Chevron Left
App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,019개의 평가
116개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 4월 3일

This course was really nice. It helped me to learn basics of docker, kubernetes. Also, learnt how to debug apps in GCP. It's really nice learning experience. Thanks a lot!

SS
2019년 6월 28일

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

필터링 기준:

App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance의 115개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nofar C

2019년 1월 5일

Great course, gives you the basics of deployment and debugging tools in google. Good for starting with GCP tools

교육 기관: Rajesh S

2019년 7월 30일

Course was amazingly designed. But i found certain topics to be repeated in different modules.

교육 기관: Hossameldin A

2020년 5월 5일

Very good course but some of the Qwiklabs are broken specially the ones with java.

교육 기관: Shaikh M I M A

2020년 9월 16일

Add more information on slide and make a demo lecture of GCP projects plzz

교육 기관: Vishal R

2019년 6월 5일

Short and crisp introduction to the topic.

교육 기관: Sam S

2019년 10월 14일

using java/python would be interesting

교육 기관: Brian B

2020년 5월 25일

It's been an interesting course

교육 기관: Jesús A P P

2018년 9월 19일

It's a very good intro

교육 기관: Emanuel T S

2018년 11월 6일

Few labs not working

교육 기관: Dinesh G

2020년 6월 6일

Good course.

교육 기관: Vikas D

2020년 4월 27일

It was nice.

교육 기관: Govindarajan V

2019년 5월 3일

Good one

교육 기관: VIGNESHKUMAR R

2019년 11월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Thành N K

2018년 10월 6일

good

교육 기관: Dmytro B

2020년 1월 5일

Not sure why so bright feedback is provided for the course. I guess Google name in title does the magic. Sadly, overall quality of course production was average (volume issues mentioned, some sentences or even passages repeated two times (error, not intention!), pace of some lectures is weird). Amount of information provided - well, it's fine. Not good, not bad - I was expecting for more anyhow; if stripping out information from other courses in this specialization - maybe an hour of useful videos provided. Maybe even less. Finally, some information (and labs) are outdated. I know that GCP is often updated but come on - making a lab completion status depend on steps that are now irrelevant - that's something new; well, at least labs here are not counting towards completion status. Or last quiz we have - and that's a control quiz for getting my "passed course" acknowledgement, how about the question # 3: "You can execute the gRPC calls for Cloud Datastore and Cloud Pub/Sub in series.". Wait, it's not a question - and who knows what should be selected in answers. Had to fail my first submit and randomly select new response based on "review lecture ..." message. Was expecting for more, seriously.

교육 기관: Paul K

2020년 6월 11일

Generally a good course and covers a many important topics. The delivery is not great because the creators have relied a lot on automatic transcription without proofreading meaning that the text has hilarious transcriptions. For examples, I came across 'cereal' for 'serial' and many other. It wouldn't take much to do transcription and anyway the presenters were reading. Why not just copy and paste their scripts? Also, having the text structured in paragraphs with correct punctuation would also help students enormously.

I also found that some of the slides were not helpful. There would be a slide with some graphics that had so little information in relation to the audio content making it very abstract.

Overall, I got the impression that this course was prepared in a hurry. A revision would be more than necessary.

교육 기관: Douglas B

2019년 6월 23일

I didn't really get to learn anything in the way of developing applications for GCP. I just got advertised the capabilities of GCP then given some labs that weren't essential but time constrained so I was limited. Then given some short, very easy multi-choice tests.

This is nothign more than a Google marketing program paid for by Coursera users.

교육 기관: Jorge I G P

2020년 5월 2일

Performance tuning

There were several errors in the laboratories that did not allow comprehensive learning. I love GCP but I am getting to know other cloud from my work like Azure and I think it is more intuitive than GCP, I think GCP should work on that.

교육 기관: Angelos S

2020년 9월 18일

I liked the course and found it very informative and relevant to what I am trying to do at work. The only issue I found was that some content was slightly out of date and part 3 of the last set of questions was missing the actual question.

교육 기관: nosferatum

2019년 7월 13일

Course is not diving into the basics and the internals, it is just an overview. Several labs were not so bad, but they are just clicking by the pre-written instruction. The tests are too easy to pass.

교육 기관: Krzysztof A W

2020년 5월 31일

Interesting info about monitoring and tracing. However the lab: "Qwiklabs – Deploying the Application into App Engine Flexible Environment: Python" seems to be broken. An update for the dockerfile?

교육 기관: Paul C

2020년 6월 26일

A quick overview of the operational aspects of google cloud, covering some of the execution environments, logging, debugging and so on.

교육 기관: Jeff R

2019년 10월 13일

This was a useful course. I would have given it a higher rating but there were several labs which I could not get to work properly.

교육 기관: Salvatore P C

2019년 11월 19일

there are many technical error in the labs plus in the last quiz one question is not reported so it is impossible to respond

교육 기관: Miguel Á D C

2020년 5월 28일

Tienen que mejorar los laboratorios. Varios no funcionan. Menos mal que otros alumnos ponen cómo arreglarlo en el foro.