Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,054개의 평가
289개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

최상위 리뷰

ML
2017년 8월 16일

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
2020년 6월 20일

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art의 287개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: SUELI G

2020년 1월 23일

I really enjoyed the course. Encourages us to reflect on methodologies. I also found the method of analysis among the partners very interesting.

교육 기관: Ruzanna

2019년 7월 5일

Easy to understand if you have the interest in teaching. Reading was easier for me than watching the videos. Nontheless good course for newbies!

교육 기관: Stephanie M

2016년 2월 2일

This course has proven very useful and relevant in helping me to develop new and exciting activities for my English as a Second Language Class.

교육 기관: Анна А

2015년 11월 16일

Very interesting and useful courses. Indeed, helping to learn a lot of new, interesting, promote personal growth and development. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ash B

2019년 2월 18일

Very interesting material as an art teacher. I hope they create another course; very clear instructions and interesting reading material.

교육 기관: daniela g

2021년 3월 29일

Very useful. You will find lots of inspiring experiences and examples. It is a well done hands-on course that you can immediately apply.

교육 기관: Jenina M M D C

2019년 9월 30일

It helped me improve my teaching skills. I learned different exciting and educational activities that really engaged students' learning.

교육 기관: Amy B

2018년 4월 30일

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

교육 기관: LAURICE R

2018년 11월 8일

A fun course.

There are a lot of ideas, and helpful knowledge to be gained if you are involved as an art educator of children and teens

교육 기관: Danni Y

2018년 3월 2일

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

교육 기관: Àngela M L

2020년 6월 1일

The course gives ideas, resources and shows how to create different, original and creative activities, to approach art to students.

교육 기관: estrella s m

2017년 7월 28일

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

교육 기관: Linda Y

2016년 3월 11일

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.

교육 기관: Arturo G

2019년 7월 9일

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

교육 기관: Simranvues

2020년 7월 18일

Loved this course. Very educational and insightful for art enthusiasts, museum educators, art teachers and teachers in general.

교육 기관: Christina N

2020년 5월 13일

I found the course very inspiring! Through the information provided I widened my perspective and learn new stuff about my field

교육 기관: PAULO R R P F

2020년 7월 26일

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you

교육 기관: Angelina W

2015년 8월 16일

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

교육 기관: Dalia V L

2019년 5월 7일

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

교육 기관: Stephanie C R

2019년 9월 7일

Es un excelente curso si lo que buscas es herramientas para enseñar el arte a tus alumno. Me encantó. ¡Recomendadísimo!

교육 기관: Adolfo G H

2015년 11월 16일

increible, realmente una inversión para el desarrollo de diferentes habilidades artisticas para mi practica docente.

교육 기관: Andrea10_mr_@hotmail.com

2017년 5월 22일

Gran curso , la forma de analizar e interpretar el arte desde todos los sentidos fue de mucho aprendizaje para mi.

교육 기관: Diogo Z M

2016년 9월 9일

Great course.Is possible to use this learning adapting for adult education. Specially the part of design thinking.

교육 기관: Joel M

2021년 5월 26일

Really functional knowledge for everyone, specially for those who are seeking to evolve their teaching abilities.