Chevron Left
Animal Behaviour and Welfare(으)로 돌아가기

에든버러대학교의 Animal Behaviour and Welfare 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,369개의 평가

강좌 소개

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 6월 21일

This course was very informative and interesting! I enjoyed the lectures as well as the instructors and also loved that it focused on many different kinds animal welfare issues. Definitely recommend!

PR

2020년 4월 27일

Its a nicely designed course. It sheds light on many animal care practices and welfare. Very well instructions and quiz sessions are arranged. Many important learnings and takeaways from the course.

필터링 기준:

Animal Behaviour and Welfare의 1,122개 리뷰 중 1101~1122

교육 기관: soban f

2021년 4월 19일

Good course

교육 기관: Anna I

2020년 9월 6일

pretty good

교육 기관: School X

2020년 6월 9일

excellent

교육 기관: Meghan K

2019년 1월 6일

loved it

교육 기관: Siddharth T

2018년 6월 17일

Awesome.

교육 기관: Karthik c

2021년 5월 4일

na

교육 기관: Piret V

2020년 9월 17일

This course was in part interesting and in part quite uninteresting. I would have liked to see more natural way of lecturing, it mostly felt very technical and automatic. If you have seen the videos, you know what I mean. I also find that week 5 about cows, pigs and chickens might cause someone to become vegetarian or vegan, as some actions and conditions that are considered to be "normal", (for me) definitely don't seem that. Overall the course got more interesting in the last weeks.

교육 기관: rifa t p

2020년 6월 10일

I loved the background of each video more than I loved the lectures to be honest. I felt like if you could explain the videos a bit more detailed it'd be easier for people like me to properly understand the course whose first language isn't English. But overall I loved the view in every video. Looking forward to see more courses about animals in the future!

교육 기관: Manisha P

2019년 10월 18일

I feel very fortunate enough to get enrolled in this course and i am much satisfied with the information provided by the talented professors concerned with both large and small animals. Being a graduated veterinarian i have got to learn a lot about animal behavior, ethics and relationship of animals and humans.

교육 기관: Annseo E

2020년 8월 10일

Es muy interesante el contenido y los artículos adicionales a ellos. Lo único malo es que no todos los vídeos tiene los subtitulos al español y es algo molesto eso. Fuera de eso el curso muy bien.

교육 기관: Angela J P

2020년 3월 8일

I LEARNT A LOT BUY SOME OF THE VIDEOS WOULD NOT OPEN. IT WILL BE USEFUL TO ME IN MY FUTURE STUDIES IN ZOOLOGY.

교육 기관: Muhammad t N

2020년 10월 24일

Very informative course. I'm also a veterinarian and learnt new things in such an interactive way

교육 기관: Amponsem D

2021년 1월 8일

The course is very educative, I really enjoyed taking the course

교육 기관: Sajal G

2020년 5월 31일

Nice but video clips should be decreasedin time

교육 기관: Renee

2022년 3월 2일

It was much less involved than I had expected.

교육 기관: Jennifer Q

2016년 10월 30일

Good but can be long due to accompany material

교육 기관: maryanne e

2021년 6월 27일

It was a challenging course but I made it!

교육 기관: Yusuf M A

2020년 9월 18일

Loved it. The Hangout session were boring.

교육 기관: Maira G

2020년 6월 23일

It is very beneficial for us

From this course we got a lot of knowledge about animal welfare which is very useful particularly for a vetnerian

교육 기관: Paula R

2020년 7월 28일

Content good but quiz questions far below standard of other Coursera courses.

교육 기관: Carmen V G

2020년 5월 14일

Me interesa el curso pero no puedo contestar el examen porque esta en English y no me permite copia las preguntas para llevarlas al traductor

교육 기관: Mustapha M

2022년 7월 28일

​i am not been able to navigate