Chevron Left
Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
266개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

RP

Aug 10, 2015

Great! this course gives amazing activities and ideas for the classroom, but it also gives you smart strategies for us to connect and evaluate a work of art differently.

필터링 기준:

Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom의 54개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jonathan H R

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent, really opened my eyes to a type of teaching that I had not been exposed to and seems to work just as well for adults as it does for children.

교육 기관: Daniela O

Feb 20, 2019

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: irmanurul

Feb 21, 2019

I gain more understanding for inquiry learning. There also great example given

교육 기관: Sherin B

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

교육 기관: Candace L

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent course. I have recommended Coursera and MoMA to several educators in my county.

교육 기관: Marcelino Y T

Oct 15, 2015

Eu gostei muito de fazer este curso e recomendo a todos, educadores ou não.

Muito bom!

교육 기관: Wallace N O

Feb 14, 2016

Great course, with an amazing approach and fantastic material. For every one who loves arts, not only teachers, art students, if you do love art, join it and enjoy it.

교육 기관: Ana G G T

Oct 28, 2015

I just loved the course. Everything fit my schedule and activities.

교육 기관: Rocio V P

Aug 10, 2015

Great! this course gives amazing activities and ideas for the classroom, but it also gives you smart strategies for us to connect and evaluate a work of art differently.

교육 기관: Regiane A

Aug 31, 2015

Wonderfull course

교육 기관: Vanee G

Jan 12, 2016

wonderful course . I am waiting to see how I have faired .

교육 기관: Marina K

Nov 29, 2015

I like MoMA courses and wish MoMA good luck!

교육 기관: Filomena

May 23, 2018

Thank you very much for that really instructive and inspirational course. I had so much fun developing the final assignment and I am really excited to see if it works in reality. I still have to excercise asking questions spontaneously and beeing more proactive with asking back during these conversations. But I am positive I can learn that soon. Thank you for your hard work and I am excited to start with one of the other MoMA-Moocs soon. :)

교육 기관: Vitalija M

Aug 29, 2015

Very helpful, inspiring and informative.

교육 기관: Shaimaa

Aug 08, 2015

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Maria H A d S

May 16, 2017

Ótimo curso. Diversas técnicas interessantes para levar seus alunos em um museu.

교육 기관: Raja O

Sep 14, 2017

It is a truly engaging and worthwhile course that is carefully design and managed by highly skillful mentors.

교육 기관: Anna B

Nov 06, 2015

I found this course very helpful in making me rethink the way I teach - moving from a lecture mode where I present information to students whilst they force themselves to try and focus or fall asleep to teaching using questions whilst inserting information at helpful points to guide the conversation. I am a homeschooling Mum and a church pastor, and in both those settings I have found this course to be very insightful and transformational in the way I teach and can promote creative thinking and engagement with students.

교육 기관: Susan W

Oct 12, 2015

As with the other MoMA class, I found it very helpful for use with my 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for the insights!

교육 기관: Monica F

Aug 24, 2015

Fantastic course!!! It open me a new way to see and teach! Thank you very much!!

교육 기관: Felix A H R

Oct 04, 2015

I really love all courses from MOMA... they are very professional

교육 기관: donna w

Mar 06, 2016

Outstanding course! I am a museum docent and found strategies presented extremely successful for museum teaching..

교육 기관: Zita T

Aug 25, 2015

Just as excellent as the other one was! Thank you so much! Can't wait to start Modern Art and Ideas!!!

교육 기관: Artemis K

Aug 14, 2015

It was a very interesting course! Well-structure and nice to attend! I learned a lot of new things and I also had some ideas for using Art and Inquiry in my classroom! Thank you MoMa

교육 기관: Christine F

Jun 11, 2016

Great course! Loved it! Will be back to do more! Thanks!