Chevron Left
Developing Android Apps with App Inventor(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
355개의 평가
118개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

최상위 리뷰

NL
2020년 12월 28일

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
2019년 9월 9일

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

필터링 기준:

Developing Android Apps with App Inventor의 120개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sarah D

2019년 7월 9일

Some of the questions on the quiz are written in a way that does not make sense. i.e. What is the text value of the button component? The word in the image is good and the question says to note the space below the text. This question does not make sense. The answer is not "good" or "text" so what is it? This question makes no sense at all. I used the getter and setter feature in the blocks view and changed the text to "good" and other words as well. The value is good!

교육 기관: Anushka T

2019년 7월 31일

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

교육 기관: Sam W

2017년 6월 21일

Wow I didn't know making apps can be so easy until now! Perfect as an entry level programming course.

교육 기관: José M M d R

2019년 12월 8일

Sometimes I felt that that more information that the one provided was necessary

교육 기관: Hamza A

2021년 2월 12일

In this course i have to add few things to review from your's side.Firstly, lets assume in this course there are some videos and readings also it includes Quizes and Assignments .In Quizes there are some questions in which we have to choose one option or some questions we have to choose multiple option but in other way there are some questions in which we Submit our asnwer.In this course there are some Quizes in which i submit my answer but everytime it reminds me after submitting that your's answer is wrong .When i kept thinking on that even a whole night ,at the end of multiple nights after thinking and research on that i find that its just a syntax mistake i just totally embarrassing on me as well as on Course plus on Course Makers .Please Review on that to update this thing ,you must not considering the syntax error i know syntax was matter but there are many students who enrolled this course they even nothing much know about Any thing like that e.g like syntax error or computer programming etc.

One solution in my mind when we entering an answer if it is syntax mistake you must show an message box that your's answer is right but it's an syntax mistake.So, we kept focusing on syntax error rather than we weight on our mind to thinking about wrong correct answer instead of wrong one .

Please consider this thing to improve your's course .

Its my pleasure to reviewing this course and add this comment .I am greatfull.

교육 기관: Eduardo R A

2020년 6월 15일

Me gustó mucho este curso, sobre todo porque algunas unidades representaron retos para mí, ya que por momentos se complicaba un poco, tuve que leer atentamente y pensar claramente, repasar lo aprendido, consultar apuntes, reproducir el programa en appinventor, y algunas veces probarlo en el simulador o en mi teléfono celular.

Me siento preparado para desarrollar aplicaciones sencillas para dispositivos móviles.

교육 기관: Daniel C

2021년 8월 22일

B​ery Informative Beginner vourse. I would hav eliked some additional help material (videos, documents, etc.) for the homeoworks and quizes after completeing them, particularly the math focused quiz.

E​verything else was good, aside from having trouble finsing specific information or how to open a new screen when someone presses a button on the app.

교육 기관: boonyong c

2021년 5월 17일

Very good for people who want to explore how to develop an apps ...without any indepth programming language background , though having some fundamental of general programming will helps. Give you a headstart ... Some of the wording of the quiz can be confusing .. take some trial and error ...

교육 기관: RAUL S V

2020년 9월 21일

Excelente curso, aprenderás conceptos técnicos y claves para realizar una aplicación segura e interesante pues la practicas que se desarrollan en el curso desarrollan las habilidades necesarias construir un APP, ojala salga un nuevo curso avanzado de App Inventor 2.

교육 기관: Dinithi w

2021년 2월 21일

I learned many things regarding mobile app development from this course. Also I learned the very basics and this course had many interesting projects to do. So All together this course was fun and I got a big experience finishing this course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Mich M

2021년 8월 29일

This was a very interesting and challenging course. I knew nothing about app development but after completing this course I understood quite a bit. I liked the style of the instructor and the flow of the course.

교육 기관: 11816013 B A

2021년 5월 21일

This was a really interesting and educational course that anyone with a pc or laptop can attend. You will learn almost everything you can about the app inventor. But keep in mind that practice makes perfect.

교육 기관: Diego L

2020년 3월 11일

Excelente curso para quines no tenemos experiencia en el desarrollo y programación de aplicaciones en App inventor. Ahora podre hacer proyectos con el uso de este entorno de desarrollo. Gracias!

교육 기관: Reddy L

2020년 12월 29일

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

교육 기관: Moses A

2019년 9월 10일

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

교육 기관: deepti

2019년 7월 8일

Thank you, Teacher Leung! This course has got me familiar with all the basics of App Inventor and taught me how to use programming logic to build a simple app.

교육 기관: SUNNY

2020년 5월 18일

some assignments and quiz need to be improved in term of their case sensitivity and format. But overall the quality and content is extremely good

교육 기관: Badharudheen P

2020년 4월 15일

One of the best and simple courses I have attended in Coursera. The quizez and assignments are little bit confusing, but in overall this is good.

교육 기관: Ronak S B

2020년 6월 23일

Amazing course. It is the right amount of challenging plus within reach of the learner. The questions are very well-thought-out.

교육 기관: ABDÜLBASIT Ö

2018년 10월 26일

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

교육 기관: Hafiz M O N

2021년 6월 3일

This course gave me a lot enjoyment , i learned a lots of skilled , thank you so much Mr. Kenneth W T Leung

교육 기관: Mansoor A

2021년 4월 1일

A very good and amazing course with a very well managed study materials. i learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Haider A

2021년 5월 30일

First It was very tough for me to understand but later I try hard to achieve this goal Thanks All

교육 기관: Ishmael N S A

2021년 4월 1일

The course is very challenging but gives you a practical understanding of App development .

교육 기관: Ghulam A

2020년 12월 18일

This course meets my expectations and I learned Android app development very quickly.