Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나 대학교의 Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,954개의 평가
1,032개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

최상위 리뷰

WB
2020년 12월 14일

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
2021년 3월 12일

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

필터링 기준:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space의 1,033개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Sanjay S

2020년 9월 10일

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques

교육 기관: Harshit A

2019년 3월 31일

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

교육 기관: Aarushi D

2020년 8월 23일

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

교육 기관: Gary K

2020년 7월 22일

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

교육 기관: Kavita K

2020년 12월 7일

Fabulous thought-provoking insights and discussions.

교육 기관: APARNA K P

2020년 5월 4일

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.

교육 기관: Luciana J K

2017년 6월 26일

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

교육 기관: john p

2018년 2월 25일

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

교육 기관: Ian T

2020년 6월 21일

A very good introduction course to astronomy

교육 기관: kumar

2016년 5월 24일

it's give the knowledge, make me better

교육 기관: Shone G

2020년 7월 6일

SPECTACULAR COURSE, REALLY ENJOYED IT

교육 기관: Miguel T

2015년 8월 20일

Good explanations about the topics.

교육 기관: 20UPHA045

2020년 11월 21일

very intresting

교육 기관: Gary C

2020년 5월 20일

Good course.

교육 기관: Akash S

2020년 11월 30일

Good course

교육 기관: Harshal K

2020년 6월 30일

good course

교육 기관: Robert B C

2017년 10월 14일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Joao C B

2020년 8월 6일

In general, it's a good course for beginners - apart from the random videos and music sometimes. Prof. Chris seems honest, but there are many and serious mistakes about the "Scientific Revolution", for example: the old jargon "Church vs. Science" or "Dark Ages" (applied to all Medieval Period, not only to the first centuries after the Fall of Rome). The most recent historiography refutes these biased ideas.

교육 기관: Arindam M

2020년 4월 29일

It gets boring after some time because there is no Maths and nothing to keep you involved. But, otherwise, it is a good course. You will get to learn a lot of new things and a great overview of almost everything... Recommended!

교육 기관: Samaya L

2021년 8월 24일

Great if you're new to astronomy entirely, but most of this stuff is pretty basic. Depending on where you went to school, you probably already knew of a majority of this stuff. I only recommend for kids or absolute beginners.

교육 기관: Aryan S

2020년 10월 15일

Basic astronomy concepts for beginners but not so good methods to analyze one's knowledge regarding the former. Quizes are too easy and straight. Even asssignments are theoretical rather than conceptual.

교육 기관: Michael H

2020년 5월 17일

Lectures pretty dry and boring. No links provided to other sites or resources.

No reading list. No vocabulary or notes available to download other than lecture.

Totally lecture based. Boring.

교육 기관: NAGA N R

2021년 1월 4일

the course will be more useful if the professor explains a topic deeply and repeating again and again and use some board to explain difficult things. This course is more like a podcast.

교육 기관: Davin P S

2021년 1월 3일

Very thorough and challenging. I wish i knew a bit more about the mathematical formulas here and there, but things like that take time and are more so problematic ( fixable later on).

교육 기관: SATWIK S

2021년 9월 27일

Course is excellent but I am not finding me suitable for the course. I am trying to unenroll from the course but not able to do so. Kindly Unenroll me from the course