Chevron Left
Art and Science of Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Art and Science of Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,057개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the art and science of machine learning. In this data science course you will learn the essential skills of ML intuition, good judgment and experimentation to finely tune and optimize your ML models for the best performance. In this course you will learn the many knobs and levers involved in training a model. You will first manually adjust them to see their effects on model performance. Once familiar with the knobs and levers, otherwise known as hyperparameters, you will learn how to tune them in an automatic way using Cloud Machine Learning Engine on Google Cloud Platform....

최상위 리뷰

MB

Dec 31, 2018

thanks for the great work. There is so much to learn and I appreciate the effort you made to break things down and providing lab while making the hard decisions on what to commit.

JW

May 30, 2018

This final course is also very good. Embedding is my favorite part and Lak is my favorite instructor.\n\nThanks Googlers! Looking forward to the next five courses.

필터링 기준:

Art and Science of Machine Learning의 90개 리뷰 중 76~90

교육 기관: Attila B

Dec 20, 2018

Really good course with a lot of practical examples.

교육 기관: Pratik S

Oct 21, 2019

complete hyper parameters is given in lab

교육 기관: Ruslan A

Aug 16, 2019

Many notebooks contain some typo/erros.

교육 기관: Wang Y

Oct 29, 2018

best course in the specialization!!!

교육 기관: GAURAV B

Feb 13, 2020

I was looking for more hands-on.

교육 기관: Swaraj P

Mar 10, 2019

Nice tutorial

교육 기관: KyeongUk J

Oct 28, 2018

great

교육 기관: Matthew B

Jun 29, 2019

Labs were very confusing. Explained theories well but in practice didn't really learn much. I wouldn't recommend if you're a beginner. Google has a very interesting way on teaching.... On that note they should stick to building tech, never teaching. Didn't really learn how to build anything in ML, sort of skimmed on some API's they offer. In reality, the first course was probably the best... The rest of the specialization was just a rinse and repeat sort of thing.

교육 기관: Siddharth A

Nov 10, 2018

I felt that hand-on or explanation was not sufficient. Coverage is good.

교육 기관: Alberto C

Oct 23, 2018

There are some lessons where the concepts are exposed in a too fast way

교육 기관: Rahul K

May 05, 2019

Some tough concepts !!!

교육 기관: Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

교육 기관: Arman A

Apr 11, 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

교육 기관: Radha M K V

Dec 29, 2019

Very redundant and superficial.

교육 기관: yu m c

Jun 27, 2019

poor labs