Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
975개의 평가
267개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

최상위 리뷰

ML
2017년 8월 16일

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
2020년 6월 20일

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art의 265개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Estephania R

2016년 1월 25일

Muchas gracias por el curso! Me gusto muchísimo, lo disfrute mucho y obtuve conocimiento muy valioso. Gracias!

교육 기관: MK C

2015년 11월 9일

An excellent introduction for inquiry-based learning and how to incorporate arts education into the classroom.

교육 기관: Perikles M

2019년 3월 27일

Great course with commited, experienced teachers and great hands-on approaches to arts education. Thank you!

교육 기관: mandy B e

2020년 10월 27일

i learn a lot in this class of different types of art. AND IT INSIPE ME . BECAUSE I LOVE ALL TYPES OF ART.

교육 기관: Verónica P

2017년 8월 5일

The course was a very good opportunity to learn and know new strategies I hope to apply with my students.

교육 기관: Sara S

2019년 5월 14일

I was so engaged that a project that should have taken an hour kept me busy and enthralled for 6 hours.

교육 기관: Naviela L M

2020년 6월 18일

Curso muy completo, entendible, aprendes mucho sobre cómo desarrollar activiades ppor medio del arte.

교육 기관: Sara M

2019년 10월 21일

This course opened my eyes to many different way to teach as well as learn for all kinds of learners.

교육 기관: María V M J

2019년 4월 23일

Ha sido un gran curso. He aprendido mucho y me ha resultado interesante, ameno a la par que didáctico

교육 기관: Anahí A R

2019년 4월 25일

It would be great to actually have some feedback from the three educators who presented this course!

교육 기관: Paula N

2020년 9월 24일

Amazing! Very perfectly well-thought-out and engaging. Can't wait to put my knowledge to good use!

교육 기관: Morales M F

2015년 9월 19일

Very well done and very easy to follow. I have learned original ideas that can not wait to use it.

교육 기관: Cristina C

2017년 11월 9일

Good theoretical backgroud with lots of activities examples.

Looking forward to apply and improve.

교육 기관: Julia T

2016년 7월 12일

Very interesting course that suggests a lot of innovative ways to get kids to engage with art.

교육 기관: Conor C

2018년 7월 15일

I found it very informative, but felt that more variation of visual arts could have been used

교육 기관: Parvathy M M

2020년 3월 21일

very much informative. I learned a lot of different creative and fun ways to engage with art

교육 기관: Karla J G A

2017년 3월 3일

excelente opción para los que buscan una nueva manera de llevar el arte a lo niños y jóvenes

교육 기관: Jennifer O

2015년 12월 30일

This course is really engaging and offers really interesting ideas and additional resources.

교육 기관: Ana C

2019년 4월 22일

Me parece un curso muy interesante con múltiples herramientas para abordar un curso de arte

교육 기관: Carlos H S M

2019년 3월 28일

Great for know about strategies to make interactive the courses or explanation for the kids

교육 기관: Charles B

2015년 11월 22일

This course is a very well-made, solid introduction to Art & Activity for museum educators.

교육 기관: Ilse L R M

2020년 10월 22일

Una gran curso y excelente material, lo recomiendo totalmente. Gracias por la oportunidad.

교육 기관: María F

2019년 11월 25일

Maravilloso, recomendable y bastante sensitivo para la educación artística en los museos.

교육 기관: Donna G

2015년 9월 7일

A very engaging course... Many, many practical ideas which will be useful in my art room.