Chevron Left
Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,212개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final, capstone course of the Google Project Management Certificate, you will practice applying the project management knowledge and skills you have learned so far. We encourage learners to complete Courses 1-5 before beginning the final course, as they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities in this course. As you progress through this course, you will “observe” a project manager in a real-world scenario and complete dozens of hands-on activities. You will: - analyze project documents to identify project requirements and evaluate stakeholders - complete a project charter and use it as a tool to align project scope and goals among stakeholders - identify tasks and milestones and document and prioritize them in a project plan - define quality management standards and explore how to effectively share qualitative data - demonstrate your project’s impact through effective reporting By the end of this course, you will have developed a portfolio of project management artifacts that will demonstrate the skills you have learned throughout the entire program, such as your ability to manage stakeholders and teams, organize plans, and communicate project details. These artifacts can exhibit your career readiness when applying for jobs in the field. To further prepare you to interview for project management jobs, you will reflect on past projects, develop an “elevator pitch,” and anticipate common interview questions. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the strategies, tools, and resources to meet your goals. After completing this program, you should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as a project manager. You will also have the opportunity to claim a certification of completion badge that will be recognizable to employers....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2021년 12월 7일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

UM

2022년 4월 11일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World의 578개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Menon S

2022년 2월 14일

The flexible curriculum structure is very helpful for working people.The course narratives and study materials are excellent. Video anchors did their parts well. However, the disclaimer clause figured at the bottom of the course certificate could have been avoided as Google courses generally are online courses.

교육 기관: Sirisha K

2022년 4월 9일

I really enjoyed this course. It helped me apply all the concepts learned through certification program. Each video and reading material has given examples and key points to complete activities. I really recommend this project to everyone who wants to practice project management principles

교육 기관: Kimberly B

2022년 2월 10일

This course was incredibly informative and takes you through real life scenarios which allow you to become more comfortable with the processes and methodologies you are learning. I absolutely found value in earning this certificate for my current role and any future careers moves.

교육 기관: CHEUK H Y

2022년 1월 28일

The course is super practical and experiential, with a variety of format of interesting assignments. The step-by-step instructions and feedback for each quiz are encouraging. Peer-graded assignments provide appropriate pressure to work seriously plus create a sense of community.

교육 기관: Shivaprakash Y

2021년 10월 1일

G​oogle Project Management course is one of its kind. I throughly enjoyed it. Teaching and assignments are the key things for both learning and certification. Examples provided are more real and scenarios are near real scenrios. All in all it is an awesome learning experience.

교육 기관: Chryssa T

2021년 11월 30일

Very detailed program for someone who is an entry-level of project management. It provides a lot of tools and documents that you can keep and use in your future careers. I really enjoyed the journey and I am really excited to see where this certficate could lead me.

교육 기관: Mikayla R

2021년 10월 28일

T​his course was great! I loved all of the different styles of learning that was used from readings, videos, quizzes, interactive assignements, etc... I am so excited to start my career in project management and cannot wait to see what doors this opens up for me!

교육 기관: Agnieszka K

2022년 2월 18일

A great course, it recalls the most important project management tasks step by step and explains problematic issues in a very simple way. I recommend it to anyone who is considering becoming a project manager or wants to do the project management process itself.

교육 기관: T.H.S.Phani C

2022년 3월 31일

Got a good knowledge on project management and also the techniques used in the course helping me right now in my day to day activities and also in my personal life as well. Thank you google for providing a wonderful path to explore in the type of field.

교육 기관: Kavikrushna P

2022년 4월 5일

The course is a must do for all those who want to improve their approach and skillset. Thanks a lot Google for rolling out such a brilliant course which covered right from 0 to 100. Hopefully, we wil get some more quality courses like this in future.

교육 기관: Mehmet H Ç

2021년 8월 25일

A great journey it has been. I am almost gonna cry :') This is a rigorous course specialization to learn Project Management and finally apply it. I gained lots of insight about this part and culture of the sector and I couldn't be happier about it.

교육 기관: Md. M H

2022년 5월 6일

The course was designed in a very wonderful way. It was so easy to follow but many things to learn in realistic life experience. Certainly anyone can go a long way to build uo their career by attaining this course. Thanks Coursera, thanks Google.

교육 기관: Akash Y

2022년 5월 3일

I​t has been an absolute joy to be part of the certification process that has opened up a host of avenues for me to grow in my field and take the next big step. I could not have thought of a better course or platform for the growth and learning.

교육 기관: Valentin D

2021년 9월 5일

Best course I have ever taken (out of 20 or so). Filled with practical assignments and good examples. It is definitely a more time consuming course, but you will actually get your hands dirty with a lot of project management documents & skills.

교육 기관: Anusha P

2022년 4월 21일

The project is an accurate reflection of real world PM role with all the documents preparation. I was able to apply all that i learned throughout the course and was able to get through some challenging parts of communication and negotiation.

교육 기관: Maciej P

2022년 5월 11일

I'm finding this course very helpfull, alot of very important concepcts, documents and knowlagde to work on. I hope this will help to supercharge my carrer in project managment.

Best Regards to the Google team and authors of this course.

교육 기관: Karen D

2021년 9월 9일

I enjoyed the course, but really wish it lead to a PMP certification rather than simply a discount on the CAPM. Many of us already have PM experience, but the PMP exam is expensive, so a way to complete it would have really been helpful!

교육 기관: Estefania C A

2021년 9월 30일

It is complete course, really help you to have a view of what is to work in real world with project and understand the role of a project manager solving problems, conflicts, planning and other important parts of project management.

교육 기관: Monica E B C S

2022년 3월 8일

Congratulations to the Team envolved on the creation of these courses. It was indeed a great experience, the contents were carefuly planned, structured and communicated. You gave me a great working tool and I am very thankful!

교육 기관: Jianglin L

2021년 11월 26일

T​his Capstone project is one of the most inspiring couses I've ever taken. It helps refresh the knowledge we've learned in the previous five courses and identify those templates that are essential for project management.

교육 기관: Iuliana M

2022년 3월 2일

This course was very comprehensive. I learned a lot and I hope to get a new job where I can showcase my new skills. Thank you to all the Googlers for the great work you did for us, who want to improve upon our skill set!

교육 기관: Daniel M d S

2022년 1월 29일

Very good course, well explained by the trainers and in fluent language that anyone, regardless of nationality, can understand. Good tools to work with. It really helps the real examples in each course. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Dmitry R

2021년 12월 2일

Great presentation of the material!

Excellent motivating lecturers!

This educational product demonstrates why Coursera and Google is the best!

Many thanks to Coursera and Google for the opportunity to gain new knowledge!!!

교육 기관: Latriecia B

2022년 1월 29일

The instructor was amazing! I love how he always provided a summary of previously covered material. Also, this course allowed real life application and practice of all the content learned throughout this certificate.

교육 기관: Jianhua D

2022년 5월 18일

The course is designed very well! I enjoyed the watching video, reading materials, pass quize and completing projects! I learned a lot. definitely will recommend who also plans to pursue the project manament career