Chevron Left
The Arduino Platform and C Programming(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Arduino Platform and C Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
6,097개의 평가
1,359개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Arduino is an open-source computer hardware/software platform for building digital devices and interactive objects that can sense and control the physical world around them. In this class you will learn how the Arduino platform works in terms of the physical board and libraries and the IDE (integrated development environment). You will also learn about shields, which are smaller boards that plug into the main Arduino board to perform other functions such as sensing light, heat, GPS tracking, or providing a user interface display. The course will also cover programming the Arduino using C code and accessing the pins on the board via the software to control external devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Outline the composition of the Arduino development board 2. Describe what it means to program the board's firmware 3. Read board schematics 4. Install Arduino IDE 5. Describe what "shields" are and how they are used 6. Specify the role of libraries in the use of shields 7. Compile and run a program 8. Name C Variables and Types 9. Name common C operators 10. Use conditionals and loops 11. Explain functions, their definition and invocation 12. Explain the implications of global variables 13. Undertake the Arduino build process 14. Describe the role of the tools behind the IDE 15. Describe how to invoke functions in classes 16. Explain the structure of an Arduino sketch 17. Access the pins of the Arduino 18. Differentiate between digital and analog pin 19. Debug embedded software 20. Explain the importance of controllability and observability in the debugging process 21. Describe common debugging architectures for embedded systems 22. Explain how the UART Serial communication protocol works 23. Describe how the Arduino Serial library performs serial communication...

최상위 리뷰

MR
2016년 8월 8일

A very good course to teach you the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. It'll help you get started on how to code your programs and lets you build up on it. I'd definitely recommend for a beginner.

MK
2017년 8월 6일

very good course to have basic understanding of C programming software , Arduino software which is explained in a very simple language where i was finding difficult before attending this course

필터링 기준:

The Arduino Platform and C Programming의 1,341개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Plamen

2018년 4월 7일

The course is great for beginners. It goes through the basics of what Arduino is, and the programming in C - including variables, loops and all of the foundational stuff.

교육 기관: SATYENDRA K S

2016년 9월 9일

I like this Course so much,In this course nothing is prerequisite,Instructor is very good he expains every things very nicely.I thinks all the student can do this course.

교육 기관: Katiuska M S

2020년 10월 18일

A very good course to learn about the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. Concepts necessaries for to initiate in this area of ​​embedded systems and study yourself it

교육 기관: Husam k

2018년 11월 2일

thanks a lot for this awesome course, hope you can provide more related course like using matlab and arduino or maybe how to use Artificial intelligence with arduino

교육 기관: Prabesh C

2018년 7월 7일

Good course for beginning with Arduino programming.It would be better if more information and serial communication examples could be covered including a lab example.

교육 기관: Vishesh P

2017년 12월 11일

This course is the basic for starting with Arduino or Internet of Things.

Here it has been taught in a very simple language.

Great efforts by the professor Ian Harris.

교육 기관: Ivan

2017년 10월 31일

Basic course and a bit slow for someone who already did some arduino and/or C. But nevertheless it gave me few good pieces of informations that was worth taking it.

교육 기관: SAGAR D

2019년 12월 19일

Learned a lot..! Actually I have a little knowledge in C language..!

Out of my friends review along with the lectures of Ian Harris Sir.., Learned a lot.. Thank you

교육 기관: Muhammad H A

2019년 7월 27일

Learned a lot from this course the basics of Arduino and its hardware and Software.As well as it gives an exposure to the student to explore the world of Arduino.

교육 기관: Jos K

2015년 12월 19일

Very interesting and well build up .

Some of the C & C++ IDE software didn't properly work well on my laptop and are hard to get them going....

THX Prof Ian Harris

교육 기관: Ian M

2020년 6월 28일

Nice combination of video lecture, readings, short assessments, hands' on coding and use of Arduino. Peer review of others' work also enhanced my own learning.

교육 기관: Anand C

2020년 11월 19일

I am very thankful to my instructor which explain all the basic term very clearly. I learn about Arduino hardware as well as Arduino Programming in C language.

교육 기관: Lin G S

2018년 6월 14일

Great Introduction to IOT, professor Ian Harris explains concepts concisely and humorously.Coding assignments get you started on the Arduino Platform quickly.

교육 기관: jack i

2020년 11월 14일

courese which gives leaarning about programming and application to a device. Very helpful for beginners to understand how coding works in a electronic device

교육 기관: Eric S

2015년 11월 15일

Very engaging! Great course for someone with no prior programming experience (like myself). After taking this course I feel inspired to continue learning!

교육 기관: Chaitanya S

2016년 12월 30일

a really good cource for those who don't have any knowledge in programming good support to c language and basic aurdino stuff, hope everyone feel the same

교육 기관: Himanshu S

2020년 5월 19일

BEST TEACHER AND BEST CONTENT. Found little difficulty in WEEK 4, but at last I sucessfully completed.

Thank you Sir.

Thank you coursera for the knowledge.

교육 기관: Subramanya A K B

2020년 7월 24일

I am very satisfied with this course.Lot of learn new things about Arduino and its functionality......

Its Very Informative Sessions sir.......

Thank You.

교육 기관: Jose L R H

2017년 12월 15일

The class is excellent, not too demanding not too easy. All the resources provided helped me to complete successfully all the quizes and assignements.

교육 기관: Jaisika T

2020년 7월 13일

The course is very nice. Thank you so much sir for knowledge.This course is superb. Sir explained it very well and i understand each and every thing.

교육 기관: PALASH K

2020년 5월 16일

nice course. learnt many things in effective way.the only thing want to add in this course is some more example related to arduino IDE programming.

교육 기관: RAM K S

2019년 7월 8일

this course is very helpful for my skill development.

and for that I would thank to coursera which provide best platform to learn this course.

thank!

교육 기관: Aditya B

2018년 12월 2일

This is a very useful course for those who want to excel in this field. This course explains all basics in detail and clears almost all the doubts.

교육 기관: Hammad M K

2016년 3월 12일

this course is great for those who want to learn the basics of the micro controller ( arduino )

The assignments and quizes are very well designed.

교육 기관: Randolph P

2019년 4월 15일

The Instructor is great and the course is easy to follow. I will definitely recommend "The Arduino Platform and C Programming" to others.

Randolph