Chevron Left
Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
121개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

최상위 리뷰

GK
2020년 3월 31일

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

SB
2020년 7월 7일

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

필터링 기준:

Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: FURQAN H B

2020년 5월 18일

My love to Sir mark, for the effort he has done and provides us with valuable learnings that actually for the first time in my life, I didn't find auditing as a dry subject. Beautifully presented and done by him.

Lots of love and peace

to coursera and Sir Mark.

교육 기관: Youssef M H

2019년 10월 12일

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

교육 기관: Giorgio N

2020년 9월 2일

The course is very well structured, the language is clear, the real-world examples Prof. Peecher makes are extremely useful to understand how auditing works in practice. I would appreciate some more practical examples, e.g. a mock audit. That would make this course, which is already great, absolutely outstanding.

교육 기관: Oumaima O

2020년 8월 27일

Thank you to Dr. Mark E. Peecher for this amazing course, for the quality of the work you have done and for sharing with us both theoretical and practical knowledge about auditing.

And especially I learned new concepts that will help me advance in my career.

교육 기관: Gordon K

2020년 4월 1일

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

교육 기관: Sarah B

2020년 7월 8일

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

교육 기관: Johry L

2019년 1월 29일

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

교육 기관: DANIEL L D

2019년 10월 16일

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

교육 기관: Brooke N

2020년 6월 25일

Top-notch and rich content.I have gained practical audit skills

교육 기관: Ayandeji D

2020년 10월 25일

This course make me understand more of auditing

교육 기관: Eugene N N

2020년 10월 15일

Very good course. The lecturer is very good

교육 기관: Ieva M

2020년 11월 26일

Interesting and useful course. Thank You.

교육 기관: PRIYADHARSHINI M

2020년 10월 1일

The best way to learn from home

교육 기관: Justin c v

2020년 8월 27일

Good to learn about auditing

교육 기관: Sa'ed H M

2020년 10월 25일

This way very Helpful Course

교육 기관: E. V K

2020년 11월 28일

Good knowledge gained

교육 기관: DEEPIKA G

2020년 7월 21일

practice of auditing

교육 기관: Carlos A P S

2020년 7월 14일

Muy bueno! Gracias.

교육 기관: Amelia S

2020년 8월 31일

great course

교육 기관: YESSICA P A R

2020년 9월 23일

very good

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 8월 17일

Excellent

교육 기관: VINOTH K S

2020년 10월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Mary M

2019년 10월 16일

ok

교육 기관: SAMIKSHA C

2020년 8월 7일

k

교육 기관: Syed S H

2020년 5월 15일

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.