Chevron Left
Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,898개의 평가
574개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 6월 13일

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW
2020년 5월 17일

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

필터링 기준:

Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular의 571개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Kai M T

2021년 4월 7일

Describe the Angular framework from start to finish of a project. Gives you a good in-depth intro to the framework.

교육 기관: Vikram K

2020년 8월 10일

I like very much this Angular course. I was new and now i am confident to start the angular in depth.

Thank you Sir.

교육 기관: Ghodrat M

2020년 6월 29일

The Angular course is one of the best methods for developing and Coursera has a nice manner for training in best.

교육 기관: Vrinda A

2019년 11월 15일

This course provides amazing understanding of main concepts that u need to know as an angular frontend developer.

교육 기관: Anthony P

2020년 7월 13일

I tried many courses and I been a developer for 15 years. This course is simple and and stays with you. Love it.

교육 기관: Carlos G

2020년 6월 1일

Great review to fundamentals and additional topics on Angular Framework. Recommended for beginners.

Good teacher.

교육 기관: Chris P

2018년 7월 9일

Humor and experience used well to explain the processes involved.One of the best courses I have done at Coursera

교육 기관: Hardik A P

2018년 3월 19일

Nice context and content as well, as per my understanding i learnt most of aspect of the Angular. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Angel D

2019년 7월 7일

Brilliantly Taught, with some dedication can storm through the content in 4-5 days and start developing proper

교육 기관: Keith v E

2020년 2월 2일

Excellent journey that gives a great outline and enough detail to kickstart a more detailed learning process!

교육 기관: isuru R

2020년 4월 23일

wonderful course. this course help to learn beginner to advanced level in angular framework.. thank you sir

교육 기관: Vivek M M

2021년 3월 21일

Course is blended in such a way that you don't feel huge gap in practical knowledge and associated theory.

교육 기관: Walid B

2020년 4월 19일

Excellent course. Good methodology and great content. Highly recommended for novice front-end developers.

교육 기관: Ramanjaneya R

2017년 11월 1일

Thanks Professor for your wonderful teaching. I learnt a lot, we are looking for ReactJS course from you.

교육 기관: Pragati N

2018년 5월 31일

Very Nice Course. In short time we can learn most of the basic concept of Angular and take a blowwwww :)

교육 기관: Faiyaz R

2020년 8월 8일

i learned in this course how to create a single page application ..this course is great helpful to me..

교육 기관: SIDHARTH T

2020년 8월 3일

Very Good Course and the way of teaching is fabulous. Learned a lot with hands-on experience along side

교육 기관: Giuseppe A

2018년 7월 19일

Excellent course.

Very good explanations, resources and examples.

Challenging but feasible assignments.

교육 기관: Mark C

2020년 7월 16일

perhaps weeks 1 and 2 are a bit slow, but the course really speeds up and I believe I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Hammad a

2020년 11월 2일

Course is good and it helps to imrove skills in web development specially front-end-development...

교육 기관: Vishakh R

2020년 7월 5일

Very well taught and makes i easy for beginners and get a deep knowledge by the end of the course.

교육 기관: Adam S

2018년 2월 25일

This is a great course. Professor Muppala is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well!

교육 기관: Rubin

2018년 1월 25일

Awesome course, covered almost every details and teaches you how to learn other areas by yourself

교육 기관: Erick E B R

2019년 10월 14일

Excelent course, it gives you every tool to start working with Angular applications on your own.

교육 기관: Enrique C

2019년 3월 12일

Excelente curso, en un mes pude aprender lo necesario para desarrollar aplicaciones con Angular