Chevron Left
Developing Android Apps with App Inventor(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
181개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

AT

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

필터링 기준:

Developing Android Apps with App Inventor의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sarah C D

Jul 10, 2019

Some of the questions on the quiz are written in a way that does not make sense. i.e. What is the text value of the button component? The word in the image is good and the question says to note the space below the text. This question does not make sense. The answer is not "good" or "text" so what is it? This question makes no sense at all. I used the getter and setter feature in the blocks view and changed the text to "good" and other words as well. The value is good!

교육 기관: Anushka T

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

교육 기관: José M M d R

Dec 08, 2019

Sometimes I felt that that more information that the one provided was necessary

교육 기관: Eduardo R A

Jun 15, 2020

Me gustó mucho este curso, sobre todo porque algunas unidades representaron retos para mí, ya que por momentos se complicaba un poco, tuve que leer atentamente y pensar claramente, repasar lo aprendido, consultar apuntes, reproducir el programa en appinventor, y algunas veces probarlo en el simulador o en mi teléfono celular.

Me siento preparado para desarrollar aplicaciones sencillas para dispositivos móviles.

교육 기관: Diego L

Mar 12, 2020

Excelente curso para quines no tenemos experiencia en el desarrollo y programación de aplicaciones en App inventor. Ahora podre hacer proyectos con el uso de este entorno de desarrollo. Gracias!

교육 기관: Moses A

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

교육 기관: deepti

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you, Teacher Leung! This course has got me familiar with all the basics of App Inventor and taught me how to use programming logic to build a simple app.

교육 기관: SUNNY

May 18, 2020

some assignments and quiz need to be improved in term of their case sensitivity and format. But overall the quality and content is extremely good

교육 기관: Badharudheen P

Apr 15, 2020

One of the best and simple courses I have attended in Coursera. The quizez and assignments are little bit confusing, but in overall this is good.

교육 기관: Ronak S B

Jun 23, 2020

Amazing course. It is the right amount of challenging plus within reach of the learner. The questions are very well-thought-out.

교육 기관: ABDÜLBASIT Ö

Oct 26, 2018

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

교육 기관: Sam W

Jun 21, 2017

Wow I didn't know making apps can be so easy until now! Perfect as an entry level programming course.

교육 기관: Ann-Marie L

Feb 10, 2019

Very good course for those who are just learning App Inventor. Thank you!

교육 기관: nittaya p

Nov 04, 2019

It can improve our programming skill and basic Android Apps. Thank you.

교육 기관: VIJAY B D

May 30, 2020

Very simple and easy way to learn developing simple applications

교육 기관: Jayakrishnan K

Jun 09, 2020

Great and only one course to learn about MIT App Inventor

교육 기관: 王虓岱

Dec 11, 2019

It's a very good way to learn about use ATI Inventor

교육 기관: Muhammad N B

Oct 06, 2018

lecturer is awesome . method of teaching is amazing

교육 기관: Arunkant A J

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent to grab the basics and create super apps

교육 기관: Bagya K

Jun 29, 2020

This is very good course for android beginner...

교육 기관: Ernesto F A M

Jun 02, 2020

The course is challenging. I learn a lot.

교육 기관: Jorge A P M

Dec 14, 2017

Very good and easy to start course.

교육 기관: Suryanshu M

Aug 05, 2019

It was good and bit confusing too

교육 기관: Husam k

Dec 10, 2018

no comment just AMAZING course ♥