Chevron Left
Developing Android Apps with App Inventor(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
95개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

AT

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

필터링 기준:

Developing Android Apps with App Inventor의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Husam k

Dec 10, 2018

no comment just AMAZING course ♥

교육 기관: Ann-Marie L

Feb 10, 2019

Very good course for those who are just learning App Inventor. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sam W

Jun 21, 2017

Wow I didn't know making apps can be so easy until now! Perfect as an entry level programming course.

교육 기관: Jorge A P M

Dec 14, 2017

Very good and easy to start course.

교육 기관: Jsomuano

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Muhammad N B

Oct 06, 2018

lecturer is awesome . method of teaching is amazing

교육 기관: ABDÜLBASIT Ö

Oct 26, 2018

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

교육 기관: Shah F

Oct 04, 2018

good lecture with same strategy

교육 기관: Niraj B K

Sep 05, 2018

Very nice course

교육 기관: Anushka T

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

교육 기관: Suryanshu M

Aug 05, 2019

It was good and bit confusing too

교육 기관: deepti

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you, Teacher Leung! This course has got me familiar with all the basics of App Inventor and taught me how to use programming logic to build a simple app.

교육 기관: Moses A

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

교육 기관: nittaya p

Nov 04, 2019

It can improve our programming skill and basic Android Apps. Thank you.

교육 기관: Daniel V

Jan 01, 2019

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

교육 기관: Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

교육 기관: Harsha V B

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

교육 기관: LOUKIANOS E

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

교육 기관: LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 04, 2017

Really good but boring

교육 기관: Minh K D

Sep 29, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

교육 기관: Jose M F R

Feb 05, 2019

A little poor at the end.

교육 기관: Denis S

Mar 31, 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

교육 기관: Vineet S

Aug 20, 2018

you should prefer android stdio

교육 기관: KAMLESH T

Dec 19, 2018

it is too boaring software

교육 기관: Yeammy T

Apr 23, 2019

It wasn't what I expect it. I can find the same information on Youtube and better explained, step by step information and by the type of app you want to develop using the same program.