Chevron Left
Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,196개의 평가
523개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final, capstone course of the Google Project Management Certificate, you will practice applying the project management knowledge and skills you have learned so far. We encourage learners to complete Courses 1-5 before beginning the final course, as they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities in this course. As you progress through this course, you will “observe” a project manager in a real-world scenario and complete dozens of hands-on activities. You will: - analyze project documents to identify project requirements and evaluate stakeholders - complete a project charter and use it as a tool to align project scope and goals among stakeholders - identify tasks and milestones and document and prioritize them in a project plan - define quality management standards and explore how to effectively share qualitative data - demonstrate your project’s impact through effective reporting By the end of this course, you will have developed a portfolio of project management artifacts that will demonstrate the skills you have learned throughout the entire program, such as your ability to manage stakeholders and teams, organize plans, and communicate project details. These artifacts can exhibit your career readiness when applying for jobs in the field. To further prepare you to interview for project management jobs, you will reflect on past projects, develop an “elevator pitch,” and anticipate common interview questions. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the strategies, tools, and resources to meet your goals. After completing this program, you should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as a project manager. You will also have the opportunity to claim a certification of completion badge that will be recognizable to employers....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2021년 12월 7일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

UM

2022년 4월 11일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World의 567개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Thanh N N

2022년 2월 24일

Fantastic practical course. It helps me in sumarizing the project management process. Recommend everyone to learn this course. Many thanks!

교육 기관: Favour A

2021년 11월 28일

This course is robust and covers everything you need in applying project management in the real world. It'll help you on portfolio building

교육 기관: Diego R

2021년 6월 18일

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

교육 기관: Kalamba B

2021년 10월 20일

I could never imagine learning so much from this course and others from this professional certificate. Thank you Google. You are the best.

교육 기관: Tarun K S

2022년 4월 5일

The material is very effective, helpful for self study. Exercises are very good, which helps to get understand the real world sceneario.

교육 기관: Fatma M

2021년 10월 24일

I'm thankful very much for the quality of this content,the structure and the order are very clear.

Wish you all the best in your Career !

교육 기관: Joy E

2022년 2월 21일

Exceptional experience!! I Exceptional experience!! I would never forget the Sauce and Spoon Case study!!! I recommend this course 100%

교육 기관: Kurotamunoye B

2021년 11월 22일

This course sums up the rich content of the entire certification. Am good to go now, thanks to Google and Coursera for this opportunity

교육 기관: Danilo G

2022년 4월 5일

T​horough and on point! Detailed with no gaps left, everything is covered in an interesting and very engaging way. Would recommend!

교육 기관: Tymoteusz W

2021년 12월 21일

Great finish to the whole Google Project Management program, nicely shown real world application of Project Management techniques.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2021년 5월 30일

I really enjoyed the course, it was fun and interesting, and helped creating a better sense and experience of project management.

교육 기관: Kaltrina M

2022년 1월 17일

I enjoyed this course very much! Highly recommend to anyone hoping to gain more knowledge and experience in project management.

교육 기관: Lucretia B

2022년 4월 6일

I'm thankful for having the opportunity to to into practice the skills that I learned in this 6 course certificate program.

교육 기관: Scott W

2022년 3월 7일

Along road to achieving a good quality education and certification thankyou very much for your time patience and knowledge.

교육 기관: Temmy

2022년 2월 22일

P​robably th emost comprehensive and detailed course I have ever taken ever. Thank you Google and Coursera. Amazing Course!

교육 기관: Rohit P

2021년 11월 29일

This really helpful activity. But I prefer, author to provided sample solution. That will help us to find our thinking gap.

교육 기관: Daniel Y

2021년 9월 14일

Overall, it was a great experience! The simulation from the Tablet Rollout was a great example of what PM will come across.

교육 기관: Daksha G

2021년 5월 24일

Thank you for this course. It has been a great learning from this. Now i am ready to apply this learning in the real world.

교육 기관: Chen-Neng W

2022년 5월 4일

A very nice and systematic training course, especially for the freshman who needs the understanding of project management.

교육 기관: Francis H T

2022년 5월 12일

Great set up and delivery. It takes commitment from the user, but the information and the process is well put together.

교육 기관: Filip B

2022년 5월 4일

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of project management and those who already are.

교육 기관: N J D K

2022년 4월 10일

i​ts been a grat journey and i leant alot. the tutors are just wonderful with their way of teaching, easy to digest.

교육 기관: Helene A

2022년 4월 8일

A high-quality course of Google! Practice oriented, theory thouroughly explained, lots of helpful tasks! Recommend!

교육 기관: Stephanie P

2021년 10월 26일

The course provided plenty of assignments for you to build a portfolio and show potential employers your PM skills.

교육 기관: Rabih J

2022년 3월 24일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations.