Chevron Left
Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
447개의 평가
132개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

최상위 리뷰

MI

2020년 9월 8일

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S

2020년 4월 30일

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

필터링 기준:

Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing의 131개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: OJO Q A

2019년 8월 26일

Very Educating

교육 기관: sindhuja.L

2020년 6월 17일

This course is very useful and I learn knowledge of auditing

교육 기관: AHMED J A A M

2021년 8월 8일

A true foundational-experience, with numerous thanks to Dr. Mark for his passion, putting in together such a great learning-material and his effective induction. Thanks are extended to the classmates for their interactions and discussions.

This Course is a 'must attend one', even for those who are not performing audit, as it is believed to enhance the understanding and inject a structured-sense of appreciation of the value-additions that this Profession (Auditing) brings forward for all sectors and users.

교육 기관: Emmanuel C A

2022년 2월 25일

My experience with the course was excellent. The Lecturer (Prof. Mark Peecher) did fantastic work at breaking down the enitre course into littles pieces that aided understanding. I am really glad I knew him through this course. I look forward to working with him some day in the future. I am grateful to the University of Illinois and Coursera for making this course available for students outside of United States. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

교육 기관: Nicole E H

2021년 2월 15일

This course was awesome! Mark is an incredible lecturer and makes the topics easy to understand. I ordered an audit textbook, and the basis that Mark laid in this course has made it so much easier to understand the more in-depth learnings in the book. I've already signed up to take the Audit II course!

교육 기관: Xiao Y

2021년 11월 20일

A great course with a lot of theoretical knowledge, just as the title implies. The instructor explains many concepts in auditing clearly with examples. Most importantly, the instructor focuses on why audit and assurance is a meaningful career, which has inspired me in some way.

교육 기관: Hisham A

2021년 6월 18일

G​reat instructor that has the experiance as auditor and has the deep knowledge that he gained through his academic studies and academic researching. Very well presented materials that walk you in very organized way on the terminologies and practices.

교육 기관: DangHoa

2021년 12월 3일

I'm a sixteen-year-old student. I haven't even graduated yet, but thanks to this course. I've broadened my mind. Now I have the confidence to pursue my Audit career. Thanks a lot to all people who build this course.

교육 기관: Alexandra

2021년 1월 7일

Professor Peecher is very engaging. He intelligently guides you through what it means to be an auditor. I quite enjoyed this course and learned a great deal. Thank you!

교육 기관: MR N M

2021년 2월 27일

Today, Coursera is doing a great job of learning. I invite everyone to take these courses to add value to their competencies.

Thans a lot.

Nizami Mazgarov

교육 기관: LEONE M

2022년 4월 26일

The perfect journey for IA starters. Very pleased to attend this beautiful course. Will attend the Auditing II soon. THanks, ML

교육 기관: Tamojit K

2020년 11월 2일

Basic Knowledge regarding Audit was good, though more Situation based discussion needed for better understanding on Audit

교육 기관: Nguyen N T

2022년 6월 30일

Great course. Suitable for beginners who want to learn about auditing. Excellent video lessons quality

교육 기관: Lauralee J

2021년 1월 5일

This course has helped me widen my perspective about Auditing. Very clear and concise. Thank you again

교육 기관: guesmia m

2021년 12월 5일

The course was very interesting and thank you to Professor Mark peecher for all the effort. Thank you

교육 기관: Warley S

2021년 8월 30일

Very helpful for young auditors. It will guide you the basics in learning auditing standards.

교육 기관: Sharika V

2021년 12월 15일

Very informative. The professor tries to make everything understandable.

교육 기관: EK G

2022년 5월 22일

Great to understand the foundations of auditing! Excellent lecturer!

교육 기관: Marni B H

2021년 8월 4일

Big help specially like me that there is no knowledge in accounting

교육 기관: Amrita G

2022년 3월 14일

u feel like offline learning exp, and at the ease of ur schedule.

교육 기관: Ivan R

2022년 6월 29일

excelente curso muy bien llevado 7uy con suficientes referencias

교육 기관: Mark G N A

2021년 1월 26일

I used this in my current job, very useful and informative.

교육 기관: IOANNIS B

2022년 7월 27일

This is a course for a great start in the audit world!

교육 기관: Alfahim

2021년 6월 26일

It was a excellent course with perfect instructor

교육 기관: Nariman D

2021년 10월 11일

Excellently done and performed by the instructor