Chevron Left
Developing Android Apps with App Inventor(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
195개의 평가
64개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

AT

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

필터링 기준:

Developing Android Apps with App Inventor의 63개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Suryanshu M

Aug 05, 2019

It was good and bit confusing too

교육 기관: Husam k

Dec 10, 2018

no comment just AMAZING course ♥

교육 기관: Bhanu S V B

Jun 27, 2020

An interesting course to learn.

교육 기관: Shah F

Oct 04, 2018

good lecture with same strategy

교육 기관: Lalkiya J S

Apr 26, 2020

Very useful, I learned a lot

교육 기관: Wijesekara P S T P

Jul 15, 2020

Good Course.Thank you!!!!

교육 기관: ZUBER B S

May 07, 2020

thanks you for all

교육 기관: José D S C

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Niraj B K

Sep 05, 2018

Very nice course

교육 기관: Julián R C B

May 19, 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

교육 기관: Serghei C

Aug 10, 2020

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

교육 기관: Daniel V

Jan 01, 2019

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

교육 기관: Mahdi A S

Jun 11, 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

교육 기관: Srinivas K

Aug 06, 2020

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

교육 기관: devendra k s

Jun 08, 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

교육 기관: Naman K

May 25, 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

교육 기관: Manos L

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

교육 기관: Minh K D

Sep 29, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

교육 기관: José B F S

May 08, 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

교육 기관: Tanishq T

May 25, 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

교육 기관: Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

교육 기관: Harsha V B

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

교육 기관: Miguel A d J R M

Apr 26, 2020

more examples and less quiz

교육 기관: LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 04, 2017

Really good but boring

교육 기관: Jenkins M

Jul 10, 2020

This was a very informative and interesting course. However, difficulty of some of the exams and quizzes were not aligned with what was taught in the corresponding module. Learners with little to no background to logic or programming will have a hard time solving the problems.