Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
950개의 평가
258개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM

Jun 21, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art의 256개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Nataly

Jul 28, 2020

Las lecturas fueron muy útiles e interesantes. Las actividades propuestas y los tiempos de trabajo alcanzables. Excelente oportunidad para aprender sobre estrategias pedagógicas.

교육 기관: Susan W

Oct 12, 2015

I found this very interesting and easily adaptable to the Visible Thinking exercises I currently use with the 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for your insights.

교육 기관: Raquel A L

Apr 08, 2020

Fue realmente instructivo, los videos son interesantes y me ofrecen conocimientos que estaba buscando adquirir. Recomendable. Como punto negativo, se me hace un poco corto.

교육 기관: Lara M

Dec 03, 2015

Very good, complete and interesting course ;) Thanks a lot for sharing your information and strategies so we can all become better teachers. Kids need and deserve that!!! <3

교육 기관: Paula D

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent content, information, resources and teachers. It is challenging and innovative, I really enjoyed everything I learned about and I think it will be super usefull.

교육 기관: Britton A S

Jun 07, 2020

Finally, A course where there are great ideas to use in the classroom, not just theory! Bravo to the museum's teachers with their knowledge, creativity, and articulation!

교육 기관: Claudia M M

Dec 05, 2018

This is a really help-full course, if you work with children as a teacher or you want to learn more about activities related with art and pedagogy this is your course! :)

교육 기관: Alina L

Aug 17, 2015

I really enjoyed this online course)

I gained a lot of knowledge, which I can apply in teaching sphere and other fields.

Thank you very much to Coursera and MoMA Team! :-)

교육 기관: Pía B

Apr 29, 2019

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Tatiana A d L

Mar 05, 2020

Excelente oportunidade de aprendizado e compartilhar de saberes!!! Certamente, farei outros cursos promovidos pelo MOMA e Coursera. Gratidão pela oportunidade!!!

교육 기관: Laura R d A V

Nov 09, 2016

I like it so much, it was a very interesting course. Very creative, interactive and useful. Now I have another perspective of art and education. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Maru B

Aug 28, 2019

It is a wonderful course that provides tools, develops creativity for divergent teaching, as well as extremely interesting theoretical material. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Ricardo C F

Jun 06, 2020

It was such a great experience to me. The course is very engaging and well explained. I also like the provided material, readings, videos, artworks. Bravo!

교육 기관: INES S L

May 19, 2019

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho de actividades relacionadas con el arte. Un curso para la creatividad, desde la creatividad. Gracias.

교육 기관: Стерлеговых М

Sep 24, 2018

Чудесный базовый курс. Довольно размазанная по времени информация, но хорошо подойдёт музейным сотрудникам и для личного развития. Спасибо за ваш труд.

교육 기관: Estrella C S

Apr 19, 2017

Me ha gustado mucho el matiz práctico que tiene el curso. Igualmente las explicaciones son livianas, concretas y se entienden muy bien. Recomendable!!

교육 기관: Mary L S

Mar 26, 2016

Excellent course that taught many methods to develop engagning activities with different ages in a museum setting. Excellent reading list and theory.

교육 기관: Gerardo S C

Nov 29, 2015

me encanto y esta muy completo, además de fácil comprensión y la forma en que abordan cada uno de los públicos es simplemente perfecta y original.

교육 기관: SUELI G

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Encourages us to reflect on methodologies. I also found the method of analysis among the partners very interesting.

교육 기관: Ruzanna

Jul 05, 2019

Easy to understand if you have the interest in teaching. Reading was easier for me than watching the videos. Nontheless good course for newbies!

교육 기관: Stephanie M

Feb 03, 2016

This course has proven very useful and relevant in helping me to develop new and exciting activities for my English as a Second Language Class.

교육 기관: Анна А

Nov 16, 2015

Very interesting and useful courses. Indeed, helping to learn a lot of new, interesting, promote personal growth and development. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ash B

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting material as an art teacher. I hope they create another course; very clear instructions and interesting reading material.

교육 기관: Jenina M M D C

Sep 30, 2019

It helped me improve my teaching skills. I learned different exciting and educational activities that really engaged students' learning.

교육 기관: Amy B

May 01, 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!