Chevron Left
Leading Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Leading Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
231개의 평가

강좌 소개

Appreciative Inquiry is a collaborative and constructive inquiry process that searches for everything that gives life to organizations, communities, and larger human systems when they are most alive, effective, creative and healthy in their interconnected ecology of relationships. To appreciate, quite simply, means to value and to recognize that which has value—it is a way of knowing and valuing the best in life. In the language of Positive Organizational Scholarship it means a research focus—a positive bias—seeking fresh understanding of dynamics described by words like excellence, thriving, abundance, resilience, or exceptional and life-giving. In this context the word appreciate means to value those things of value—it is a mode of knowing often connected to the idea of esthetic appreciation in the arts. To appreciate also means to be grateful or thankful for—it is a way of being and maintaining a positive stance along the path of life's journey. And not incidentally, to appreciate is to increase in value too. Combining the three—appreciation as a way of knowing, as a way of being and as an increase in value– suggests that Appreciative Inquiry is simultaneously a life-centric form of study and a constructive mode of practice. As a form of study, Appreciative Inquiry focuses on searching systematically for those capacities and processes that give life and strength and possibility to a living system; and as a constructive mode of practice, it aims at designing and crafting human organizations through a process in which valuing and creating are viewed as one, and where inquiry and change are powerfully related and understood as a seamless and integral whole Leading Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry is a course dedicated to advancing our understanding and skill in leading strength-based change and on how to create, foster and manage organizations in which people thrive and perform at their best....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2018년 11월 6일

Really enjoyed this course, it was a great learning opportunity and I look forward to continuing to put the things I learned into real world practice. The concepts taught have real po

RE

2019년 7월 21일

Thank you for this excellent course. It was rigorous, robust, and very meaningful.

I plan to do more work in the are of Leading Positive Change.

All the best,

Rob

필터링 기준:

Leading Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry의 103개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: sook h p

2020년 3월 23일

This was different way of solving problems in organizations. Instead of looking at what's not working, this inquiry looking at strengths while engaging all stakeholder groups to get their buy in, increasing their engagements

교육 기관: Nicolas F

2020년 4월 2일

One of the best courses I have done in Coursera, and the best I know to start with Positive Change and Positive Leadership Journey. Thank you Ronald F. for developing this course, and everyone in CaseWestern University.

교육 기관: Amanda W C

2017년 1월 10일

Este curso é fantástico! Consegui perceber várias possibilidade de utilização da IA na minha atuação na área de desenvolvimento organizacional. O curso consegue ensinar a metodologia e também a mudança de modelo mental.

교육 기관: BRINKMANN, T

2021년 8월 16일

Excellent insights for the organizational change and consulting process. Professor Fry is clear. Assignments are generally authentic evaluation and assist in applying the learning to one's own real life situation.

교육 기관: Kelli S

2018년 4월 25일

I learned so much from this course. The skills and strategies are applicable to a number of situations in education and I can't wait to use appreciative inquiry strategies both with my classes and in meetings.

교육 기관: Susan D

2018년 11월 7일

Really enjoyed this course, it was a great learning opportunity and I look forward to continuing to put the things I learned into real world practice. The concepts taught have real po

교육 기관: Rob E

2019년 7월 22일

Thank you for this excellent course. It was rigorous, robust, and very meaningful.

I plan to do more work in the are of Leading Positive Change.

All the best,

Rob

교육 기관: André B

2018년 5월 3일

This course really helped deepen my understanding of Appreciative Inquiry. I'm seeing opportunities to use it everywhere in my work.

교육 기관: Steven L S Y

2019년 6월 11일

Excellent course. Clear and concise.

My only complain is the transcripts for the videos contain errors, but they are minor.

교육 기관: Elizabeth L Y S

2022년 7월 5일

Am inspired! Awesome sharing & informative resources to seed interest in this area. Benefitted lots ... am grateful :O)

교육 기관: Marcus P

2019년 12월 10일

Extremely valuable - Ron Fry is a great speaker, and models the right language to use when trying AI interventions.

교육 기관: Guillaume B

2019년 11월 23일

Ronald Fry does a great course on appreciative inquiry, the approach he and David Cooperrider developed since 1997.

교육 기관: Marivi C V

2016년 9월 20일

The professor is outstanding and the subject really interesting

All the chapters were veruy well explanied

교육 기관: Sofia R

2018년 12월 13일

It would be great to have the Professor's feedback on our assignments at least at the end of the course.

교육 기관: Jennifer D S

2021년 4월 7일

Thank you, I thoroughly enjoyed this course. You did a fabulous job delivery the material and insights.

교육 기관: María d C O R

2018년 5월 26일

Excelente, esperanzador, con una clara y conmovedora exposición del Profesor Ronald Fry.

Muchas gracias

교육 기관: lindsay l

2017년 2월 9일

Really superb! Great PLAs, fantastic stories, very tangible but also steeped in theory and research.

교육 기관: Karin D

2020년 4월 19일

Good mix of knowledge sharing and practical application. The supporting material is great.

교육 기관: PRANAV S

2018년 4월 7일

Very Good Session, It help me a lot to get the change in myself and best is 4 D concept

교육 기관: Stavroula T

2019년 8월 9일

very interesting and helpful if someone wants to learn more about Appreciative Inquiry

교육 기관: MASSIMILIANO M

2020년 5월 7일

Very good one, excellent teacher. It prompted me to continue learning on this subject

교육 기관: Anna B

2018년 1월 7일

Great concepts and clear process, thank you very much! The course was very helpful

교육 기관: Marcelo B Y

2016년 10월 25일

Great methodology, provides all you require to be able to apply it in real life.

교육 기관: Lara N

2020년 12월 15일

Inspiring, easy to follow and great instructor who gets you hooked. Bravo!

교육 기관: Zita M

2018년 9월 5일

Very useful, practical, thank you for the possibility to learn about AI!