Chevron Left
Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
331개의 평가
95개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

최상위 리뷰

MI
2020년 9월 8일

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S
2020년 4월 30일

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

필터링 기준:

Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing의 94개 리뷰 중 76~94

교육 기관: VIJAY R

2020년 6월 22일

Good

교육 기관: s v

2020년 6월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Swathy s

2020년 7월 8일

G

교육 기관: Jacintha J

2020년 11월 24일

The course was good and knowledgeable. But since auditing is first time experience in my life, it is quite difficult. But I understood the concept by the modules. It was clear and understandable. It will be useful for my career.

Thankyou so much sir.

교육 기관: Suraj S B

2020년 11월 9일

My learning experience from coursera was really good and interesting. All are taught in a very easy and understandable manner

교육 기관: TRIDIB B

2020년 11월 24일

The course is amazing and I learned about Auditing and the lecturer is teaching very nicely. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Jean D U

2020년 12월 31일

if I lost the certificate that I had completed the course,

I am Jean Damascene UWIZEYIMANA

교육 기관: keerthana K

2020년 8월 8일

It's is very use full to get better knowledge about our deleted course.

Use this as to gain your knowledge.

교육 기관: Eka N F

2020년 8월 2일

This Course was great. You have to spare time and make sure takes the material seriously

교육 기관: LEI Z

2020년 4월 17일

Foundations of Auditing , hope someday will have Chinese subtitle.

교육 기관: kotnala s

2020년 11월 2일

an in-depth view of the course, informative, and new learnings

교육 기관: Zulfiyya A

2020년 5월 16일

perfect explanation

교육 기관: BADO F

2020년 12월 4일

well explained

교육 기관: Bensaadi S

2020년 6월 2일

Cours efficace

교육 기관: S. J

2020년 7월 24일

Useful

교육 기관: NAVEENKUMAR.A

2020년 7월 8일

Like

교육 기관: Qazi N I

2020년 5월 2일

ok

교육 기관: ADELORE J J

2020년 8월 18일

The course does not allow you to be able to get your hard earned certificate easily