Chevron Left
The Arduino Platform and C Programming(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Arduino Platform and C Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,525개의 평가
764개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Arduino is an open-source computer hardware/software platform for building digital devices and interactive objects that can sense and control the physical world around them. In this class you will learn how the Arduino platform works in terms of the physical board and libraries and the IDE (integrated development environment). You will also learn about shields, which are smaller boards that plug into the main Arduino board to perform other functions such as sensing light, heat, GPS tracking, or providing a user interface display. The course will also cover programming the Arduino using C code and accessing the pins on the board via the software to control external devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Outline the composition of the Arduino development board 2. Describe what it means to program the board's firmware 3. Read board schematics 4. Install Arduino IDE 5. Describe what "shields" are and how they are used 6. Specify the role of libraries in the use of shields 7. Compile and run a program 8. Name C Variables and Types 9. Name common C operators 10. Use conditionals and loops 11. Explain functions, their definition and invocation 12. Explain the implications of global variables 13. Undertake the Arduino build process 14. Describe the role of the tools behind the IDE 15. Describe how to invoke functions in classes 16. Explain the structure of an Arduino sketch 17. Access the pins of the Arduino 18. Differentiate between digital and analog pin 19. Debug embedded software 20. Explain the importance of controllability and observability in the debugging process 21. Describe common debugging architectures for embedded systems 22. Explain how the UART Serial communication protocol works 23. Describe how the Arduino Serial library performs serial communication...

최상위 리뷰

MR

Aug 09, 2016

A very good course to teach you the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. It'll help you get started on how to code your programs and lets you build up on it. I'd definitely recommend for a beginner.

MK

Aug 07, 2017

very good course to have basic understanding of C programming software , Arduino software which is explained in a very simple language where i was finding difficult before attending this course

필터링 기준:

The Arduino Platform and C Programming의 747개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Basak H

May 15, 2017

Great course, very informative and right to the point.

교육 기관: Josep I

Feb 04, 2016

great course!, thanks :)

교육 기관: Hemant V R

Oct 12, 2017

Good course for getting started with the Arduino platform.

교육 기관: Ramesh B J C

May 07, 2016

Excellent. Very interesting. I am playing a lot with my Arduino and learning new things.

교육 기관: 赵新苗

Dec 08, 2016

i need Chinese caption

교육 기관: Thomas h M

Mar 23, 2018

Good class. Straightforward. Modules 3 and 4 were best as far as content.

교육 기관: Márcio d S P

Jun 24, 2016

Nice course, with relevant content.

교육 기관: Alaaedden S A S B

Jan 03, 2018

It was great course, I like the exercises a lot.

교육 기관: Mohammad K A

Dec 31, 2015

Nice course to learn Ardunio basics and serial communication over it.

교육 기관: Biruk S

Jan 19, 2016

Great introduction to arduino!

교육 기관: Brian E

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent information and presentation, easy to understand, and relevant to both Arduino and other C/C++ microcontrollers. Great course!

교육 기관: Viebone

Feb 25, 2016

Very good introduction to Arduino and C. Easy to follow, short videos and good practical exercises.

교육 기관: Plamen

Apr 07, 2018

The course is great for beginners. It goes through the basics of what Arduino is, and the programming in C - including variables, loops and all of the foundational stuff.

교육 기관: Djs

Mar 03, 2016

Enjoyed the projects and the push to use arduino

교육 기관: Md A S

Feb 09, 2016

Should contain more workload

교육 기관: Josh D

Dec 26, 2015

Prof Harris does an excellent job in this Arduino introductory class. I had a rough understanding of how Arduino worked coming into the class and was hoping for something that could fill in the gaps in my understanding. This class was excellent for my purposes but will also serve students seeking to get started with Arduino as well.

교육 기관: Varadaraja

Dec 19, 2015

All the concepts were very clear and helped me a lot .

교육 기관: Carlos T M

Mar 22, 2016

I like this course a lot.

교육 기관: Darshankumar K P

Jun 12, 2018

Very Good Course

교육 기관: Diego A P R

Apr 29, 2016

Very clever explanations. I am really getting a nice time whit this mooc!

교육 기관: Jean-Michel G

Jan 10, 2016

The course is a little bit basic for me but it is interesting and didactic.

Thank you to Professor Ian Harris.

교육 기관: Ashish

Feb 16, 2016

Great

교육 기관: Charmaine P T

Aug 14, 2016

This course ignited my passion for embedded systems. The Prof. made it look so easy. It helped me incorporate Arduinos to one of the Hardware modules that I teach. Thank you very much i hope my 'arduino fire' keeps burning.

교육 기관: Craig S

Jul 19, 2017

Good program

교육 기관: Henry V

Nov 11, 2015

A great class.

Thank you very much!