Chevron Left
API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
586개의 평가
82개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform, is the second in a series of three courses in the Developing APIs for Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform specialization. The first course introduces you to API design and the fundamentals of the Apigee platform. This course focuses on API security. The third course focuses on additional API development topics. In this course, you learn how to secure your APIs. You explore the security concerns you will encounter for your APIs. You learn about OAuth, the primary authorization method for REST APIs. You will learn about JSON Web Tokens (JWTs) and federated security. You will also learn about securing against malicious requests, safely sending requests across a public network, and how to secure your data for users of Apigee. This course utilizes hands-on labs that model an API development process that can be used for real-world projects on Google Cloud's Apigee API platform....

최상위 리뷰

HT

May 26, 2020

I worked for Apigee Edge as a software engineer (contractor) over 1 year and the material in these 3 courses help to connect the dots between components of the Apigee API Platform.

JG

May 03, 2019

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

필터링 기준:

API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform의 82개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: pushpendra k s

Aug 19, 2019

It was very nice

교육 기관: B

Aug 07, 2019

As a fairly weathered API developer, I cannot stress enough the importance of this specialization track for GCP. API development without a platform is not only tedious but one of the most integral parts of creating a web framework for consumers. These instructions are perfect for newcomers and seasoned veterans whose workflow will be vastly similar in products complying with industry standards. From a security standpoint, these instructions not only give detailed reasons for use but the nuanced reasons why they exist and when to implement them. For any large scale web framework/product this course is a MUST, for understanding how to protect backend servers. All I can say from years of experience is the more security LAYERS you have the better you can sleep at night. That said, BRAVO GOOGLE... BRAVO!!!!

교육 기관: Alan G L B

Sep 02, 2020

It was a great course, however there were some issues in the labs due to an upgrade in the specialization, however the instructor was so helpful and always give a solution to the problems.

교육 기관: Hieu D T

May 26, 2020

I worked for Apigee Edge as a software engineer (contractor) over 1 year and the material in these 3 courses help to connect the dots between components of the Apigee API Platform.

교육 기관: Jorge A O G

May 03, 2019

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

교육 기관: Souvik D

Sep 02, 2019

The perfect end of the Developing APIs specialization track covering all the essential and important concepts of API secuirty like OAuth, TLS and SAML.

교육 기관: Luis A B

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent course, covers all the security points necessary to develop secure and reliable APIs. More than meets expectations. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Andre S

Apr 24, 2020

I learned alot this course really helped me from a programming perspective, infrastructure and penetration testing.

교육 기관: Md. M H

May 24, 2020

I came to know oAuth2.0 & security policy implementaiton process in Google APIgee. Recommended to API Engineers.

교육 기관: Amit K T

Oct 13, 2018

I love this course. I am working as Apigee Product owner, this help me so much.

교육 기관: Kamolphop P

Jul 24, 2020

Helpful with fundamental of security topic and content for securing api

교육 기관: Pawan P

Nov 29, 2018

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Felipe h

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent material to review the security features of Apigee Edge.

교육 기관: Syed M Q

Aug 28, 2019

Great insight into securing apis with apigee with good examples

교육 기관: Sarat C

Aug 27, 2019

Course is good. We would love to see details on JWT integration

교육 기관: Supriya A M

Jan 09, 2019

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

교육 기관: Kamolphop P

Mar 11, 2020

Good Course for getting started with security in API system

교육 기관: Saud A

Jul 29, 2019

Thank you for the great content and amazing hands on labs.

교육 기관: Avdhesh S C

Dec 30, 2018

Awesome course cleared by OAuth 2.0 Concept finally :)

교육 기관: Aishwary B

Aug 20, 2020

OAuth is really explained well in context of APIGEE.

교육 기관: YongJo P

Nov 08, 2019

Very good training course for learning Apigee edge

교육 기관: Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent overview of API security basics

교육 기관: George P

Feb 17, 2019

Thank you for an excellent course!

교육 기관: Walter O A

Oct 01, 2018

Securing endpoints: a must-know!

교육 기관: Ahmad A M

Jul 18, 2019

Great course on API security.