Chevron Left
Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,565개의 평가
641개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final, capstone course of the Google Project Management Certificate, you will practice applying the project management knowledge and skills you have learned so far. We encourage learners to complete Courses 1-5 before beginning the final course, as they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities in this course. As you progress through this course, you will “observe” a project manager in a real-world scenario and complete dozens of hands-on activities. You will: - analyze project documents to identify project requirements and evaluate stakeholders - complete a project charter and use it as a tool to align project scope and goals among stakeholders - identify tasks and milestones and document and prioritize them in a project plan - define quality management standards and explore how to effectively share qualitative data - demonstrate your project’s impact through effective reporting By the end of this course, you will have developed a portfolio of project management artifacts that will demonstrate the skills you have learned throughout the entire program, such as your ability to manage stakeholders and teams, organize plans, and communicate project details. These artifacts can exhibit your career readiness when applying for jobs in the field. To further prepare you to interview for project management jobs, you will reflect on past projects, develop an “elevator pitch,” and anticipate common interview questions. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the strategies, tools, and resources to meet your goals. After completing this program, you should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as a project manager. You will also have the opportunity to claim a certification of completion badge that will be recognizable to employers....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2021년 12월 7일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

UM

2022년 4월 11일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World의 689개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Fernando C

2021년 11월 28일

El proyecto me ayudó a comprender cada fase de project management aplicado en la vida real. De verdad puse en práctica todo lo que aprendí en los cursos anteriores. Todo el programa es increíble.

교육 기관: Jay S

2022년 4월 30일

This course allowed me to apply the tools and information gained through the entire certificate...but in a guided and safe context. I appreciated the Capstone element to the program so much!

교육 기관: Ajay M

2021년 10월 31일

This is very nice course. It not only helped me in learning project management skill but gave me platform to put to use knowledge I gained during the entire course. Thanks Google and Coursera

교육 기관: Dewita S

2021년 9월 20일

Great course! I learned so much from this course. It does take discipline to complete the course, however, it's a good one to have, even if you don't end up working as a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Dan O

2022년 4월 11일

I have never been fond of online education programs before, usually they are mediocre at best. This was different, and far better, very flexible as well which for me was very important.

교육 기관: Sophia T

2022년 3월 6일

This course is absolutely worth it. You can use these skills in your personal and professional life. I am really glad that I took the journey and highly recommend it to others as well.

교육 기관: Nite P

2022년 5월 5일

This course content is well distributed and has good enough assignments to give real life project feel. Tips with writing a resume and how to prepare for a interview in added bonus.

교육 기관: Kishore M

2022년 3월 29일

wow...Great program. 6th coure in the Google PM certificate.

Loved it and love the way program is designed to apply our knowledge completely from scratch to the end of a project.

교육 기관: Christopher C

2022년 3월 11일

​This was a challenging course that allowed me to think through the scenarios and create my own products with greater freedom. I learned from my peers and enjoyed the experience.

교육 기관: Amanda B

2022년 5월 17일

The videos of PM's and their real world experience are fantastic. The amount of hands on work, and role play makes this one of the best courses I've ever taken. Such great work.

교육 기관: Chinedozi I E

2022년 5월 28일

The training was detailed and provided real life project management experience with relevant examples. I will recommend to anyone interested in the field of project management.

교육 기관: Rajiv

2021년 12월 22일

Awesome Program for anyone who wants to learn Project/Program management and make a career change. Thank you for Coursera and Google for offering this Professional Certificate.

교육 기관: Mutale N

2021년 9월 30일

This course has been amazing. I felt like each module was a Pandoras box. I am confident that I will apply all I have learnt and be one of the best Project Managers. Thankyou

교육 기관: Erick G

2022년 6월 5일

T​he course had great lesson, and a bunch of useful resource! 10/10 recommend to all junior or project Managers as well as those interested in project management discipline.

교육 기관: Iqbal

2021년 12월 16일

Highly recommended for someone who wants to kick-start their learning in the field of Project Management. The series of this course will help you acquire so much knowledge.

교육 기관: MOISÉS J C

2022년 3월 28일

Love it! It allowed me putting into practice what I have been learning from day one. I really enjoyed it. It was a great experience creating all the artifacts by myself.

교육 기관: Cameron S

2022년 4월 23일

Definitely a great way to close the course and you will attain additional benefits that will help you with employment and to assist in both earning a CAPM and for PSM-1.

교육 기관: Susanna H

2022년 2월 8일

V​ery convenient to go at your own pace! Well organized course! Tools and skills are applicable to many roles and many projects that come up in our lives. Worth it.

교육 기관: Annalisa C

2021년 9월 16일

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.

교육 기관: Jesús R A

2022년 4월 2일

Excellent!!! Highly recommended. You´ll learn the profession not only through theoric lessons but through out a LOT of practical excercises. Thanks Google-Coursera!

교육 기관: Patty B

2022년 4월 4일

The Google Project Management Certification courses were absolutely fantastic and are a great opportunity for anyone to affordably get a jump start on a new career.

교육 기관: Laura D M

2022년 4월 11일

The instructers are wonderful! I enjoy learning this way , if I dont understand something I can watch the video again or go over the suggested reading assignments

교육 기관: Naomi S

2022년 1월 19일

I gained a great deal of knowledge and confidence by going through the video instruction and working my way through the bones of a hypothetical real life project.

교육 기관: Maaz Q

2021년 9월 26일

It was a piece of cake, I wish in future the job turns out to be this good. Overall it was knowledgeful and the simulation of a real project was satisfying to me.

교육 기관: syed s

2021년 9월 3일

It was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on my own to really understand and put together into practice the methedology.