Chevron Left
API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,121개의 평가
398개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn how to design APIs, and how to use OpenAPI specifications to document them. You learn about the API life cycle, and how the Apigee API platform helps you manage all aspects of the life cycle. You learn about how APIs can be designed using API proxies, and how APIs are packaged as API products to be used by app developers. Through a combination of lectures, hands-on labs, and supplemental materials, you will learn how to design, build, secure, deploy, and manage API solutions using Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform....

최상위 리뷰

AE
2019년 9월 24일

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

SR
2019년 4월 28일

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

필터링 기준:

API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform의 395개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tenzing N W

2018년 5월 28일

Brief but to the point. Tells what API developers need to hear ( maybe listen) and gives enough pointers where to refer to the docs. A great starter course for APIGEE journey.

교육 기관: Theodore B

2019년 1월 30일

All of the lessons were great and the instructors are awesome. I came in to the course with a general working knowledge of APIs and practices but, after this introductory course, I now feel like I understand the general explicit API concepts as well as the Apigee environment way better.

교육 기관: Tushar S

2020년 6월 14일

The tutors were good and the content also sufficient for the course. It was overall a very good course with content, the lectures, notes and the questionnaires and tests

교육 기관: Will W

2018년 3월 6일

Very nicely done. I have one suggestion -- the "node setup" command makes me enter my Apigee password on the command line in plain text and now it's in my terminal history. I'd recommend changing that so the user is prompted for the password and it is hidden. One other thing, also in the "node" setup command, make it clear that the user is to you their own Organization. I had to think twice and wonder, is there a special org that is set up for this course, or do I use my own org. I used my own, but it would be nice to make it clear in the instructions.

교육 기관: Luis B

2020년 4월 3일

Excelente curso, cubre todos los temas necesarios para Implementar las API en Apigee y brinda adicionalmente buenas practicas para alcanzar el objetivo con la menor cantidad de tropiezos posibles. Recomendado completamente.Excelente curso, cubre todos los temas necesarios para Implementar las API en Apigee y brinda adicionalmente buenas practicas para alcanzar el objetivo con la menor cantidad de tropiezos posibles. Recomendado completamente.

교육 기관: Ronald P T R

2020년 4월 7일

Overall it was a excellent course because it has provided simple explanations on concepts regarding on making an API which should made in a way that app developers could easily understand the API that they will be using for their back end system. This course has also provided best practices when building an API from scratch and it is stated in this course that you should reuse assets whenever possible

교육 기관: Utkarsh P

2020년 3월 30일

The course is Awesome. I learned a lot about Apigee Edge as Platform and services it offers.

I didn't understand the last 2 labs. I just followed the instructions provided like created the Apigee edge and firebase account and ran some commands on my laptop and that's it. I am hoping to get it clear in the remaining one of the 2 courses.

Thank you, Google and Apigee Team

교육 기관: danjel h

2020년 5월 23일

So far after watching and learning this new technology for APIgee it seems quite nice and understandable. For me, it was a very good decision to take part in this course to increase my knowledge by learning new things from this amazing course. It will help me furthermore developing my skills in the near future.

교육 기관: Javi O S

2021년 1월 15일

Lo único que creo que no está bien explicado es como hacer los laboratorios. Me refiero al primer vídeo que te explica como abrir una ventana de incógnito y comenzar los labs. Seguramente ese vídeo corresponde a una versión anterior de los labs. El resto muy bien explicado todo.

교육 기관: Enzo S

2020년 12월 20일

Excelente curso que se ha presentado y que he cursado. Tengo el agrado de decir que estoy bastante conforme con lo que he aprendido a lo largo de esta capacitación, conociendo una nueva plataforma y reforzando conceptos que son clave para un buen diseño de API.

교육 기관: André R C

2018년 4월 4일

Great material. I would add just some information about the setup Lab to explain what has been done in each step. For me was like magic. I mean, i did see that all configurations and proxy were created but i really have no idea what was done.

교육 기관: Pawan P

2018년 9월 4일

Thanks a lot for this very well designed course. Please add a little animation about the process flow which will help first time learners understand and memorize the concepts in a better way. Thanks a lot for this great course.

교육 기관: Vignesh L

2020년 7월 14일

Really one among best courses that I've found and explored.....Was bit tough, but stilled managed to complete in HONORS...I heart fully thank the INSTRUCTORS and the entire Coursera team for doing the great help...

교육 기관: KARTHICK

2018년 12월 8일

Perfect and Crispy course. I am an APIGEE developer for last 2 years , started my development with no training .this course was a good refresher and was able to relate and associate our development standards.

교육 기관: Girish M

2019년 10월 10일

This course is direct from google and very simply designed that will help you jump start in the shortest time possible. Great content and simplicity. Keep it simple - something that google is known for.

교육 기관: Alan G L B

2020년 6월 27일

El contenido del curso es bueno y las explicaciones de los instructores excelente, se complementa leyendo parte de la documentación y con los ejercicios de quiz que existen dentro del curso.

교육 기관: Andrew E

2019년 9월 25일

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

교육 기관: Santosh K R

2019년 4월 29일

Nice introduction to APIgee.

Lab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

교육 기관: Dagoberto A

2018년 8월 25일

Great general overview of the APIGEE Edge platform. Also covers some basic API design concepts with a very light touch on common practices encouraged by APIGEE.

교육 기관: Miguel Á V V

2020년 12월 22일

Very good course to introduce the Apigee API platform to nowies in the topic. The explanation are very clear and easy to understand. The course is so good.

교육 기관: rafael x

2021년 7월 12일

Great course! Excellent materials and tutors. With a basic knowledge you can easily understand the lessons and get what is needed about APIs.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 5월 3일

Excellent overview of API development ! absolutely easy to follow and involved coursework . Perhaps more exercises would make it even better.

교육 기관: Oscar A I A

2020년 9월 24일

Is a good start for apigee and API designers. Even if you are not to use apigee, this course gives you a good idea of how apis shoud work

교육 기관: Edson J R d M

2019년 9월 10일

This course was very important to me to improve my knowledge regarding APIs mainly for a system to build and maintain the APIs project!

교육 기관: J J

2021년 9월 26일

I was using to Apigee at work but some of the concepts were not clear. This course taught me Apigee concepts that I was missing out.