Chevron Left
Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore(으)로 돌아가기

Google AR 및 VR의 Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,280개의 평가
952개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

최상위 리뷰

SB

2021년 6월 1일

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

MH

2020년 11월 27일

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore의 961개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Anastasia A

2019년 12월 15일

This course is a good start for complete beginners and gives an overall understanding of what AR is and what makes it possible. The course will give you a basic information of what hardware and software make AR possible for smartphones and headsets; you will know how computers can understand environment via computer vision, image processing, motiong tracking and limitation of such understanding. You will know what UI/UX is and how to plan workflow for app development.

Since the time when this course was established, Google has solved one of AR costraints — now AR object can be occluded by real world objects.

What you will not get in this course: any skills of coding or making 3D. For that you will need other specialised courses.

교육 기관: Carlo M G

2019년 8월 6일

You shouldn't be able to complete a 4-week course in four days, let alone 4 hours! Each "week's" lesson pretty much repeated what was already covered the "week" prior. I can't recommend what should be in the content but I can say that what I learned in this course can be summarized in a 1-page pdf!

교육 기관: Mando C

2021년 9월 27일

No projects, assignments, or anything to show experience wise after completing this course. Also the course spends a good bit of time on Google Poly which no longer exists. It would be helpful if there were projects and assignments revolving around Unity or other things relating to AR/VR like ARCore/developing. Feels like the only things taught are the terms relating to AR/VR and a bit of history. Also the videos and transcripts were buggy. Videos have transcripts that are longer than the videos themselves.

교육 기관: Esteban B

2018년 9월 4일

Extremely basic. All videos are around 1min length, and simply define and show a concept in a few words. Not even a partial or full simple project. A waste of time and money.

교육 기관: John R

2019년 6월 23일

looking for more hands on projects

교육 기관: Marc I

2021년 8월 1일

I was quite dissapointed. From a 4 week course I expected some introduction in how to use ARCore and create some basic apps. Instead, you will finish the course in less than 4h and get a very high level introduction into the basics of AR only. Often the content is repeated, and week 4 is rather an advertisment than anything new.

교육 기관: Danica H

2019년 3월 11일

Extremely informative without being overwhelming.

교육 기관: Deepak K

2020년 6월 19일

Not useful for learning purpose

교육 기관: sagnik b

2021년 6월 2일

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

교육 기관: Mohit

2020년 5월 6일

It is a very good course for understanding the basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. It gives the learner a good knowledge about all Hardware and software, related to AR and its development.

교육 기관: Krokavecz P

2018년 12월 14일

Thanks to this course I learnt most of the basic elements of AR and of course about it's development curve. I would recommend everyone, who is interested in AR, but doesn't know where to start.

교육 기관: Vinay M

2018년 10월 6일

Really very good course to understand the fundamental knowledge of the AR, helps in gaining the basics concepts, knowledge and motivates towards building killer Apps.

교육 기관: Sajja K

2022년 4월 17일

It is really interesting. Clearly explained. Very useful for APP developers. Creativity is the core and if you are creative person then you can enjoy this.

교육 기관: Tirthak P

2018년 12월 21일

It was great to know about AR Core. Seems basics for the beginners like me but most important concepts where there which I loved !! :-)

교육 기관: pawan k

2019년 2월 16일

i think this is best course to understand the basics of AR.

course content is much enough to understand the What is AR at intro. level

교육 기관: Carlos G

2019년 1월 1일

Excellent material, very well selected information, no saturation, clear and accurate information for a good indroduction.

교육 기관: Мухамедрахимов Е Б

2019년 2월 10일

The good course for basic understanding what is AR technology and how it works in generally. Thank you!

교육 기관: Aditya N

2019년 3월 30일

Thank you for the experience for learning this course, it was such an outstanding course, love it :)))

교육 기관: Saumyaa S

2018년 12월 25일

Very good content. Learning checkpoints were very useful. Looking forward to more AR courses.

교육 기관: Tavish J

2019년 3월 7일

Great course. I am waiting for another course which teaches the development of AR apps

교육 기관: Tarso Q

2019년 2월 5일

Excelente para um primeiro contato com os conceitos, tecnologias e utilização de AR.

교육 기관: Bahauddin A

2019년 8월 17일

Give you basic but essential knowledge to get into AR.

The course is rich in content

교육 기관: Roger K

2022년 4월 18일

great preparation if you're considering AR as your next career move.

교육 기관: Evan L

2019년 3월 6일

Good content that is easy to follow and understand.