Chevron Left
Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
362개의 평가
153개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

최상위 리뷰

LM
2021년 4월 20일

Great course. I learned a lot and have become interested in incorporating the use of essential oils into my practice. I believe I have a good foundation upon which to build my knowledge and training.

AO
2020년 4월 24일

Excellent overview of aromatherapy and some of its major uses, safety considerations, and supporting evidence. I look forward to using what I learned in my clinical practice but also my daily life!

필터링 기준:

Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils의 150개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Jaya M

2020년 7월 25일

Excellent course. Gives a clear outline of some very useful essential oils, makes us want to learn more.

교육 기관: Nadia V

2021년 3월 14일

Janet Tomaino made an excellent course with excellent material. I recommend anyone doing this course.

교육 기관: Kristy L

2020년 8월 24일

Really enoyed this course, can't wait to start using EO's with a bit more confidence in my workplace.

교육 기관: Neisha M

2020년 11월 27일

very informative i really enjoying this course. Thank you so much the teacher is awesome love her.

교육 기관: Davinder k P

2020년 5월 13일

The teacher was amazing and the course was very interesting..I'd deff recommend doing this course.

교육 기관: Chakree W

2021년 1월 12일

This course is very well structured. I have learn so much and also insipred at the same time.

교육 기관: Eve L M

2020년 9월 5일

La información del curso es actual y basada en evidencia científica, ampliamente recomendado.

교육 기관: Claudia T

2020년 11월 12일

I was very helpful to understand how aromatherapy can support different medical treatments.

교육 기관: Thalita R

2019년 11월 15일

it was really great, an amazing journey learning about aromatherapy. an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Dulce M N H

2021년 3월 19일

It was really interesting I wish you could offer more advanced courses about aromatherapy.

교육 기관: Josephine R

2020년 10월 31일

It is wonderful to be a part of this course. It helped me gain knowledge in Aromatherapy.

교육 기관: Chokchai A

2021년 6월 14일

T​his course gives a lot of knowledge about aromatherapy and how to use them correctly.

교육 기관: DR.SHUBADA V I

2020년 7월 24일

Very informative course, best and effective alternate to relieve stress and pain .

교육 기관: Tess C h

2021년 6월 15일

​I absolutely loved this course. I learned a lot. Thank you for this great course!

교육 기관: Monika M

2020년 4월 16일

Enjoyed very much and the professor is veeeery nice and teachings very well ;)

교육 기관: Michelle W

2020년 5월 22일

such a nice course to have on coursera thank you for the valuable information

교육 기관: jasmine a

2021년 1월 29일

very informative and very well constructed. will continue with the education

교육 기관: Madison

2020년 5월 12일

really enjoyed this course. Found the content very interesting and relevant.

교육 기관: Kelly P G

2021년 3월 24일

Very nice course to become aware of essential oils and the safe way of use.

교육 기관: Anna M P

2021년 7월 2일

I'd like if there would be a kind of level two course about other EO etc

교육 기관: April S R C

2020년 11월 11일

I learned a lot and I'm encouraged to learn more about essential oils.

교육 기관: Carla C V B

2020년 7월 27일

Te da buenos tips de como ayudar a pacientes con aceites escenciales.

교육 기관: Jose P C V

2019년 4월 23일

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y recopila información muy importante.

교육 기관: Yağmur K

2021년 5월 18일

This course helped me to improve myself a lot.I loved it. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ram K

2021년 5월 9일

The most comprehensive, practical course for any aspiring student.