Chevron Left
Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
264개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

RP

Aug 10, 2015

Great! this course gives amazing activities and ideas for the classroom, but it also gives you smart strategies for us to connect and evaluate a work of art differently.

필터링 기준:

Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom의 54개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jennifer B

Aug 18, 2015

Really good ideas and good assignments.

교육 기관: Alícia

Jan 14, 2017

Fantastic course to learn how to teach art in schools!

교육 기관: Sylvie V

Aug 24, 2015

Humble; humanizing; full of culture; EXCELLENT.

교육 기관: Mariana C

Oct 15, 2016

Se me hizo interesante combinar el arte, como estrategia para la educación y más dónde el aula sea un museo. Lo hacen más interactivo y más enriquecedor, tanto para los alumnos, cómo para el maestro. Y realmente este espacio invita a aprender, interactuar y la mayor participación de alumnos.

교육 기관: Dimitar B

Aug 17, 2015

I'm quite happy with this course. Thank you MoMA and Coursera!

교육 기관: Beatriz R

Sep 18, 2015

Estoy encantada con este curso, transmite pasión.

교육 기관: Tahmina S R

Apr 24, 2017

Very well designed course for effective outcomes. This course has helped me a lot to take constructive steps to improve my classroom experiences. Now my students as well as I are enjoying the classes. I used to use certain techniques only for a limited area of my lessons but this course helped me to understand and discover more ways to incorporate art with other subjects. It has also improved my own learning experiences. I am highly grateful to get the opportunity to take the course. Thanks a lot to Coursera. Special thanks to Lisa Mazzola and Stephanie Pau.

교육 기관: Jessica B

Oct 13, 2015

I´m new in online courses but I´m learning everyday. MoMA

교육 기관: Sadhana M

Sep 11, 2016

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Nora A G

Mar 20, 2018

Really liked this course. It is very practique and it really helped me in my dairy job with students.

교육 기관: Stesha T

Oct 02, 2017

inspiring

교육 기관: Mahran A F

Dec 17, 2016

This course is so helpful for art teacher. thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Eleanna D

Feb 14, 2018

It's a great and inspiring course!

교육 기관: merit s

Oct 10, 2016

Really useful with great ideas.

교육 기관: Lleah S

Feb 23, 2017

A great balance between theory and practice

교육 기관: Marina D

Jan 04, 2017

Very interesting and useful for teaching in the classroom and outdoor

교육 기관: Georgia M

Aug 29, 2018

An interesting, well organized lesson.

교육 기관: Pilar d R

Oct 01, 2018

Interesting approach to classroom activities, the information given is very useful to expand possibilities in learning and teaching experiences in the classroom.

교육 기관: INES S L

May 07, 2019

Me parece un curso excelente, muy completo y creativo. He disfrutado mucho haciéndolo. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Sara S

Jun 10, 2019

Great way to keep your classroom fresh and fun.

교육 기관: Melanie G

Oct 05, 2017

Amazing!

교육 기관: Pedro Z

Jun 21, 2017

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.

교육 기관: Kanna B

Dec 18, 2015

I like the concept but I was expecting for more video lecture.

교육 기관: Marina M M

May 23, 2018

I really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Jennifer J

Jan 13, 2016

Fabulous