Chevron Left
Aruba Networking Basics(으)로 돌아가기

Hewlett Packard Enterprise 회사, Aruba의 Aruba Networking Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
213개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Aruba Networking Basics, you will learn what a basic computer network is, compare local and wide area networks, use cases, and implementation types. Communication over these networks relies on protocols. Once you learn about those, you will be well on your way to understanding network communications and well prepared to learn VLANs and how to configure an Aruba OS Switch! This course includes a free Hands-On Lab to help you comprehend the concepts. Typical candidates for this course are individuals who are new to networking and want to learn the basics of wired networking....

최상위 리뷰

SG
2021년 5월 12일

I enjoy it a lot. It will help me in my research work. And the content is awesome. I got what I want. I could not sleep because I enjoy it so much. Thank you.

TM
2021년 8월 4일

Absolutely brilliant !!! Well done guys , giving a new opportunities to people . The way you do it , very clear , very professional . Thank you

필터링 기준:

Aruba Networking Basics의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Veenu J

2021년 8월 3일

Thankyou so much sir for this course.

The configuration part of L2 switch was the best part i.e. Routing, Ports assigning, commands, VLANs and troubleshooting.

Theory and Practical both are Amazing.

Thankyou Tyler Sir.

교육 기관: Muhammad S b M

2021년 7월 1일

An amazing switches and network tools technology to adapt and learn. The Aruba OSX is really fun with simple command line and looking to train this OSX with VM. Thanks HP Aruba.

교육 기관: shivaranjani g

2021년 5월 13일

I enjoy it a lot. It will help me in my research work. And the content is awesome. I got what I want. I could not sleep because I enjoy it so much. Thank you.

교육 기관: Tomasz M

2021년 8월 7일

Absolutely brilliant !!! Well done guys , giving a new opportunities to people . The way you do it , very clear , very professional . Thank you

교육 기관: Vandan S

2021년 6월 29일

​It is a great course that is offered by the coursera as i have learned it for free as that is a main oppurtunity for me to learn this.

교육 기관: Brad M

2021년 11월 1일

Very informative. Excellent Instructor. Would prefer the ability to have an open-lab in order to attempt self-build network.

교육 기관: Myat M T

2021년 6월 14일

I had a good time with this course and a very well understanding of basic networking, thank you very much Mr. Tyler McMinn

교육 기관: David M

2021년 5월 18일

Great Instructor and deep information was provided by this course, thanks to Aruba Networking Basics and coruser. ^_^

교육 기관: Angelos M C

2021년 11월 7일

A great course for Network beginners! I really appreciate all the work around the topic. Excellent course

교육 기관: Rishabh R

2021년 7월 25일

T​his course is great for understanding networking basics and basic configuration of Aruba CX switches

교육 기관: AAYUSHI N

2021년 6월 15일

Prerequisites are mandatory to start this course . so first you've to go through the networking basics

교육 기관: Jagat S

2021년 6월 6일

Excellent course set up by Aruba and I must say Tyler is a great teacher. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Rajendra C

2021년 5월 13일

Aruba Networking Basics is very useful coerce for me in new technology .

교육 기관: J H

2021년 7월 17일

Perfect course for beginners with Aruba networking basics!

교육 기관: Sukhesh K

2021년 8월 28일

Nice Course to revise all networking fundamental concepts

교육 기관: Min H M

2021년 6월 30일

Basic Networking Skills I have learnt from this course

교육 기관: Arya C

2021년 6월 22일

Hands on training is really good and informative.

교육 기관: Preetinder S

2021년 5월 25일

Great course. Everything explained beautifully :)

교육 기관: SANTOSH K

2021년 5월 16일

Everything you taught was so understandable!

교육 기관: Piyas C

2021년 7월 9일

The course is interesting and fascinating.

교육 기관: Gulshan K

2021년 7월 20일

O​ne of the best course for bignner.

교육 기관: Rishi T

2021년 5월 24일

this course was very useful for me

교육 기관: Winston A W

2021년 11월 18일

E​xcellent course, thank you.

교육 기관: Nabajeet D

2021년 7월 12일

Very interesting and useful

교육 기관: Mohammad K M

2021년 6월 1일

Best course on network