Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space(으)로 돌아가기

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space, 애리조나 대학교

4.8
1,071개의 평가
329개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

최상위 리뷰

대학: VP

Dec 13, 2016

This is a really good course for learning all the amazing things in our universe. My favorite part is the opportunity to pose questions directly to Professor Impey on the YouTube Q&A sessions.

대학: SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

필터링 기준:

321개의 리뷰

대학: Bob Denton

May 19, 2019

Dr. Chris Impey is an excellent teacher and his videos are comprehensive, thorough and straightforward. He easily explains astronomical concepts in an easy to understand way! Thank you for a wonderful introduction to Astronomy!!! I'm on my way to be an amateur astronomer thanks to you and your course!!!

대학: Edy Guillermo Galindo Tejada

May 18, 2019

Es un curso muy interesante, abre el camino hacia nuevos aprendizajes y experiencias. Siempre me ha conquistado saber más sobre este tema y ahora tengo la oportunidad de ampliar mi conocimiento.

대학: David Costa

May 15, 2019

Was fun and engaging! Great course!

대학: Aakash Singh Bais

May 14, 2019

Great, well developed course, amazing study material along with basic yet interesting project activities.

대학: Esteban Pardo

May 07, 2019

Excellent course. It gives you a complete, multidisciplinary understanding of the universe, clear and detailed. I am grateful to Professor Impey and to all the people that contributed to making this course. Thank you.

대학: Dhyey Buch

May 07, 2019

Excellent course, very professional instructors and mentors. Content well organized, diversified and properly placed.

대학: Philip Harris

May 07, 2019

Very good and very interesting.

대학: Predrag Ivosev

Apr 22, 2019

Shame editing was poorly done. Whoever did it thought that it must be waste of viewers time to wait until Chris takes breath for next sentence. Not only that we had no time for recollection thoughts, it also makes his head constantly jerking. Very unnatural and unpleasant experience. Other than that course is highly recommended. Chris is 5 star guy.

대학: A KANNAN

Apr 13, 2019

This was truly an amazing course, I feel so good that I completed it on schedule. The contents were so detailed and awesome and the lectures and videos were excellent. I feel so happy to have completed this course !

대학: Akshay Kothari

Apr 12, 2019

B

e

s

t

A

s

t

r

o

n

o

m

y

c

o

u

r

s

e