Chevron Left
Asymmetric Cryptography and Key Management(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Asymmetric Cryptography and Key Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
223개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Asymmetric Cryptography and Key Management! In asymmetric cryptography or public-key cryptography, the sender and the receiver use a pair of public-private keys, as opposed to the same symmetric key, and therefore their cryptographic operations are asymmetric. This course will first review the principles of asymmetric cryptography and describe how the use of the pair of keys can provide different security properties. Then, we will study the popular asymmetric schemes in the RSA cipher algorithm and the Diffie-Hellman Key Exchange protocol and learn how and why they work to secure communications/access. Lastly, we will discuss the key distribution and management for both symmetric keys and public keys and describe the important concepts in public-key distribution such as public-key authority, digital certificate, and public-key infrastructure. This course also describes some mathematical concepts, e.g., prime factorization and discrete logarithm, which become the bases for the security of asymmetric primitives, and working knowledge of discrete mathematics will be helpful for taking this course; the Symmetric Cryptography course (recommended to be taken before this course) also discusses modulo arithmetic. This course is cross-listed and is a part of the two specializations, the Applied Cryptography specialization and the Introduction to Applied Cryptography specialization....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2021년 6월 1일

Very good intro, particularly talking about Key Management, an usually overlooked aspect of Crypto. Professor is also super clear in his explanations.\n\nRecommended :)

ST
2020년 9월 25일

Good course to learn Asymmetric Cryptography really helped me a lot to learn , suggest all to take this specialization course to build carrier in cryptography.

필터링 기준:

Asymmetric Cryptography and Key Management의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Frode

2018년 1월 14일

Some annoying errors in quizes, and I wish there was something more about elliptic curves, but otherwise good course.

교육 기관: Manuel A D R

2019년 7월 27일

Excellent course Asymmetric Crytography and Key Management.

교육 기관: CHITTILLA V V

2018년 1월 16일

great lectures.Thank you Sir and Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Anton P

2018년 1월 25일

it is not advanced

교육 기관: Dirk D S

2019년 8월 3일

Excellent to the point with good references

교육 기관: Marcus D

2020년 12월 16일

Solid course and pretty good introduction to the topics of asymmetric cryptography. More time spent on the modular arithmetic of RSA encryption as well as the Discrete Logarithm math would have been good for strong understanding of what was going on. It was hard to understand those core topic without many external references.

교육 기관: Sebastian C

2021년 6월 2일

Very good intro, particularly talking about Key Management, an usually overlooked aspect of Crypto. Professor is also super clear in his explanations.

Recommended :)

교육 기관: Shubham T

2020년 9월 26일

Good course to learn Asymmetric Cryptography really helped me a lot to learn , suggest all to take this specialization course to build carrier in cryptography.

교육 기관: Liufeng S

2021년 3월 21일

Very understandable! Well structured lesson slides and topics. I was able to understand the content as a fresher for this topic! Thank you Mr. Chang very much!

교육 기관: Aryanadi I C

2021년 12월 4일

Thank you so much Sang-Yoon Chang for the wonderful lectures that enrich and broaden my knowledge in Cryptography for my future new career I am pursuing.

교육 기관: Hien D Q

2020년 8월 22일

Great course for everyone who would like to learn foundation knowledge about cryptography.

교육 기관: Лопатин М С

2020년 5월 26일

Курс интересный, мне понравился. Приобрел для себя новые знания. Рад такому опыту

교육 기관: Богдан Х М

2020년 6월 2일

I could understand and learn a lot after this course. The lecturer is so great)

교육 기관: Madhusudan J P

2020년 3월 17일

Very good description of the basics and also pace of the session is good.

교육 기관: venkat

2020년 9월 15일

VERY IMPRESSIVE TEACHING AND I LOVED LECTURES VERY MUCH

교육 기관: Devarakonda S

2021년 3월 12일

I'm able to learn new topics that helped me in exams

교육 기관: Aswani K C

2020년 8월 11일

Excellent course introducing Asymmetric crypto.

교육 기관: Скоков Н С

2020년 5월 26일

Very interesting and informative course!

교육 기관: Renate K

2020년 2월 13일

Sang-Yoon Chang is a great teacher!

교육 기관: Iván S M

2020년 10월 18일

I enjoyed this course very much.

교육 기관: Alejandro S

2020년 7월 13일

Nice and easy to follow course

교육 기관: Luis V

2020년 12월 4일

Love the level of detail!

교육 기관: Praneeth C

2020년 5월 12일

Awesome course, Thanks.

교육 기관: Mr.Arif M A

2020년 5월 19일

Useful Concept

교육 기관: 321810403034 g

2021년 8월 20일

good course