Chevron Left
Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
321개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

최상위 리뷰

MI
2020년 9월 8일

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S
2020년 4월 30일

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

필터링 기준:

Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing의 92개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: sindhuja.L

2020년 6월 17일

This course is very useful and I learn knowledge of auditing

교육 기관: MARCELA D H

2020년 12월 4일

Great course! It's plain to see that Professor Peecher admires his profession and his enthusiasm towards auditing is contagious. I might study more accounting in the future.

교육 기관: Alexandra K

2021년 1월 7일

Professor Peecher is very engaging. He intelligently guides you through what it means to be an auditor. I quite enjoyed this course and learned a great deal. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tamojit K

2020년 11월 2일

Basic Knowledge regarding Audit was good, though more Situation based discussion needed for better understanding on Audit

교육 기관: Lauralee J

2021년 1월 5일

This course has helped me widen my perspective about Auditing. Very clear and concise. Thank you again

교육 기관: Mark G N A

2021년 1월 26일

I used this in my current job, very useful and informative.

교육 기관: MARIUM U

2020년 11월 16일

Perfectly introduced to the basics of auditing.

교육 기관: Justin c v

2020년 7월 27일

It's very use full to learn about auditing

교육 기관: DIVYA R

2020년 10월 8일

Usefully course ..learning of knowledge

교육 기관: VIGNESH A P R

2020년 9월 23일

I am very happy to attend the course

교육 기관: Kaleem H

2020년 12월 11일

It Was good and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Sowmiya.R

2020년 6월 17일

Learnt about Auditing Fundamentals

교육 기관: Sugunakar M

2020년 7월 13일

Great experience with this course

교육 기관: Santhya.c

2020년 9월 22일

To know more things by using app

교육 기관: Sauhardya B

2020년 10월 16일

Awesome Course! A lot to learn.

교육 기관: Syed Z A N

2020년 10월 5일

I will recommend to all member

교육 기관: Adewale I A

2020년 7월 20일

GREAT TIME AND KNOWLEDGE

교육 기관: Poornisha R

2020년 6월 23일

It is very nice course

교육 기관: Arshad.J

2020년 6월 12일

Super course very easy

교육 기관: Amil

2020년 4월 28일

Very beneficial course

교육 기관: PRIYADHARSHINI M

2020년 10월 1일

Best way to learn

교육 기관: JOÃO D D S G

2020년 8월 28일

Curso Maravilhoso

교육 기관: Arthi. D

2020년 8월 27일

its very useful

교육 기관: J. D

2020년 10월 6일

it was helpful

교육 기관: Ayan Z

2020년 5월 14일

Very very good