Chevron Left
Applied Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Applied Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,057개의 평가
639개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project course will give you a taste of what data scientists go through in real life when working with data. You will learn about location data and different location data providers, such as Foursquare. You will learn how to make RESTful API calls to the Foursquare API to retrieve data about venues in different neighborhoods around the world. You will also learn how to be creative in situations where data are not readily available by scraping web data and parsing HTML code. You will utilize Python and its pandas library to manipulate data, which will help you refine your skills for exploring and analyzing data. Finally, you will be required to use the Folium library to great maps of geospatial data and to communicate your results and findings. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LD
2019년 10월 23일

Its was great experience in completing the project using all skills that we learned in the course, thanks to coursera and IBM for giving me an opportunity to update my selft and also to test my skills

SG
2020년 3월 3일

Very good capstone project. Learnt lot of insights on how to represent data through out this course.\n\nVery good starting point for ""Data Science" field. I would definitely recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

Applied Data Science Capstone의 634개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Tanmaya C

2020년 4월 28일

I just say that it's awesome to learn these thing via building with my own. Thanks for the course instructors & coursera.

교육 기관: Rodney C B

2020년 4월 6일

Good course and practice scenario that make use of the skills, tools and methods learned during the entire certification.

교육 기관: Anuar M

2020년 3월 29일

Excellent capstone project, it provides me with ability to apply what I have learned throughout the data science courses.

교육 기관: Yu-Chi B

2019년 6월 21일

It's a really solid course. Take me lots of time but also let me learned a lot. It can improve your self-learning skills.

교육 기관: Sébastien W

2019년 12월 3일

I found the level of the exercises and projects appropriate, at least what an aspiring data scientist is supposed to get

교육 기관: Kevin C

2020년 1월 21일

This was a great course. Being able to apply all of the knowledge gained from the rest of the specialisation was great!

교육 기관: Amol P

2020년 7월 16일

It is good training session and real time example for fresher. thanks a lot to coursera for such type of certificate.

교육 기관: Vivek K

2019년 11월 2일

I Appreciate IBM to Provide me such a Platform. Awesome experience and learnt a lot of things. Thank you once again!!

교육 기관: Phan Q

2019년 10월 2일

The process helps me a lot not only in writing python code, but also create stories through report and presentation.

교육 기관: Nicklas N

2019년 2월 13일

Hands on, a stumping project at the end, as well as lots of new skills and ideas to take with you. A real challenge!

교육 기관: Cristovam B P

2020년 6월 1일

Excellent course. Enjoyed it from the beginning to the end. Fabulous content and communication with other students.

교육 기관: Georgiy M

2018년 9월 27일

The most interesting course from IBM ML courses scope. Due to tons of practice and interesting labs. Thanks, Alex.

교육 기관: L. F

2020년 8월 20일

As a summary and overall assessment of the entire IBM data scientist course, Capstone's project is well designed.

교육 기관: Goh S T

2020년 5월 9일

Project helps to deepen your learnings. I would totally recommend doing the whole Applied Data Science Programme.

교육 기관: Sajesh S K

2018년 11월 22일

Enjoyed doing independent assignment. I had to hunt for data prepare the csv file to be used and lot of research.

교육 기관: Ankit K

2020년 4월 8일

A very well structured and comprehensive course.Good for people like me to make them familiar with Data Science.

교육 기관: Jose L M

2020년 11월 9일

Excellent course. I don't have any knowledge before. I feel that I adquire great skills to start in this career

교육 기관: Rubenka B

2020년 5월 31일

I have a brand new job as a Data Scientist after working as an analyst for 2 years. Thank you Coursera and IBM!

교육 기관: Jason J D

2019년 9월 27일

Good course! The capstone project helped me strengthen the skills that I learnt throughout this specialization.

교육 기관: Christopher A B

2020년 12월 12일

Thank you to the instructors and Coursera platform developers for creating an engaging and challenging course.

교육 기관: Venkata R S

2019년 1월 13일

Great Course to implement your Data wrangling and all the learning that you got through out the specialization

교육 기관: Georgios L

2020년 6월 5일

The capstone allows a deeper examination of a problem and contributes to readiness to tackle real problems.

교육 기관: BETA R D

2020년 4월 12일

I have gained a very good hands-on experience with Git hub, Jupyter notebook, and many libraries of python .

교육 기관: Mo R

2019년 12월 3일

This course is a great place to apply all the concepts about Data Science that we have learned in 8 courses!

교육 기관: Arunjith M

2019년 7월 28일

This is where you apply what you learned. I must say it is challenging, interesting and absolutely great. !!