Chevron Left
Archaeoastronomy(으)로 돌아가기

밀라노 국립건축대학의 Archaeoastronomy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,225개의 평가

강좌 소개

Archaeoastronomy is the “science of stars and stones”. It is an interdisciplinary science in between architecture, archaeology, and astronomy. It studies the relationships between the ancient monuments and the sky, in order to gain a better understanding of the ideas of the architects of the past and of their religious and symbolic world. The course provides the first complete, easy introduction to this fascinating discipline. During the course, many spectacular ancient sites of archaeology – such as Stonehenge in England, Giza and Karnak in Egypt, Chichen Itzá in the Yucatan, Macchu Picchu in Peru and the Pantheon in Rome – will be visited and the fascinating events occurring there in special days of the year (such as solstices, equinoxes, or the day of the foundation of Rome) will be shown and explained. The course also provides the necessary background on Astronomy with the naked eye and a general introduction to the role of Astronomy in religion and in the management of power among ancient cultures....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 11월 27일

I really enjoyed this archaeoastronomy course. Professor Magli demonstrated outstanding knowledge of the subject, and was so generous in sharing his expertise through videos of worldwide locations.

II

2019년 3월 2일

Amazingly made MOOC. Perhaps it feels a bit short in comparison to some of the others, but the material is well presented and the suggested readings give plenty of opportunity for further learning.

필터링 기준:

Archaeoastronomy의 384개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Luis H V V

2020년 5월 13일

Thanks, the course was very interesting and was focused always in the scientific method, I apreciate a lot the content and the effort of the teacher, thanks again

교육 기관: Pauline P

2020년 9월 18일

This was an interesting course, that linked our knowledge of the stars/planets with ancient monuments giving a glimpse how the people who built them worshipped.

교육 기관: MARTIN L G C

2021년 10월 19일

Great Course! in my opinion it could be so much extended. It would be great to have a second part or many other parts for getmore detailed information.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Pranesh G

2019년 6월 10일

the course wass good enough for the beginners in field of archeoastronomy . it intrigued me to learn different astronomical event observed by ancient humans.

교육 기관: Bredelet F

2019년 1월 17일

A most interesting course where links between history and science are underlying. It made me want to travel and discover these wonders so rare in our world.

교육 기관: ABHAY H K

2020년 7월 30일

A complete introductory course on archeoastronomy. Had a good tone and made me want to invest more time learning this area of astronomy and astrophysics.

교육 기관: Raineer B J

2021년 3월 20일

this is a very interesting course and i enjoyed it. already visited some of the featured places before and now i have a whole new understanding of them.

교육 기관: Saba N

2020년 5월 10일

Its really helpful for me to understand the nature of building related to sky. Really amazing as far know more accurate archoastronomy I have ever read!

교육 기관: Stephen R

2020년 2월 13일

A short but very interesting course, highly approachable and beautifully presented by a leading academic in the field. Thank you very much, Prof Magli.

교육 기관: Felipe A A

2018년 6월 2일

Very interesting the combination of two of my favorites areas of interest: astronomy and archeology. I hope there will be a continuation of this course

교육 기관: Kavyakb K

2020년 9월 30일

It is very useful and helpful our betterfuture life.very nice and interesting luctural classes.and i will hope this course is adapt for our future.

교육 기관: Georgios L

2019년 4월 11일

Amazing course.Interesting and you have the chance to learn the basic connection of stones and stars.Archaelogy and Astronomy.Thank you very much.

교육 기관: SHINDE Y S

2020년 9월 28일

the entire course was amazing I had learnt so many new topics and the archaeological aspects and terms under this course it is really worth it.

교육 기관: Mohammed s

2020년 8월 23일

Thanks now I am literate about the ancient structure construction in relation to Celestial objects and their mastery in Mathmetical accuracy.

교육 기관: Rosa M M Z

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent. Very interesting. The images and the explanations are very good. It is hard the last lesson because is theory with no practice.

교육 기관: Miranda V

2020년 6월 4일

Very informational, entertaining course. The professor is clear and enthusiastic and the videos are awesome!!! Great use of a greenscreen.

교육 기관: Douglas K

2019년 1월 29일

This course is absolutely outstanding, I loved it! Far more in-depth than expected, and the teaching was phenomenal. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Natalia S

2018년 3월 13일

Great course to have an introduction in Archaeoastronomy. Videos very well done and subjects well explained. I enjoyed a lot this course.

교육 기관: Dr. T B

2018년 1월 10일

I very much enjoyed the course. I found myself working on it whenever I had a spare moment. I finished the course weeks early with a 97%.

교육 기관: Kharisma N

2021년 8월 19일

Very useful for studying archaeoastromy, especially for archeology students who are interested in astronomy, thanks to Prof. Magli

교육 기관: Celine D K

2019년 8월 12일

Très intéressant! Très compréhensible même pour des francophones. Schémas et explications rendent accessible le contenu du cours.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 2월 1일

Great course to learn about Archaeoastronomy. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

교육 기관: Mirjam M

2020년 9월 16일

I thought it was very well presentd and interstimng topic. I found the information and instructions clear and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Ali A

2020년 12월 12일

knowledge of this area is scarce and developing. This is why this lesson is very important. very good narration and materials

교육 기관: Maryam B

2020년 6월 16일

It was a wonderful course and I learned a lot. I was so curious and eager about this course and I finished it after 2 weeks.