Chevron Left
The Arduino Platform and C Programming(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Arduino Platform and C Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,599개의 평가
1,498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Arduino is an open-source computer hardware/software platform for building digital devices and interactive objects that can sense and control the physical world around them. In this class you will learn how the Arduino platform works in terms of the physical board and libraries and the IDE (integrated development environment). You will also learn about shields, which are smaller boards that plug into the main Arduino board to perform other functions such as sensing light, heat, GPS tracking, or providing a user interface display. The course will also cover programming the Arduino using C code and accessing the pins on the board via the software to control external devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Outline the composition of the Arduino development board 2. Describe what it means to program the board's firmware 3. Read board schematics 4. Install Arduino IDE 5. Describe what "shields" are and how they are used 6. Specify the role of libraries in the use of shields 7. Compile and run a program 8. Name C Variables and Types 9. Name common C operators 10. Use conditionals and loops 11. Explain functions, their definition and invocation 12. Explain the implications of global variables 13. Undertake the Arduino build process 14. Describe the role of the tools behind the IDE 15. Describe how to invoke functions in classes 16. Explain the structure of an Arduino sketch 17. Access the pins of the Arduino 18. Differentiate between digital and analog pin 19. Debug embedded software 20. Explain the importance of controllability and observability in the debugging process 21. Describe common debugging architectures for embedded systems 22. Explain how the UART Serial communication protocol works 23. Describe how the Arduino Serial library performs serial communication...

최상위 리뷰

MR
2016년 8월 8일

A very good course to teach you the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. It'll help you get started on how to code your programs and lets you build up on it. I'd definitely recommend for a beginner.

MK
2017년 8월 6일

very good course to have basic understanding of C programming software , Arduino software which is explained in a very simple language where i was finding difficult before attending this course

필터링 기준:

The Arduino Platform and C Programming의 1,480개 리뷰 중 1401~1425

교육 기관: chowdary m

2019년 10월 5일

good course for absolute beginners.It doesn't cover a lot about arduino but i have learned a few points which i have never learned before about it .

교육 기관: AKSHATA S

2021년 3월 16일

the course should have discussion forums. and instructor doesn't explain how to connect using tinkercad and run the code. Only links are given.

교육 기관: Geet D

2016년 2월 1일

It was good but according to me it had a paucity of arduino programming for which i enrolled . However it was still helpful and i enjoyed it .

교육 기관: Teo P

2016년 12월 23일

Generally a good course about the very basics of hardware. It also has a nice introduction to the very basics of C Programming.

교육 기관: Guy G

2016년 9월 13일

The professor seems pretty nice and the class is great but even quizzes/answers and assignments are only available for payment

교육 기관: Varun M e

2021년 1월 26일

I expected the course to last more which I mean needs to be elaborated and things should have gone more in-depth.

교육 기관: Bruno J d C

2016년 8월 16일

O curso é bom. Faltam exemplos práticos. O único que têm é bom pra quem nunca teve contato com eletrônica.

교육 기관: Siddhi C M

2020년 5월 27일

The concept taught to us through videos didn't quite match with the type of questions asked in the quiz.

교육 기관: Sarda a k

2020년 7월 3일

I think the lecturer could have given more examples and could have shown practicals of what was taught.

교육 기관: Sarath K

2020년 8월 26일

you are not explaining some of the technical terms,it is hard to understand for beginners

교육 기관: Manikanta n

2015년 10월 22일

expected more programs to be taught and more experiments to be shown, disappointing

교육 기관: Seon H

2021년 4월 29일

There was almost no C programming. It was a trivial course. I learned nothing new.

교육 기관: Doug E

2020년 3월 19일

A bit too basic when it came to exercises, but a decent introduction to the topic.

교육 기관: Omar R R

2018년 6월 24일

It is a good course but would be better to be able to contact the professor

교육 기관: Priyank S

2015년 10월 26일

No practical at least till the end of this course in this specialization

교육 기관: Md A I S

2020년 6월 26일

u should better focus on prectical coding insted of showing us function

교육 기관: Abhishek W

2020년 9월 14일

This course is very good for beginners in Arduino and C programming.

교육 기관: Alex S

2019년 7월 28일

Need visual examples like more images, animations and diagrams.

교육 기관: Oren O

2020년 5월 8일

Had to google quite a bit... but the lecture put me on course.

교육 기관: Mouni R

2020년 1월 14일

Pretty high level, C programming instruction was horrendous.

교육 기관: Sahan J

2020년 10월 15일

Thory 99%

Practical 1%

Add some practicals to this course

교육 기관: Tomas S

2016년 9월 19일

Basic progamimg understanding / interacting with Arduino

교육 기관: Shivam T

2016년 5월 25일

Good , but not very detailed for programming the Arduino

교육 기관: Manish k

2020년 5월 3일

It is quite good.it Is really beneficial for me.

Thanks

교육 기관: Abdallah h e m

2020년 7월 6일

he should develope him self in teaching c programming