Chevron Left
Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
364개의 평가
153개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

LM
2021년 4월 20일

Great course. I learned a lot and have become interested in incorporating the use of essential oils into my practice. I believe I have a good foundation upon which to build my knowledge and training.

AO
2020년 4월 24일

Excellent overview of aromatherapy and some of its major uses, safety considerations, and supporting evidence. I look forward to using what I learned in my clinical practice but also my daily life!

필터링 기준:

Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils의 150개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Samuel K

2020년 11월 8일

This course was well presented by the instructor; it covered all the relevant topics that I believe are vital to understanding Essential oils and the broad field of aromatherapy.

교육 기관: Marios P

2021년 1월 29일

Well structured and well organised course that gives you fundamental knowledge about aromatherapy and essential oils. Thank you Janet Tomaino (DNP, Associate Professor).

교육 기관: Sornalatha

2020년 7월 2일

Really feeling pleasant on gaining knowledge on integrative medicine which could improve medical field.... And am really thankful for providing such a wonder information

교육 기관: MohitJhavar

2020년 6월 7일

this is an excellent way of learning the clinical use of essential oil and would recommend to people who are interested in learning really good things in their life.

교육 기관: Nina M

2021년 3월 5일

lots of useful information, that is hard to reach otherwise because there are so many different and unrealiable sources and information all around internet

교육 기관: Chong J C

2020년 5월 7일

Fruitful and meaningful with lots of resources. Even though is overwhelming with a lot to digest in mind but by the end of the day, you will gain a lot.

교육 기관: Lori T

2021년 3월 27일

This course has taught me some good information on essential oils and how to use them while using safety precautions. I enjoyed this course very much.

교육 기관: Haidée M d C P M

2021년 1월 16일

Excelente curso.

¡Me encantó!

Gracias, maestra, el curso fue muy didáctico.

Lo recomiendo mucho para aprender el uso seguro de los aceites esenciales.

교육 기관: Jyoti G

2020년 5월 15일

The course has provided me with beautiful insights of the clinical uses of the aroma oils.Thanks to the organizers of the course and Coursera.

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 8월 24일

Very interesting course on aromatherapy and use of essential oils. I like overall format, video quality and assignments. Great for beginners!

교육 기관: Ariel B

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent course to learn how to help people identify which essential oil to use taking into account study results and safety considerations.

교육 기관: Kerlley d S B

2019년 7월 12일

Amei!!!!

Esse curso está abrindo tantas portas profissionalmente para mim que eu não tenho palavras para agradecer.

Muito obrigada!!!!!

교육 기관: Sabrina R

2020년 10월 29일

Very interesting course with the possibility of knowing the properties and use of essential oils in different clinical situations!

교육 기관: Cide F N

2021년 9월 27일

Very well organized. Very practical. Clear instructions and explanations. Detailed documentation to implement a clinical program.

교육 기관: Kim B

2020년 6월 21일

The course was all good but Week 6 with all the information about starting an aromatherapy program was exceptional. Thank you!

교육 기관: Amanda N

2021년 1월 2일

Excellent revision and introduction to aromatherapy in a hospital environment with a client-centred focus. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Cassandra M

2020년 12월 16일

Loved it! This course was very insightful and to the point. Easy to digest and lots of handouts to simplify the content!

교육 기관: Susanlee

2020년 10월 17일

Very well done. There is so much information, I really appreciate the reading materials, handouts and resource lists.

교육 기관: Parimal K

2020년 7월 16일

This is an excellent course, Instructor explained each and everything very nicely with the demo. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Lourdes M P C

2020년 11월 19일

Muy claro en todos sus aspectos, profundos de acuerdo al tema y un inicio para adentrarse en los aceites esenciales

교육 기관: Amelia N R M

2020년 10월 28일

Curso muy ùtil y muy claro, tanto si trabajas en clinicas como si trabajas en medicina herbal o para uso personal.

교육 기관: geeta v

2020년 4월 27일

The course is very informative and interesting .You will learn so many things.The assignment is very helpful .

교육 기관: Robert B S M

2020년 1월 14일

Thank you. I learned a lot, especially considering I had no previous interest whatever in Aromatherapy. :-)

교육 기관: S K L

2020년 5월 20일

This course is quite interesting and more informative for the health care professional in day today practice

교육 기관: Evaluation R

2019년 11월 25일

Janet Tomaino, DNP is phenomenal. I learned so much in this course! I honestly did not want it to end! :-(