Chevron Left
Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
82개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

최상위 리뷰

GK

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

SB

Jul 08, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

필터링 기준:

Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: FURQAN H B

May 18, 2020

My love to Sir mark, for the effort he has done and provides us with valuable learnings that actually for the first time in my life, I didn't find auditing as a dry subject. Beautifully presented and done by him.

Lots of love and peace

to coursera and Sir Mark.

교육 기관: Youssef M H

Oct 12, 2019

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

교육 기관: Gordon K

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

교육 기관: Sarah B

Jul 08, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

교육 기관: Johry L

Jan 29, 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

교육 기관: DANIEL L D

Oct 16, 2019

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

교육 기관: Brooke N

Jun 25, 2020

Top-notch and rich content.I have gained practical audit skills

교육 기관: DEEPIKA G

Jul 21, 2020

practice of auditing

교육 기관: Carlos A P S

Jul 15, 2020

Muy bueno! Gracias.

교육 기관: Mary M

Oct 16, 2019

ok

교육 기관: SAMIKSHA C

Aug 07, 2020

k

교육 기관: Syed S H

May 15, 2020

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.

교육 기관: Rati M

Nov 18, 2019

Peer review checking must be relook. depending on people to check your assignment is itself is a task