Chevron Left
Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,999개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this final, capstone course of the Google Project Management Certificate, you will practice applying the project management knowledge and skills you have learned so far. We encourage learners to complete Courses 1-5 before beginning the final course, as they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities in this course. As you progress through this course, you will “observe” a project manager in a real-world scenario and complete dozens of hands-on activities. You will: - analyze project documents to identify project requirements and evaluate stakeholders - complete a project charter and use it as a tool to align project scope and goals among stakeholders - identify tasks and milestones and document and prioritize them in a project plan - define quality management standards and explore how to effectively share qualitative data - demonstrate your project’s impact through effective reporting By the end of this course, you will have developed a portfolio of project management artifacts that will demonstrate the skills you have learned throughout the entire program, such as your ability to manage stakeholders and teams, organize plans, and communicate project details. These artifacts can exhibit your career readiness when applying for jobs in the field. To further prepare you to interview for project management jobs, you will reflect on past projects, develop an “elevator pitch,” and anticipate common interview questions. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the strategies, tools, and resources to meet your goals. After completing this program, you should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as a project manager. You will also have the opportunity to claim a certification of completion badge that will be recognizable to employers....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2021년 12월 7일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

UM

2022년 4월 11일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World의 822개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rebecca K

2022년 7월 1일

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING! You will literally be walked through the case study, and by the time you're done, you'll be quite confident with the skills built.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H

2021년 12월 30일

I love this course. At first, I hated it because there were so many required acitivities, but then I grew to love it because it gave me a lot of experiences.

교육 기관: AKHM S

2022년 1월 3일

A​n Amazing course with handpicked experienced instructors and mentors. Highly recommend to other colleagues pursuing Technical Management. Regards, Sheriff

교육 기관: Marcelo V d S

2022년 1월 8일

Excellent course! I have been working with project management for 20+ years, and I would like to have had training like this at the beginning of my career.

교육 기관: Madrie S

2022년 7월 15일

Thank you, Coursera!

I am happy I completed this course that encourages me to apply the skills to the 𝗥𝗲𝗮𝗹 𝗪𝗼𝗿𝗹𝗱 I'm ready to take on challenges!

교육 기관: Marlene M F P

2022년 2월 23일

Excelente módulo para praticar os conhecimentos adquiridos e utilizar as ferramentas mais úteis para apresentar a informação de uma forma clara e simples.

교육 기관: Kerry B

2022년 4월 13일

This course really brought to light leadership soft skills, and project mananagment hard skills. I'm very satified with the course and all the materials.

교육 기관: Cyrious S

2022년 1월 17일

It's hard to make education "real" but they came up with a really good scenario to give you project management experience, just in theory with a course.

교육 기관: Jeanette H

2022년 6월 30일

Great entry level course to the project management world. Lots of great hands-on activities, quizzes, reading assignments, etc. You will not get bored.

교육 기관: Ramya G

2022년 5월 20일

The instructors with exceptional with a great pace. The assignments-peer graded ones included, helped in experiencing a PM role throughout the course.

교육 기관: Manar M N H

2021년 11월 19일

Challenging to put all skills learned in a scenario from beginning to end feels like a project handed over to a company in a perfect shape , Marvelous.

교육 기관: Craig S

2022년 3월 27일

A brilliant step by step guide through the fundamentals of Project Management. Real world relevancy with practical skills every manager should possess

교육 기관: Julieta M

2022년 3월 11일

It was excellent! Great balance in between theory and practice. And it leave you with a full portfolio to share your experience in future job searchs.

교육 기관: Mochammad R

2022년 2월 26일

Overall this is a good course to give me a sense of how managing a project is like. Thank you Google and Coursera for making this course available!

교육 기관: Mateo B

2022년 1월 23일

Is a great opportunity to learn the basics of the full process of a project and with the case studies your really get to understand how things work

교육 기관: Yinka O

2022년 4월 21일

Very detailed and hands-on. The tutors are expereinced and doan excellent job in breaking down the concepts and thinking behind project management

교육 기관: Vinicio P

2022년 5월 4일

Project management for its life cycle planning stages, execution of project deliverables and monitoring of the project throughout its life cycle.

교육 기관: Adrian F V

2022년 6월 23일

Great recap of project management theory from previous 5 courses , plus new examples, and a very good practical step by step project simulation

교육 기관: antonio a

2022년 5월 8일

A complete course, with lots of practice exercises and insightful videos. Really recommend it to everyone interested! Applauses to the teachers!

교육 기관: Ambareesha A

2022년 5월 9일

One of the awesome courses I have ever attended. The content and assignments are so meticulously designed. Enjoyed the course all throughout.

교육 기관: Lucia P G

2021년 10월 13일

Great. Love this entire course. Somehow feel sad, it´s over now, I was having fun, like all instructors who were guiding me in whole process.

교육 기관: Ido K

2022년 6월 28일

The course gave me all the tools to enter the PM world!

The six mounth course was great experience and I enjoyed very much!

highly recommend!

교육 기관: Diego

2022년 4월 28일

It is a demanding course, with a lot of practice. It has a super didactic and useful format to learn. As a closing of the program is ideal!

교육 기관: Thanh N N

2022년 2월 24일

Fantastic practical course. It helps me in sumarizing the project management process. Recommend everyone to learn this course. Many thanks!

교육 기관: Favour A

2021년 11월 28일

This course is robust and covers everything you need in applying project management in the real world. It'll help you on portfolio building