Chevron Left
Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
414개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

최상위 리뷰

SB

2019년 2월 25일

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SM

2020년 5월 28일

Great instructor and inspiring content. Inquiry is an essential way to approach life. With this course you will realize how applicable and necessary art is in any field/subject/context.

필터링 기준:

Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom의 94개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Laura.G

2021년 2월 22일

This course has taught me new ways in which to engage with artwork and how to get a classroom to a classroom to engage with a piece of artwork!

교육 기관: Natalie C

2020년 6월 3일

Truly amazing course! I loved the content and resources. I truly enjoyed the final project and the opportunity to view the work of my peers.

교육 기관: Alexandra O

2020년 5월 14일

Información precisa y concisa. Excelente curso para replantearse la educación y la manera en que enseñamos tanto teórica como prácticamente

교육 기관: Salvador F A

2020년 3월 30일

I have enjoyed and I think the content and activities are really suitable in order to apply them to the classroom. Thank you. A pleasure.

교육 기관: Jessica I

2020년 4월 15일

It is really interesting. I am enjoying so much being part of this program and I learned a lot for my teaching. It is fun as well :-)

교육 기관: Susan W

2015년 10월 11일

As with the other MoMA class, I found it very helpful for use with my 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for the insights!

교육 기관: Yasemin S

2022년 2월 4일

Müze eğitimi hakkında felsefeyi doğru anlamamızı sağlayan bu eğitimin aynı zamanda kapsayıcı olduğunu söylemek mümkün. Teşekkürler.

교육 기관: Jessica S

2020년 4월 22일

I was able to take away a lot of interesting things for my teaching but also for my own way of interacting with art. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kathryn S

2019년 10월 23일

This course is a great way to begin looking at art and inquiry based learning. Great teaching and great tools for learning!

교육 기관: Baalakrishnan V P

2021년 6월 25일

very engaging and inspiring course with lots of insights and practical tips in enquiry based and open ended learning.

교육 기관: donna w

2016년 3월 6일

Outstanding course! I am a museum docent and found strategies presented extremely successful for museum teaching..

교육 기관: shazia

2021년 11월 10일

The course was very interesting , instructor is also great, The reading resource is also helpful for art teaching.

교육 기관: Raja O

2017년 9월 14일

It is a truly engaging and worthwhile course that is carefully design and managed by highly skillful mentors.

교육 기관: Thomas v d V

2019년 9월 8일

it was really interactive and interesting to complete the course, thank you for all your videos and sources

교육 기관: INES S L

2019년 5월 7일

Me parece un curso excelente, muy completo y creativo. He disfrutado mucho haciéndolo. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Zita T

2015년 8월 25일

Just as excellent as the other one was! Thank you so much! Can't wait to start Modern Art and Ideas!!!

교육 기관: Aida R M

2020년 2월 19일

I loved it, I really learned a lot about inquiry based teaching, found it very insightful and useful.

교육 기관: Nora A G

2018년 3월 20일

Really liked this course. It is very practique and it really helped me in my dairy job with students.

교육 기관: De C S

2020년 5월 25일

Loved this course, learned so many new, practical things that will help me in my professional life.

교육 기관: paula T

2020년 7월 12일

Amazing course, very engaging and relevant to our practice as educators. super recommended

교육 기관: Candace L

2015년 8월 25일

Excellent course. I have recommended Coursera and MoMA to several educators in my county.

교육 기관: Marcelino Y T

2015년 10월 15일

Eu gostei muito de fazer este curso e recomendo a todos, educadores ou não.

Muito bom!

교육 기관: Maria H A d S

2017년 5월 16일

Ótimo curso. Diversas técnicas interessantes para levar seus alunos em um museu.

교육 기관: Monica F

2015년 8월 24일

Fantastic course!!! It open me a new way to see and teach! Thank you very much!!

교육 기관: Irma N

2019년 2월 21일

I gain more understanding for inquiry learning. There also great example given