Chevron Left
Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications(으)로 돌아가기

바르셀로나 폼페우 파브라 대학교의 Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
219개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

최상위 리뷰

LN

Dec 04, 2016

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

HZ

Jan 21, 2017

I learned a lot during this course. It took quite a lot of time and energy to complete it, but I'm glad I did. It is now much easier to follow the text of Richard Lyons' book. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications의 60개 리뷰 중 51~60

교육 기관: Erik V N

Sep 06, 2019

Excellent course, the best I have been on (and I did 20+ MOOCs ;-)

교육 기관: ruchi g

Oct 08, 2019

every topic is very well explained

교육 기관: Daman A

Mar 07, 2019

Assignments are easily doable without any application of real analysis skills. You guys should actually ask us to build certain parts of your models so that we achieve that level of skill.

교육 기관: Farouk E

Dec 17, 2018

I have questions that I would like to ask, but it seems that I can't access discussion forms for some reason.

교육 기관: David A

Jun 07, 2017

Excellent material for an interesting subject. The video lectures are very good. The course does need some updates for Python3 and associated libraries to stay current.

교육 기관: shahid h

Sep 26, 2016

i will thanks to management, i really need to learn this course because my FYP is based on this course

교육 기관: Alexei D

Aug 26, 2017

I still do not understand Fourier Transform, why it is symmetric and one half of it is negative, why there are imaginary numbers, and what imaginary numbers mean. BUT I am more comfortable with it nonetheless and understand the general idea of going into Frequency components rather than Time components of signals.

교육 기관: Dwaipayan R

Apr 04, 2017

The submission system for submitting assignments in most of the cases does not work.

교육 기관: Gerson P

Oct 03, 2016

Esta guay, merci loko

교육 기관: Thomas B

Jan 11, 2018

My problem with the course is the difficulty of establishing the programming environment. It appears that the packages delivered when you follow the written instructions don't necessarily work together. This leaves you with having to work out how to downgrade various packages which ultimately led me to a situation where I gave up on the course. It is difficult to make Python go away or to downgrade NUMPY. or discover independently that you needed a different C++ environment. The Forum was of no help. The course recommends that you use Ubuntu, a different operating system entirely from either Windows or OSX but I certainly don't want to reformat my computer's drive to try to successfully create a dual boot system just for this class.