Chevron Left
Art and Science of Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Art and Science of Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,010개의 평가
85개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the art and science of machine learning. In this data science course you will learn the essential skills of ML intuition, good judgment and experimentation to finely tune and optimize your ML models for the best performance. In this course you will learn the many knobs and levers involved in training a model. You will first manually adjust them to see their effects on model performance. Once familiar with the knobs and levers, otherwise known as hyperparameters, you will learn how to tune them in an automatic way using Cloud Machine Learning Engine on Google Cloud Platform....

최상위 리뷰

MB

Dec 31, 2018

thanks for the great work. There is so much to learn and I appreciate the effort you made to break things down and providing lab while making the hard decisions on what to commit.

JW

May 30, 2018

This final course is also very good. Embedding is my favorite part and Lak is my favorite instructor.\n\nThanks Googlers! Looking forward to the next five courses.

필터링 기준:

Art and Science of Machine Learning의 85개 리뷰 중 76~85

교육 기관: Matthew B

Jun 29, 2019

Labs were very confusing. Explained theories well but in practice didn't really learn much. I wouldn't recommend if you're a beginner. Google has a very interesting way on teaching.... On that note they should stick to building tech, never teaching. Didn't really learn how to build anything in ML, sort of skimmed on some API's they offer. In reality, the first course was probably the best... The rest of the specialization was just a rinse and repeat sort of thing.

교육 기관: Cooper C

Jan 22, 2020

My feeling is that this entire specialization is a glorified demonstration of what GCP can do with ML. The labs are not interactive and in some cases did not work. I don't feel that I have learned anything new. If I were to use GCP for ML purposes, I would need additional training to do it. I don't recommend this specialization

교육 기관: Super-intelligent S o t C B

Nov 14, 2019

Good course, but I couldn't get over the Estimator API. IMHO it's too complicated compared to Keras and I just could not force myself to care about it.

교육 기관: Siddharth A

Nov 10, 2018

I felt that hand-on or explanation was not sufficient. Coverage is good.

교육 기관: Alberto C

Oct 23, 2018

There are some lessons where the concepts are exposed in a too fast way

교육 기관: Rahul K

May 05, 2019

Some tough concepts !!!

교육 기관: Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

교육 기관: Arman A

Apr 11, 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

교육 기관: Radha M K V

Dec 29, 2019

Very redundant and superficial.

교육 기관: yu m c

Jun 27, 2019

poor labs