Chevron Left
Applying Data Analytics in Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Applying Data Analytics in Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
110개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to customer satisfaction measurement through a wide range of analytical approaches. We will discuss the components of customer satisfaction, major issues in measuring customer satisfaction, statistical methods in analyzing customer satisfaction influence, sentiment analysis with social media data, influence analysis with social media data, and text summarization with social media data. This course aims to provide the foundation required to make better marketing decisions by analyzing multiple types of data related to customer satisfaction....

최상위 리뷰

YH
2020년 11월 26일

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY
2019년 11월 2일

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

필터링 기준:

Applying Data Analytics in Marketing의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Soumen C

2020년 10월 4일

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

교육 기관: Yash C

2020년 7월 7일

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

교육 기관: Betari A P

2020년 9월 27일

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

교육 기관: Maria d L O B

2021년 4월 18일

Es un buen curso para aprender técnicas generales para análisis en el área de marketing sin embargo, considero que es un curso muy básico.

교육 기관: Yogi H C

2020년 11월 27일

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

교육 기관: Yasser C

2020년 10월 11일

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

교육 기관: Juliane A S

2020년 5월 21일

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

교육 기관: Moustafa Y

2019년 11월 3일

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

교육 기관: Sandeep S

2021년 1월 4일

Very informative. Good beginning to start the journey into analytics for marketers.

교육 기관: kutty k k

2020년 8월 26일

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

교육 기관: Le D L

2020년 4월 29일

Great content covered in this course

교육 기관: Simon J A H

2020년 11월 15일

Excellet Excellent Course

교육 기관: SUSMI B

2021년 4월 2일

Very good course

교육 기관: Suman D

2019년 9월 29일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: GILBERT A

2019년 10월 23일

Am enjoying it.

교육 기관: Abhinav S

2020년 6월 19일

Very good

교육 기관: Debleena D

2020년 8월 21일

helpful

교육 기관: Priya J

2020년 5월 15일

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

교육 기관: Noza

2020년 10월 2일

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course

교육 기관: Uby S Y

2021년 4월 20일

it is not what i was looking for