Chevron Left
Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications(으)로 돌아가기

바르셀로나 폼페우 파브라 대학교의 Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
277개의 평가
85개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

최상위 리뷰

LN

2016년 12월 3일

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

EO

2019년 12월 8일

An absolutely awesome introduction to Audio Signal Processing. The additive introduction of new concepts is capable of teaching any beginner this topic which ordinarily is difficult to understand.

필터링 기준:

Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications의 85개 리뷰 중 76~85

교육 기관: AKULA J

2021년 11월 3일

A course which gives an overview of many transforms each with a theory, demonstrative and programming classes with quizzes but the assignments could have been a less difficulty level.

교육 기관: David A

2017년 6월 6일

Excellent material for an interesting subject. The video lectures are very good. The course does need some updates for Python3 and associated libraries to stay current.

교육 기관: Farouk E

2018년 12월 17일

I have questions that I would like to ask, but it seems that I can't access discussion forms for some reason.

교육 기관: shahid h

2016년 9월 26일

i will thanks to management, i really need to learn this course because my FYP is based on this course

교육 기관: Alex D

2017년 8월 26일

I still do not understand Fourier Transform, why it is symmetric and one half of it is negative, why there are imaginary numbers, and what imaginary numbers mean. BUT I am more comfortable with it nonetheless and understand the general idea of going into Frequency components rather than Time components of signals.

교육 기관: Dwaipayan R

2017년 4월 4일

The submission system for submitting assignments in most of the cases does not work.

교육 기관: Gerson P

2016년 10월 3일

Esta guay, merci loko

교육 기관: Thomas B

2018년 1월 11일

My problem with the course is the difficulty of establishing the programming environment. It appears that the packages delivered when you follow the written instructions don't necessarily work together. This leaves you with having to work out how to downgrade various packages which ultimately led me to a situation where I gave up on the course. It is difficult to make Python go away or to downgrade NUMPY. or discover independently that you needed a different C++ environment. The Forum was of no help. The course recommends that you use Ubuntu, a different operating system entirely from either Windows or OSX but I certainly don't want to reformat my computer's drive to try to successfully create a dual boot system just for this class.

교육 기관: שחר ב י

2021년 3월 10일

it's a bit disappointing that I can't go ahead and try to complete as much as I can on my own time. the whole appeal of coursera is being able to it on my time, if I wanted to be bossed around by random people I'd sign up into a university. it's all automated anyway.

교육 기관: Viacheslav F

2021년 1월 27일

Impossible to normally work with programming assignments if you are a Windows user.

So disappointing. Wish you to move to python 3 and remove all C related source code.