Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,896개의 평가
574개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

최상위 리뷰

MW
2020년 5월 17일

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

SD
2020년 6월 13일

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

필터링 기준:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular의 571개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Andres P

2018년 1월 23일

The material for this course is well explain and focus on you to learn how to use Angular framework. Also it opens your mind to a lot of bigger concepts and areas really usefull for this are of development.l

교육 기관: Weiqi Y

2018년 2월 2일

One of the best front-end course online. Really useful things. But you really need to dig deeper for understanding soe concepts. I would recommend it to anyone. I will also continue with this specification

교육 기관: shubham k g

2020년 6월 14일

In the begning I have, a little knowledge of web development. With this course I gained lots of stuffs towards web development. It also facinated me with the rapid changes in the field of web development.

교육 기관: Veronica P

2018년 2월 17일

Excellent course! The professor explains the concepts in a very clear way. As an introductory Angular course, the content is very good. (The English subtitles have some mistakes, they should be checked).

교육 기관: David C

2018년 4월 27일

the course is well explained step by step and without hurry. The teacher appropriately introduces each topic and is concerned that we have all the knowledge we require for the development of the course.

교육 기관: Pedro H

2017년 12월 8일

Excellent course. Thanks to Josep for allowing us to give us their knowledge and wisdom in this matter, Also many thanks to coursera for being the institution that allows access to this knowledge.

교육 기관: Kishore S

2020년 11월 18일

excellent explanation and ideal notes to become a Angular font-end Developer. This course covers almost all topics & features of Angular, which means that nothing is left to study in angular.

교육 기관: Victoria I

2017년 9월 21일

Coprehensive and well-structured course. It is not easy, but prof. Jogesh K. Muppala has it's own special (not boring!) way to make even complecated things easy to understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Arpit T

2020년 7월 3일

This course was very helpful for me. This is the best course one could ever get for learning to start working on Angular. You will get everything you want in this course related angular.

교육 기관: Jyoti S

2020년 7월 26일

In my country the culture of online studies is never appreciated, i never knew online courses are so helpful. This course helped me gain confidence to stay in the world of programming.

교육 기관: Shenal A

2020년 6월 7일

The Angular course is very interactive. I learned a lot of things about angular and how to use it appropriately. This really helped me to develop my front-end development skills.

교육 기관: Mateus R P

2019년 7월 15일

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about web apps, specifically in Angular is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

교육 기관: ALI Q Q

2020년 5월 1일

I've tried many tutorials from around the web but the tutorials that Mr. Jogesh K. Muppala provided is the best. Very professional and at same time easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ravikumar G

2018년 7월 20일

I took time and reviwed couple of times, the last week was tough for me, but i could complete this. Thanks a lot to Mr. Jogesh good course would recommend for any one

교육 기관: Lal S

2020년 7월 27일

Nice Course and explained by Jogesh. Point to point explanation is really awesome. You have cover all points nicely. This will definitely help me in my up-skill.

교육 기관: Pablo C N J

2020년 12월 16일

Me pareció un curso fácil de entender, muy práctico con la forma de hacer que el estudiante aplique el conocimiento adquirido a lo largo del curso. Recomendado.

교육 기관: Mario E O F

2019년 2월 26일

Excellent eagle view of Angular frameword. Now i feel in good shape for start facing Angular projects and to have a better understand of the Angular docs also.

교육 기관: F H U

2018년 5월 19일

The course has a very good content, full of information and exercises. Although the teacher has an English Indian accent he is very good and professional.

교육 기관: Eric N

2021년 4월 21일

The course curriculum is well structured and organized. I really enjoyed going through the exercises and can't wait to apply these new skills to my job.

교육 기관: VIGNESH V C

2019년 2월 11일

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

교육 기관: Raj M

2019년 1월 8일

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

교육 기관: Domingo A B P

2018년 8월 20일

Great course learns very much, complete, excellent teacher recommended, very complete and really care about creating professionals and learning well

교육 기관: Jitendra

2018년 2월 3일

This is helpful to learn new technology to put everything at one place with proper description and videos by top universities teachers. Great For me!!

교육 기관: Shivam

2020년 8월 5일

Very good course which provides a thorough overview of Angular coupled with exercises to see each of the concepts in action. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: uanoob

2017년 10월 14일

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.