Chevron Left
Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
404개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2021년 4월 20일

Great course. I learned a lot and have become interested in incorporating the use of essential oils into my practice. I believe I have a good foundation upon which to build my knowledge and training.

AO

2020년 4월 24일

Excellent overview of aromatherapy and some of its major uses, safety considerations, and supporting evidence. I look forward to using what I learned in my clinical practice but also my daily life!

필터링 기준:

Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils의 164개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: SRIJA P

2020년 11월 18일

A Truly Enriching Course..

교육 기관: Suelen d A

2019년 8월 27일

instructive and didatic

교육 기관: Dr.Malarkodi V V U

2020년 10월 8일

Excellent information

교육 기관: jayita c

2020년 3월 24일

it was a good course

교육 기관: Kanhi R V

2021년 12월 18일

thank you very much

교육 기관: Athira S

2020년 7월 24일

loved the course .

교육 기관: Boushra j

2022년 2월 18일

كانت الدورة رائعة

교육 기관: Dragana P

2021년 12월 19일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Grace M C

2021년 9월 15일

I learned a lot.

교육 기관: erfan k

2021년 8월 20일

very good videos

교육 기관: Smita S

2020년 8월 28일

Very nice course

교육 기관: Veenakshi G

2020년 5월 12일

Simply the best!

교육 기관: Cristina P G

2020년 8월 21일

Espectacular!!!

교육 기관: Fayzi O

2020년 10월 1일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Aiman m

2021년 8월 18일

b​est course

교육 기관: Juan M S B

2020년 5월 22일

Excellent !

교육 기관: Wendy J

2020년 4월 15일

Thank you!

교육 기관: asma M

2022년 3월 16일

Thank you

교육 기관: Lindsay V

2020년 11월 24일

Excelente

교육 기관: Svetlana D

2020년 8월 23일

Thank you

교육 기관: Michelle S

2021년 12월 21일

Loved it

교육 기관: SONIA T S

2020년 10월 11일

Gracias

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 6월 9일

GOOD

교육 기관: Ildikó Z

2021년 1월 18일

I enjoyed the course and I learned a lot about safe usage of essential oils. The lectures were easy to understand and peace was easily manageable.

It could be helpful to share more oils monograph for those interested to learn further, maybe sharing more info about blends as the course talks about blending the oils but not in details. I was doing the course to learn more about oils for personal use and maybe guide some family members and friends.

Thank you for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Georgios L

2020년 8월 25일

A great introduction to the world of essential oils! The teacher has an obvious passion for the subject and I almost wished this was a longer course as I feel that she has a lot more to teach and share with her students. I didn't award the fifth star as I quite disliked the change in the grading of the project: before you had to give feedback for all the grades you gave to the other students whereas now you can only make a general comment and that isn't even compulsory.