Chevron Left
Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
399개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

최상위 리뷰

MI
2020년 9월 8일

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S
2020년 4월 30일

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

필터링 기준:

Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing의 114개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Yamen J A

2020년 2월 21일

Good course but it is too long and the feedback on the assignment took 3 weeks which killed my motivation to engage in other related courses. Waiting for a long time to get the feedback on assignment has been my issue for Illinois courses.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

2020년 9월 9일

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sinchana S

2020년 5월 1일

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

교육 기관: Nazia M

2020년 6월 12일

I loved the flexiblity of the course and the easy explaination by the lecturer. I had fun doing the course. I hope it helps me further in my work feild.

THANKS ALOT!

교육 기관: VIOLA B

2020년 5월 2일

Perfect way of implementing education online. It was easy for me manage the time and finish the course in time. Kindest Regards and all the best

교육 기관: Moony

2020년 7월 7일

I love this course. Professor Peecher is amazing. When you look at the videos you can really feel he is teaching! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: William p

2020년 11월 5일

Fue un excelente curso.... a pesar de tener 20 años en auditoria me ayudo a mejorar mis habilidad

교육 기관: Davon M

2020년 8월 29일

Awesome course! I have recommended it to all of my coworkers.

교육 기관: Lalith B

2019년 2월 1일

Informative and very insightful!

교육 기관: kheizer h d

2019년 2월 28일

good

교육 기관: Rati M

2019년 7월 8일

The course was really helpful for me in understanding the basics of Audit. But however I didn't find Assignment 8 of Mod 8 much connected to the whole course. I was expecting good case study.

교육 기관: Wen L

2019년 6월 29일

I really learned a lot from this class. This professor is really knowledgable. And my understanding of auditing absolutely got improved.

교육 기관: Salman K

2019년 10월 18일

Excellent Course for learning

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 10월 22일

Grezt course !!!

교육 기관: Maimouna d

2019년 12월 26일

Good courses

교육 기관: JAGMOHAN

2020년 10월 25일

IT is a good course. easily understandable language and concept. improve my skill in the area of accounting and auditing.

교육 기관: A S

2020년 10월 8일

good one, and this course is vary useful to learn about auditing and its skills

thank you

교육 기관: Akash A

2020년 7월 6일

Good Teachers they taught me well so I'm very glad to be learn this course.

교육 기관: Amira G

2020년 10월 2일

It was awesome to learn in this course and i hope to have more and more.

교육 기관: DHANYASREE J

2020년 8월 27일

very helpful to learn. I get lot of knowledge through this course.

교육 기관: M. K P

2020년 7월 11일

By using this we can learn more important things about that

교육 기관: Godfrey M

2020년 10월 23일

A wonderful course expanded my knowledge of auditing.

교육 기관: rakshith s

2020년 10월 1일

Excellent course for effective and efficient learners

교육 기관: sanjeet k

2020년 6월 8일

I have just completed this course this was amazing.

교육 기관: OJO Q A

2019년 8월 26일

Very Educating