Chevron Left
The Arduino Platform and C Programming(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Arduino Platform and C Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,473개의 평가
756개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Arduino is an open-source computer hardware/software platform for building digital devices and interactive objects that can sense and control the physical world around them. In this class you will learn how the Arduino platform works in terms of the physical board and libraries and the IDE (integrated development environment). You will also learn about shields, which are smaller boards that plug into the main Arduino board to perform other functions such as sensing light, heat, GPS tracking, or providing a user interface display. The course will also cover programming the Arduino using C code and accessing the pins on the board via the software to control external devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Outline the composition of the Arduino development board 2. Describe what it means to program the board's firmware 3. Read board schematics 4. Install Arduino IDE 5. Describe what "shields" are and how they are used 6. Specify the role of libraries in the use of shields 7. Compile and run a program 8. Name C Variables and Types 9. Name common C operators 10. Use conditionals and loops 11. Explain functions, their definition and invocation 12. Explain the implications of global variables 13. Undertake the Arduino build process 14. Describe the role of the tools behind the IDE 15. Describe how to invoke functions in classes 16. Explain the structure of an Arduino sketch 17. Access the pins of the Arduino 18. Differentiate between digital and analog pin 19. Debug embedded software 20. Explain the importance of controllability and observability in the debugging process 21. Describe common debugging architectures for embedded systems 22. Explain how the UART Serial communication protocol works 23. Describe how the Arduino Serial library performs serial communication...

최상위 리뷰

MR

Aug 09, 2016

A very good course to teach you the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. It'll help you get started on how to code your programs and lets you build up on it. I'd definitely recommend for a beginner.

MK

Aug 07, 2017

very good course to have basic understanding of C programming software , Arduino software which is explained in a very simple language where i was finding difficult before attending this course

필터링 기준:

The Arduino Platform and C Programming의 738개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Avinash B

Jul 11, 2018

great course with nice hardware and software understanding.

교육 기관: Abhishek R

Jul 10, 2018

I liked the assignments and the explanations by the Profesor .

교육 기관: SAMALA N K R

Jul 10, 2018

excellent

교육 기관: Saurabh S Y

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent Introductory Level Course for Arduino.

교육 기관: MLS

Feb 01, 2016

Some of the discussion of C programming was a little incoherent and occasionally wrong (but not in ways that would affect what you learn about Arduino programming) but otherwise the course was a blast, and it got me very interested in taking more IoT classes. Professor Harris's enthusiasm for the material comes through very clearly. I definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Wilbert V G

Apr 12, 2018

Great course as an introduction to embedded programming

교육 기관: Lorenzo P

Nov 16, 2015

Wonderful!

교육 기관: David S M

Feb 03, 2017

Buen curso para aprender lo fundamentos de C aplicados a Arduino

교육 기관: Abhishek N V

Dec 28, 2016

Very good course who want to learn the arduino...

교육 기관: Francisco S

Oct 21, 2015

Awesome, very complete program

교육 기관: Igor N

Aug 03, 2016

Great course for those who start with C Programming with Arduino. Liked it a lot.

교육 기관: Mohamed N

Feb 15, 2016

This was one of my favorite courses I've even taken with Coursera. The instructor was very good at explaining the subject to a beginner like me who has some programming experience yet none with Arduino.

교육 기관: Deepesh P G

Jan 10, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Manjunath J

Jan 28, 2018

Detailed and Nice one

교육 기관: b s v

May 16, 2018

Good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Clair D

Feb 12, 2016

Prof. Harris continues to make everything crystal clear. The forums don't behave as I think they ought, but I assume that's a Coursera wide issue, and not particularly to do with this class. This course is really wonderful and I appreciate so much the opportunity to be a part of it. I have posted about it on my geek pages, and also on facebook. Thank you Prof. Harris and UCI!

교육 기관: Simon J

Nov 16, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed it. Prof Harris delivers great lectures. Looking forward to the next part.

교육 기관: Daniel T

Oct 23, 2015

Really great course...Having a grounding in coding helps though...And Professor Harris is a very motivational representative of the topic...

교육 기관: GrantvS

Dec 29, 2015

Great course for getting started with a solid foundation.

교육 기관: shafak

Oct 29, 2015

Very helpful. Thank you

교육 기관: Adjamilton J

Apr 23, 2018

Terrific. I really liked this course.

교육 기관: VansFannel

Apr 01, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Varun G

Nov 16, 2015

Excellent course for beginners. Explanations are very clear and concise.

교육 기관: Thiago L N

Jan 31, 2017

This course will open a lot of doors, new skills and a new oportunity.

교육 기관: ANIL K B

Feb 12, 2017

it is very useful for the starters, the concepts are very clear and understandable.