Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나 대학교의 Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,913개의 평가
1,022개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

최상위 리뷰

WB
2020년 12월 14일

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
2021년 3월 12일

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

필터링 기준:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space의 1,013개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Nicole s

2019년 8월 25일

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

교육 기관: Jorge F G

2016년 12월 20일

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

교육 기관: Rao A A

2015년 11월 8일

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

교육 기관: Marcela Y C

2020년 5월 22일

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

교육 기관: Alankar T

2017년 6월 2일

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

교육 기관: Khan Z A

2020년 5월 30일

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

교육 기관: Javier G D

2020년 7월 6일

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

교육 기관: Sanjay S

2020년 9월 10일

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques

교육 기관: Harshit A

2019년 3월 31일

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

교육 기관: Aarushi D

2020년 8월 23일

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

교육 기관: Gary K

2020년 7월 22일

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

교육 기관: Kavita K

2020년 12월 7일

Fabulous thought-provoking insights and discussions.

교육 기관: APARNA K P

2020년 5월 4일

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.

교육 기관: Luciana J K

2017년 6월 26일

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

교육 기관: john p

2018년 2월 25일

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

교육 기관: Ian T

2020년 6월 21일

A very good introduction course to astronomy

교육 기관: kumar

2016년 5월 24일

it's give the knowledge, make me better

교육 기관: Shone G

2020년 7월 6일

SPECTACULAR COURSE, REALLY ENJOYED IT

교육 기관: Miguel T

2015년 8월 20일

Good explanations about the topics.

교육 기관: 20UPHA045

2020년 11월 21일

very intresting

교육 기관: Gary C

2020년 5월 20일

Good course.

교육 기관: Akash S

2020년 11월 30일

Good course

교육 기관: Harshal K

2020년 6월 30일

good course

교육 기관: Robert B C

2017년 10월 14일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Joao C B

2020년 8월 6일

In general, it's a good course for beginners - apart from the random videos and music sometimes. Prof. Chris seems honest, but there are many and serious mistakes about the "Scientific Revolution", for example: the old jargon "Church vs. Science" or "Dark Ages" (applied to all Medieval Period, not only to the first centuries after the Fall of Rome). The most recent historiography refutes these biased ideas.