Chevron Left
Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
284개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SL

Oct 04, 2019

For a free course, this program helped develop some new ideas and approaches for how to interact with guests and develop more child-friendly and inclusive programs for field trips.

필터링 기준:

Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom의 59개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Raja O

Sep 14, 2017

It is a truly engaging and worthwhile course that is carefully design and managed by highly skillful mentors.

교육 기관: merit s

Oct 10, 2016

Really useful with great ideas.

교육 기관: Candace L

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent course. I have recommended Coursera and MoMA to several educators in my county.

교육 기관: Wallace N O

Feb 14, 2016

Great course, with an amazing approach and fantastic material. For every one who loves arts, not only teachers, art students, if you do love art, join it and enjoy it.

교육 기관: Rocio V P

Aug 10, 2015

Great! this course gives amazing activities and ideas for the classroom, but it also gives you smart strategies for us to connect and evaluate a work of art differently.

교육 기관: Vanee G

Jan 12, 2016

wonderful course . I am waiting to see how I have faired .

교육 기관: Monica F

Aug 24, 2015

Fantastic course!!! It open me a new way to see and teach! Thank you very much!!

교육 기관: donna w

Mar 06, 2016

Outstanding course! I am a museum docent and found strategies presented extremely successful for museum teaching..

교육 기관: Nora A G

Mar 20, 2018

Really liked this course. It is very practique and it really helped me in my dairy job with students.

교육 기관: Stesha T

Oct 02, 2017

inspiring

교육 기관: Eleanna D

Feb 14, 2018

It's a great and inspiring course!

교육 기관: Lleah S

Feb 23, 2017

A great balance between theory and practice

교육 기관: Sara S

Jun 10, 2019

Great way to keep your classroom fresh and fun.

교육 기관: INES S L

May 07, 2019

Me parece un curso excelente, muy completo y creativo. He disfrutado mucho haciéndolo. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Mourad E

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you MoMA for the course, It was really helpful and easy to understand

교육 기관: AYSE Ö

Oct 19, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/artinquiry/peer/OaJNb/final-project/review/Jjtp-ebzEemBzQ7sLDwzVA please help to me

I need two reviews for my assignment, otherwise I' ll lose the certification fee too

교육 기관: Thomas v d V

Sep 08, 2019

it was really interactive and interesting to complete the course, thank you for all your videos and sources

교육 기관: Kathryn S

Oct 24, 2019

This course is a great way to begin looking at art and inquiry based learning. Great teaching and great tools for learning!

교육 기관: Shannon L

Oct 04, 2019

For a free course, this program helped develop some new ideas and approaches for how to interact with guests and develop more child-friendly and inclusive programs for field trips.

교육 기관: Artemis K

Aug 14, 2015

It was a very interesting course! Well-structure and nice to attend! I learned a lot of new things and I also had some ideas for using Art and Inquiry in my classroom! Thank you MoMa

교육 기관: Filomena

May 23, 2018

Thank you very much for that really instructive and inspirational course. I had so much fun developing the final assignment and I am really excited to see if it works in reality. I still have to excercise asking questions spontaneously and beeing more proactive with asking back during these conversations. But I am positive I can learn that soon. Thank you for your hard work and I am excited to start with one of the other MoMA-Moocs soon. :)

교육 기관: Mahran A F

Dec 17, 2016

This course is so helpful for art teacher. thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Anne2606

Oct 28, 2015

I just loved the course. Everything fit my schedule and activities.

교육 기관: Sadhana M

Sep 11, 2016

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Marina D

Jan 04, 2017

Very interesting and useful for teaching in the classroom and outdoor