Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,188개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

최상위 리뷰

AY

2020년 11월 4일

I learned a lot from this course. I thought that I knew most of the advanced instructions, but I was surprised that every video in this course teaches me a lot.\n\nKeep learning and do not turn off

AG

2020년 6월 22일

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

필터링 기준:

Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep의 534개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: CESAR C A W P

2021년 3월 6일

Muy buen curso, se aprenden muy buenas herramientas y atajos que uno cree dominar, reduce en demasía el tiempo de trabajo en diseño, búsqueda e inserción de elementos. .

교육 기관: Malik F

2022년 3월 19일

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER HAD

EVERY THING WAS EXPLAINED UPTO THE MARK

FELT VERY EASY TO USE AUTOCAD AFTER COMPLETING THIS COURSE

THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

교육 기관: camilo a m s

2020년 8월 22일

Es un excelente curso en el cual explican las principales técnicas avanzadas de dibujo, las cuales ayudan a hacer los dibujos más eficientes y sencillos de recorrer

교육 기관: Gazi B A P

2021년 3월 3일

I'm very glad to use such a wonderful platform that enhanced my interest in AutoCad . Which i was feeling so bad to understand. Thank You so much to Team Autodesk.

교육 기관: Yna C E

2020년 10월 31일

I learned a lot despite using AutoCAD for 4 years already. It was very informative and a friendly approach that even beginners would appreciate and understand.

교육 기관: Muhammad H A

2020년 9월 10일

I really appreciate to the Coursera platform and its instructors which gives us a really knowledgeable arena. Thanks for sharing such kind of knowledge.

교육 기관: ABDUL G M I

2020년 10월 25일

I have lot of advanced knowledge in AutoCAD. Any one who was completed AutoCAD certified course at any center. please try this course atleast once.

교육 기관: Adham H

2022년 4월 10일

Wonderful Course !! It was a really great experience and I have learnt a lot ... Thank you a lot for this opportunity and this information.

교육 기관: KINGSHUK S

2021년 10월 1일

pretty good course , would give u deeper insights about AUTOCAD ..if u have an inclination in designing must recommended course for you

교육 기관: Geacomo E C S

2020년 7월 26일

Aprendes todo lo necesariio y mas para eralizar trabajos eficientemente con la aplicacion de Autocad de manera facil rapida y efectiva

교육 기관: Charith J

2021년 11월 7일

This course was most important for develop my AutoCAD skill. I recommend this course is the best one for AutoCAD. Thank you Autodesk.

교육 기관: Sarah W

2021년 1월 26일

This course is a very thorough review of many of the basic and advanced techniques when using AutoCAD. It has a clear learning path.

교육 기관: Shaimaa M F

2020년 8월 24일

thank you so much for these materials and efforts .

I really love that & i will keep it in mind always .

thank you again .

교육 기관: Zaid A

2021년 1월 12일

One of the best Course i have ever seen Online. Autodesk shows me several Shortcut key to do Smart work and save the time. thanks.

교육 기관: Nasir H

2022년 1월 31일

The course is beautifully structured, Course learning objectives are so well designed that it covers most of the AutoCAD aspects.

교육 기관: Nirav P

2021년 1월 20일

This course is very well explained and designed. Thank you very much for this course. I gained lot of knowledge and techniques.

교육 기관: Samrat S

2021년 6월 12일

This is a very helpful course. I have learned so many things from this. And my special thanks for providing me financial aid.

교육 기관: Kamil W

2020년 11월 3일

Great prep course!!! Plenty of useful and practical knowledge that improves productivity and accuracy. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: DIANA D

2020년 10월 14일

It is a good class. It taught you from the basics and details, and give many alternative options to do the command prompt.

교육 기관: Salmane N

2020년 11월 22일

the course was very rich from all aspects , i believe that all AutoCad users should take it and enjoy the process of it .

교육 기관: Ronald G

2020년 5월 1일

I think the course is well done. Very in depth instruction regarding current tools and commands for drafting in AutoCAD.

교육 기관: Abdul B

2020년 4월 27일

it gives the basic knowledge in a targeted and appropriate manner for the newbie to grasp the Autodesk software workings.

교육 기관: Ar.Muktheeshwar E

2020년 8월 30일

very good course structure, the assignments are very logical and tough to pass though you are an expert in CAD practice

교육 기관: reine b

2020년 10월 31일

this course learned me a lot of thing that i never learned in any other classes . thank you Autodesk for this course .

교육 기관: Shubham R

2020년 5월 18일

It was a great learning experience and all the concepts were taught from scratch to advanced level.

Thank You COURSERA.