Chevron Left
The Arduino Platform and C Programming(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Arduino Platform and C Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,383개의 평가
1,440개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Arduino is an open-source computer hardware/software platform for building digital devices and interactive objects that can sense and control the physical world around them. In this class you will learn how the Arduino platform works in terms of the physical board and libraries and the IDE (integrated development environment). You will also learn about shields, which are smaller boards that plug into the main Arduino board to perform other functions such as sensing light, heat, GPS tracking, or providing a user interface display. The course will also cover programming the Arduino using C code and accessing the pins on the board via the software to control external devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Outline the composition of the Arduino development board 2. Describe what it means to program the board's firmware 3. Read board schematics 4. Install Arduino IDE 5. Describe what "shields" are and how they are used 6. Specify the role of libraries in the use of shields 7. Compile and run a program 8. Name C Variables and Types 9. Name common C operators 10. Use conditionals and loops 11. Explain functions, their definition and invocation 12. Explain the implications of global variables 13. Undertake the Arduino build process 14. Describe the role of the tools behind the IDE 15. Describe how to invoke functions in classes 16. Explain the structure of an Arduino sketch 17. Access the pins of the Arduino 18. Differentiate between digital and analog pin 19. Debug embedded software 20. Explain the importance of controllability and observability in the debugging process 21. Describe common debugging architectures for embedded systems 22. Explain how the UART Serial communication protocol works 23. Describe how the Arduino Serial library performs serial communication...

최상위 리뷰

MR
2016년 8월 8일

A very good course to teach you the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. It'll help you get started on how to code your programs and lets you build up on it. I'd definitely recommend for a beginner.

MK
2017년 8월 6일

very good course to have basic understanding of C programming software , Arduino software which is explained in a very simple language where i was finding difficult before attending this course

필터링 기준:

The Arduino Platform and C Programming의 1,420개 리뷰 중 1401~1420

교육 기관: Flávio H P d O

2017년 3월 9일

So superficial

교육 기관: Rushant T

2021년 4월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Ashish s

2020년 6월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Sherif E M

2020년 8월 27일

In my honest opinion, 90% of this course content was totally irrelevant. The instructor focuses heavily on explaining stuff rather than how to do stuff. Furthermore, course title says "The arduino platform and C programming" but actually the course gives no sufficient attention to C nor arduino itself. Instead, it focused heavily on concepts that are not at all important to a programmer learning arduino and embedded systems in general such as UART, how data is sent serially and the steps towards creation of a hex file. In addition, no attention was given at all to actual arduino coding and not even a single relevant task was given.

교육 기관: Alexander I

2016년 1월 25일

The course is almost about nothing. It seems to me that the teacher didn't make enough preparations and make a lot of mistakes during the couse. After 8 weeks of Arduino-related courses I've got almost nothing new besides first 2 chapters of Arduino Starter Kit book.

교육 기관: Paul G

2019년 11월 11일

A truly terrible introduction to C. If you can't already program in C, know the difference between C and C++ or even know why you shouldn't call it C/C++ then you will struggle.

All the information is free and better presented in other places. Avoid.

교육 기관: Pablo B L

2016년 1월 31일

Deberían avisar que no se pueden subir para calificar los cuestionarios ni las tareas sin pagar. Esto en la semana 1, ya veremos si hay más sorpresas en las siguientes. Gracias.

교육 기관: Douglas O

2017년 4월 22일

All this peer grading nonsense is garbage. If we are gonna pay 63$ a month of something we can at least get the proper grading system included.

교육 기관: Chaudhari N D

2020년 3월 19일

in this course we cannot learn more about the IOT only theory I think that I waste my money in this specialization

교육 기관: Birhanu G

2020년 8월 2일

i can not take this course due to I have not the board for assignments and projects you will offer in the course.

교육 기관: Mohit B

2020년 5월 10일

No practical and hands-on knowledge, the course content is so less and very very limited. I learnt nothing at all

교육 기관: Debra K

2016년 5월 9일

If I am auditing this class why can't the quizzes be free also?

What happened to free Coursera?

교육 기관: Raymond C

2016년 8월 3일

Linking programming language to hardware sucks. Do not waste time on this course.

교육 기관: Julián c r

2016년 2월 14일

no me gusta q no vengan subtitulos en español

deberian hacer el doblaje en español

교육 기관: Axelle D L

2016년 5월 9일

C'est beaucoup trop théorique à mon goût. On n'apprend rien de réellement utile

교육 기관: Khan S H

2015년 11월 6일

This course is too short and have little real time example .

교육 기관: Gerry F

2015년 11월 25일

No forum, what are you thinking!

교육 기관: RZIK A

2020년 5월 24일

this course is so complecated

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 1월 6일

beginner not internediate

교육 기관: Renato M

2016년 10월 22일

Startinng it now