Chevron Left
Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications(으)로 돌아가기

바르셀로나 폼페우 파브라 대학교의 Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
225개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

최상위 리뷰

LN

Dec 04, 2016

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

HZ

Jan 21, 2017

I learned a lot during this course. It took quite a lot of time and energy to complete it, but I'm glad I did. It is now much easier to follow the text of Richard Lyons' book. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications의 60개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Santiago R S

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course, lots of concepts to learn and implement! I had amazing time doing the assignments. Should be an ASPMA part 2 course.

교육 기관: Paul S

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent course, for me this was pitched at just the right level to be interesting and also challenging. Everything was well explained and well structured.

교육 기관: Denys K

Mar 08, 2018

one of the most insightful, practical and entertaining courses on coursera! highly recommended

교육 기관: Yu T W

Sep 26, 2016

This course is what i have been longing for :)))

교육 기관: Do H L

Sep 25, 2016

Awesome! Just the preview of the course already made me excited! :D :D :D

교육 기관: Jenny L

May 27, 2018

This course is amazing I wish I can give 6 stars

교육 기관: Vibhor B

Dec 19, 2016

This is a really good course if you wish to start learning about Audio signal processing concepts.

교육 기관: Hens Z

Jan 21, 2017

I learned a lot during this course. It took quite a lot of time and energy to complete it, but I'm glad I did. It is now much easier to follow the text of Richard Lyons' book. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ricardo G A

Dec 06, 2016

Very good course. You learn basics of Audio digital Processing while you learn how to use software that is open source. I really enjoy programing and learning Python and more because it was totally applied.

교육 기관: Amit K V

Dec 18, 2016

A real gem of a course in Coursera. It covers all the aspects of the topics discussed on Audio Signal Processing ranging from In-depth Theory to excellent examples & demonstration to programming aspects.

교육 기관: Marc S

May 11, 2017

For a free course this was amazing. It was technically very challenging in places but was massively informative and completing it has felt like a excellent accomplishment. My thanks fro all of the hard work that clearly went into constructing the lectures and material.

교육 기관: Alexey K

Dec 09, 2016

Brilliant course! Good balance between theory and implementations with Python. Also, very good additional materials - video lectures from Julius Smith, if you want to go even deeper into math theory.

교육 기관: Pieter V R

Feb 05, 2017

Very well presented and thorough investigation into spectrogram, STFT and reconstruction techniques. Enjoying thanks.

교육 기관: Leo H d N

Dec 04, 2016

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

교육 기관: 胡良峰

Mar 10, 2018

A very good introduction to audio signal processing . practial and usefull!

교육 기관: JUAN M M G

Sep 05, 2017

Excelente!

교육 기관: flagyan

Dec 13, 2016

This course gives quite some fundumental concepts about the audio signal processing. I like it!!

교육 기관: Liu S

Jun 05, 2017

Very interesting and useful class

교육 기관: Yuriy Z

Dec 07, 2016

exceptional course -- expect good amount of work, but then you get lots out of it (as with any good course)

교육 기관: Ghislain S

Mar 06, 2017

I learned a lot and had fun at the same time

교육 기관: Kushagra S

Sep 24, 2018

Great learnings from great assignments and awesome faculty.

교육 기관: Gurtueva I

Jul 11, 2019

Thank you kindly! The course is quite useful. I understood not only mathematics of Fourier Transform, but also the meaning of each step.

교육 기관: Massimo M

May 18, 2019

A very good resource to start learning audio signal processing!

교육 기관: Erik V N

Sep 06, 2019

Excellent course, the best I have been on (and I did 20+ MOOCs ;-)