Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art(으)로 돌아가기

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art, 뉴욕 현대 미술관

4.7
668개의 평가
166개의 리뷰

About this Course

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

최상위 리뷰

대학: LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

대학: MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

필터링 기준:

164개의 리뷰

대학: INES SANCHEZ LOPEZ

May 19, 2019

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho de actividades relacionadas con el arte. Un curso para la creatividad, desde la creatividad. Gracias.

대학: Sara Stiffelman

May 14, 2019

I was so engaged that a project that should have taken an hour kept me busy and enthralled for 6 hours.

대학: Sebastian Pardo

May 08, 2019

This was an amazing opportunity to deepen my knowledge about my job as a non-conventional educator. I'm glad Coursera allowed me to harness high quality material like the one offered by MoMA and its team. I recommend 100% this course!

대학: Dalia Vázquez López

May 07, 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

대학: Pía Bascuñan Gutierrez

Apr 29, 2019

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

대학: ma fernanda

Apr 26, 2019

Muy bueno, lástima que sea un curso en inglés.

대학: Anahí Acevedo Rodríguez

Apr 25, 2019

It would be great to actually have some feedback from the three educators who presented this course!

대학: Vitória Couto Raposo

Apr 23, 2019

Curso super interessante e enriquecedor, recomendo!

대학: María Victoria Melo Jiménez

Apr 23, 2019

Ha sido un gran curso. He aprendido mucho y me ha resultado interesante, ameno a la par que didáctico

대학: Ana Campanella

Apr 22, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante con múltiples herramientas para abordar un curso de arte