Chevron Left
Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
148개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

최상위 리뷰

GK
2020년 3월 31일

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

SB
2020년 7월 7일

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

필터링 기준:

Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing의 41개 리뷰 중 26~41

교육 기관: Syed S H

2020년 5월 15일

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.

교육 기관: Hisham A

2021년 6월 18일

G​reat course supported with findings of recent published research papers by very recognized scholars.

교육 기관: Zizinga I

2021년 4월 10일

Amazing experience. Content demisfied by Dr. Peecher. Am grateful throughout

교육 기관: Yasin M M

2021년 2월 25일

I got from this many advantages that will participate my career change.

교육 기관: Mark G N A

2021년 1월 26일

I have learned a lot, very informative and practical

교육 기관: Yasin A

2021년 6월 30일

It is an up to date course, includes today's nuances. Prof. has deep insights about the audit world. In a nutshell, I congratulate everybody on taking part to prepare this excellent course.

교육 기관: narda l

2021년 5월 14일

Thanks a million professor, this course has provided me with up to date concepts, and important information, thanks for the examples and things we have learned during modules 1 to 8

교육 기관: Cesar G O M

2020년 12월 15일

Muy buen curso y completo sobre auditoria financiera estoy muy agradecido a Gies y a coursera por permitirme compartir esta experiencia unica en aprendizaje online

교육 기관: Mario A

2021년 6월 26일

excellent course to learn various knowledge and skills to apply it in different areas in a company.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

2021년 8월 7일

wonderful amazing Course Auditing I and Auditing II , Thanks A lot Coursera Google

교육 기관: LOVELL M A C L D

2021년 7월 8일

Kudos!

교육 기관: Lin Y

2020년 9월 20일

Some of the answers to the final quiz questions seems to defer from the practice questions even though it is the exact same question.

교육 기관: Tammara G

2021년 3월 2일

Why do i have to keep verifying my ID and there is no certificate?

교육 기관: tighida r

2020년 8월 24일

Un bon cours

교육 기관: Rati M

2019년 11월 18일

Peer review checking must be relook. depending on people to check your assignment is itself is a task

교육 기관: Blaise N

2020년 10월 25일

I complete courses but i never get certificates