Chevron Left
Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,555개의 평가
635개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final, capstone course of the Google Project Management Certificate, you will practice applying the project management knowledge and skills you have learned so far. We encourage learners to complete Courses 1-5 before beginning the final course, as they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities in this course. As you progress through this course, you will “observe” a project manager in a real-world scenario and complete dozens of hands-on activities. You will: - analyze project documents to identify project requirements and evaluate stakeholders - complete a project charter and use it as a tool to align project scope and goals among stakeholders - identify tasks and milestones and document and prioritize them in a project plan - define quality management standards and explore how to effectively share qualitative data - demonstrate your project’s impact through effective reporting By the end of this course, you will have developed a portfolio of project management artifacts that will demonstrate the skills you have learned throughout the entire program, such as your ability to manage stakeholders and teams, organize plans, and communicate project details. These artifacts can exhibit your career readiness when applying for jobs in the field. To further prepare you to interview for project management jobs, you will reflect on past projects, develop an “elevator pitch,” and anticipate common interview questions. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the strategies, tools, and resources to meet your goals. After completing this program, you should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as a project manager. You will also have the opportunity to claim a certification of completion badge that will be recognizable to employers....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2021년 12월 7일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

UM

2022년 4월 11일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World의 689개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Md. M H

2022년 5월 6일

The course was designed in a very wonderful way. It was so easy to follow but many things to learn in realistic life experience. Certainly anyone can go a long way to build uo their career by attaining this course. Thanks Coursera, thanks Google.

교육 기관: Akash Y

2022년 5월 3일

I​t has been an absolute joy to be part of the certification process that has opened up a host of avenues for me to grow in my field and take the next big step. I could not have thought of a better course or platform for the growth and learning.

교육 기관: Valentin D

2021년 9월 5일

Best course I have ever taken (out of 20 or so). Filled with practical assignments and good examples. It is definitely a more time consuming course, but you will actually get your hands dirty with a lot of project management documents & skills.

교육 기관: Anusha P

2022년 4월 21일

The project is an accurate reflection of real world PM role with all the documents preparation. I was able to apply all that i learned throughout the course and was able to get through some challenging parts of communication and negotiation.

교육 기관: Maciej P

2022년 5월 11일

I'm finding this course very helpfull, alot of very important concepcts, documents and knowlagde to work on. I hope this will help to supercharge my carrer in project managment.

Best Regards to the Google team and authors of this course.

교육 기관: Karen D

2021년 9월 9일

I enjoyed the course, but really wish it lead to a PMP certification rather than simply a discount on the CAPM. Many of us already have PM experience, but the PMP exam is expensive, so a way to complete it would have really been helpful!

교육 기관: Estefania C A

2021년 9월 30일

It is complete course, really help you to have a view of what is to work in real world with project and understand the role of a project manager solving problems, conflicts, planning and other important parts of project management.

교육 기관: Mohan S

2022년 6월 5일

Amazing content, backed and taught by the great professionals who work for Google! Incredble CAPSTONE project, amazing real world anecdotes.. I learned so much from this than any mainstrem 'PMP' theory out there! Thank you!

교육 기관: Monica E B C S

2022년 3월 8일

Congratulations to the Team envolved on the creation of these courses. It was indeed a great experience, the contents were carefuly planned, structured and communicated. You gave me a great working tool and I am very thankful!

교육 기관: E. B

2022년 6월 22일

Course 6 was a true capstone ... did a nice job of pulling in most of the information taught in the first five courses. Really enjoyed the instructor as well ... he did a nice job of introducing and summarizing each topic.

교육 기관: Jianglin L

2021년 11월 26일

T​his Capstone project is one of the most inspiring couses I've ever taken. It helps refresh the knowledge we've learned in the previous five courses and identify those templates that are essential for project management.

교육 기관: Iuliana M

2022년 3월 2일

This course was very comprehensive. I learned a lot and I hope to get a new job where I can showcase my new skills. Thank you to all the Googlers for the great work you did for us, who want to improve upon our skill set!

교육 기관: Daniel M d S

2022년 1월 29일

Very good course, well explained by the trainers and in fluent language that anyone, regardless of nationality, can understand. Good tools to work with. It really helps the real examples in each course. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Dmitry R

2021년 12월 2일

Great presentation of the material!

Excellent motivating lecturers!

This educational product demonstrates why Coursera and Google is the best!

Many thanks to Coursera and Google for the opportunity to gain new knowledge!!!

교육 기관: Latriecia B

2022년 1월 29일

The instructor was amazing! I love how he always provided a summary of previously covered material. Also, this course allowed real life application and practice of all the content learned throughout this certificate.

교육 기관: Jianhua D

2022년 5월 18일

The course is designed very well! I enjoyed the watching video, reading materials, pass quize and completing projects! I learned a lot. definitely will recommend who also plans to pursue the project manament career

교육 기관: Ayan M

2022년 1월 26일

Excellent course! My favourite so far on Coursera. I learned so much about project management, I'm confident in transferring my skills, both from this course and my previous experiences, to an improved career path.

교육 기관: srikanth b

2021년 12월 21일

The assignments and the content is very much accurate to real-world scenarios. This has made the course very interesting. The trainers are very professional and once again 'Thanks!' for such a great experience.

교육 기관: Jerel J V

2022년 5월 16일

Loved the course. It wrapped up everything I've learned throughout the specialization nicely. The execution of the course content along with the sample project is on point. 100% would recommend to a friend!

교육 기관: MARIBEL M

2021년 11월 17일

I​ enjoy this course, but my course 3 - peer to peer Risk Management Draft assignment assignment has not been graded. Please grade my assignment so that I can apply for my Googles PM certificate.

Thank You.

교육 기관: Korinna M J

2022년 5월 28일

Awesome, I leanred so much and I gained a lot of confidence

Thank you GOOGLE for desingning such an amzing course

I think education is such an interesting field, I would love to design courses one day myself

교육 기관: Mohammed A F A

2022년 3월 26일

Really it was an exciting training journy, with a lot of information about project management, I thank Gaza SkyGeeks, Google and Coursera for this training grant. I'm very happy with this great achievemen

교육 기관: Cristian N Q V

2022년 4월 17일

One of the best courses i have ever taken. It really put my skills to practice, even though it was a not too complex project, it really make me improve and put to the test my knowledge and capabilities.

교육 기관: Syed M A

2022년 5월 18일

Thank you to all the instructors who contributed to this! The videos, assignments, quizzes, and the material was fruitful. I urge anyone who is seeking to enter this field to go for this specialization.

교육 기관: Gerardo R

2022년 3월 20일

Es un curso muy interesante y retador.

Mantener el interes y el ánimo es fundamental recordando todos los días el objetivo de terminarlo para obtener y practicar estas nuevas habilidades.

¡Felicidades!