Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
990개의 평가
271개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

최상위 리뷰

ML
2017년 8월 16일

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
2020년 6월 20일

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art의 271개 리뷰 중 251~271

교육 기관: Carmen

2016년 3월 12일

Thank you for the ideas. I teach foreign languages and I find many of your activities will help me plan more demanding activities us

교육 기관: Sébastien L

2015년 12월 17일

Cours bien présenté , les modules sont bien réalisés , les méthodes sont géniales.

C'est un expérience intéressante, je le conseille.

교육 기관: Gisela T

2015년 8월 20일

Interesting approach for teachers and those involved in any type of learning processes. Useful reading material

교육 기관: Valentina M

2017년 10월 7일

It gives lots of concrete activities and tips to adapt them depending on the age of the students

교육 기관: Brandon d S G

2015년 8월 19일

Very instructive and fun.

The team know their work and they are a great help for teachers.

교육 기관: Randip ( R

2017년 6월 20일

Simple, useful, classroom-ready ideas to get students at all levels to engage with art.

교육 기관: Ingrid H T H A

2016년 8월 14일

It's a good course. Funny and intelligent, but it can be a little more challenging.

교육 기관: Ethan M

2015년 8월 31일

Very informative video sessions, enjoyed the process and study of the course

교육 기관: Maureen W

2018년 3월 16일

Excellent ideas and well defined activities and approaches. Thank you! :)

교육 기관: Edward G C

2016년 7월 19일

Bueno curso para ver aplicaciones en torno al arte y el museo...

교육 기관: Maria P

2016년 6월 17일

The examples were great and I would have like more of them.

교육 기관: DEBORAH H

2016년 2월 6일

Great and fun activities with solid academic foundations

교육 기관: Arturo B

2017년 4월 8일

Excellent combination for education purpouse

교육 기관: Dimitris K

2016년 1월 2일

A very nice course. Could be longer.

교육 기관: milagros

2016년 12월 1일

me encanto este curso

교육 기관: paco s

2016년 9월 4일

genial

교육 기관: Isabel d N

2016년 4월 21일

It is a very interesting course.

The tasks are achievable and easy to follow.

I do not understand how your final qualification depends on an activity qualified by fellow students, many of them, as the instructions read, are not fluent in English. How can they evaluate an activity written in such?

교육 기관: Омарова А С

2020년 5월 3일

The course was too similar to the Art & Inquiry Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom. I went through the same one. And I noticed that both courses are not much different from each other. Almost the same discussions and the same pitch. And the assignments at the end are similar. It's wrong to do two different courses on the same basis. That's cheating. Even the work was repeated. And these huge texts from Skype discussions-- why them? Are they chi-hi-hi or mmm in the text? And the six-person evaluation made it harder for everyone. All they write in the discussion with a request to see the final project. And there is a big difference between submission and practice in the final task. That's why everybody faced difficulties in assessment. The course in general is necessary, but it is done terribly.

교육 기관: rosana m r

2021년 1월 16일

Hola!!!!!!!!no puedo completar las actividades porque están en ingles y no se pueden traducir al español, hay manera de solucionarlo?¿¿ muchas gracias

Es una pena porque parece muy interesante y no me da la opción

교육 기관: Marga V

2015년 8월 31일

The teachers there do not do what they teach: they rattle down their text as fast as they can speak and do not emphasize the content with movement or even change of expression. I was disappointed.

교육 기관: Danita L B

2015년 9월 3일

I thought this course would teach art appreciation,but seems geared towards Teachers.