Chevron Left
Arts and Culture Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Arts and Culture Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
85개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

최상위 리뷰

JM

May 10, 2019

Perfect short course with actual exercises to implement immediately in your organization.

AF

Oct 29, 2015

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

필터링 기준:

Arts and Culture Strategy의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: dana g

Sep 10, 2017

I have worked in Arts & Culture for 10+ years in both the performing and visual arts. I was concerned that this course might be redundant with my true life experience however I was thrilled with the content and precision of the teachers' chosen areas of focus, and found it deeply valuable as I further my career toward leadership possibilities. Thank you, thank you!!!

교육 기관: Phuong V

Jul 30, 2016

Well structured and thorough. Could have more clearcut real examples.

교육 기관: Perikles M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

교육 기관: 张艳蕾

Jan 14, 2017

excellent!

교육 기관: Tang J

Mar 22, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Bronwyn L G

Nov 09, 2017

Informative and practical with great production values

교육 기관: Aimon F

Oct 29, 2015

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

교육 기관: Daniel B

Jun 14, 2018

I liked the didactics and content presented totally focused on strategy. I think it enhanced my ability as a strategic designer.

교육 기관: Yuri K

May 07, 2017

Very good

교육 기관: Hugo M d F

Jan 11, 2018

Thoughtful and interesting, the two teachers give a great introduction to this specific field!

교육 기관: Aliki K

Mar 28, 2017

Very good material. Inspired me on the leading position I have in my organization. (But please check on assigment of week 4 the criterions must be at least 3 for less failures from people that clearly understood the material)

교육 기관: Sergey L

Mar 17, 2016

It was very interesting experience for me. The level of this course and this team is very high. I very happy what I passed this course.

교육 기관: Adriana M

Nov 01, 2015

Excellent course. The lectures are really good, clear and useful. I highly recommend this course if you are interested in arts and culture organisations.

교육 기관: Julieta M

May 10, 2019

Perfect short course with actual exercises to implement immediately in your organization.

교육 기관: Aaron L

Apr 08, 2019

Terrific course!

교육 기관: Narayanan

Feb 08, 2019

Fantastic course to build my academic understanding of possibility of bringing strategy to arts. To make the course more enriching, I think there can be more detailed assignments to ensure all topics taught are also covered in the assignment.

교육 기관: rona

Oct 28, 2016

It was the first time for me to complete a course on the Coursera. Great experience!

교육 기관: Frank M

Jan 03, 2016

A useful course for someone seeking foundational tools for their non-profit

교육 기관: Anthony R

Nov 09, 2015

Very good practical tools shared, and the assignments help to really make sense of them. Some of the "artsy" material felt a little soft and could've been condensed.

교육 기관: Charlotte H

Nov 15, 2015

I really like this course. The lecturers are friendly and sweet and non-intrusive. The material is clear and useful.

I also like how the assignments are not too easy but not too hard, and that they simply focus on if you have learnt something or not.

교육 기관: Alice R

Dec 03, 2015

Well planned course. Good reading material.

교육 기관: Joana N S

Dec 29, 2016

All the provided information was very helpful and I'm thankful for participating. I'm only worried that I will not get my assignments reviewed in time. Maybe you should check the quantity of people who enrolled the course before letting them take it.

교육 기관: Abiodun D O

Nov 09, 2019

it showed in good detail, how NGO's have to sustain their organizations and create impact.

교육 기관: Michael N R

Jun 13, 2016

Not as advertized and way too much peer rating stuff--we do all the work the instructor does little or none--too much peer rating stuff which I despise. And there seems to be no way to un-enroll.

교육 기관: Marcellus C

Oct 12, 2015

Was treated unfairly and very disappointed on some course sta